EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dailey Sofa

Item# - 9540238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Midnight

  • M
  • C
  • global.selected Color M
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Indulge your lust for comfort and love for contemporary design with the Dailey sofa. Made for easy, everyday living, it’s upholstered in a sumptuously soft fabric with a hint of herringbone texturing. Divided back design puts pillow plushness and support right where it’s needed most. Overstuffed pillow top armrests are the stuff dreams are made of.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

112 lbs. (50.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Seat depth: 19.50"
  • Leg height: 4.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 63.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 58 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It seems to be sturdy, comfortable and durable.
Marciad H on Nov 8, 2019
Style & price
Regina C on Oct 29, 2019
It seems to be sturdy, comfortable and durable.
Marciad H on Nov 8, 2019
Have had Ashley products before. Good quality great styles
James W on Nov 2, 2019
Style & price
Regina C on Oct 29, 2019
looks nice and affordable
Salman A on Oct 18, 2019
Color, style, comments from other buyers and finally price.
Mary R on Oct 13, 2019
I selected this furniture because of the color
Blonzetta R on Oct 3, 2019
Because it is the one I wanted. We shopped at the store and this is the one
Janet S on Sep 30, 2019
This is for my secondary living room, which I call the kids living room!
Ian T on Sep 27, 2019
It looks super comfy.
Margaret C on Sep 16, 2019
It has not been delivered yet however, it looks nice, material is pet friendly and priced well.
Joan D on Sep 7, 2019
It got good reviews and looks nicee
Ely D on Sep 2, 2019
it looks super comfy
Jean R on Sep 2, 2019
the reviews, great reviews on product
Louis C on Sep 2, 2019
Love the style and color for the beach room!
Michael M on Sep 2, 2019
Priced right.
Carlos F on Sep 1, 2019
I love the color and it looks very comfortable. The reviews were really good. Matches the sofa that I also purchased.
Kathie L on Sep 1, 2019
Price and overall look
Darrell S on Aug 30, 2019
for the color and style
Deborah W on Aug 27, 2019
Color and comfort
Mary P on Aug 25, 2019
Looks comfy and I wanted something in a deep blue color
Muniyrah M on Aug 16, 2019
Its a dark color and soft
Irma B on Aug 12, 2019
I've been looking for a comfortable sofa at a reasonable price. Most of the reviews say it is very comfortable. I also like the color and size.
Lisa P on Aug 11, 2019
Color, fabric and price
Debbie C on Aug 6, 2019
I loved the comfortable look
Michelle S on Aug 5, 2019
Its width is more and got good ratings
Ravindra V on Aug 5, 2019
I was looking for something blue, comfortable yet firm.
Diana W on Aug 3, 2019
It looks stylish, and comfortable and the color is beautiful
Marianne M on Jul 16, 2019
my sister bought same thing in burgundy and I just love it.
Joyce S on Jun 5, 2019
I chose this style and color to coordinate with my new beach home in Florida.
Mark C on May 23, 2019
looked very comfortable
WENDY V on May 23, 2019
Comfortable and navy blue.
Kimberly M on May 6, 2019
Comfortable and sturdy. This couch fits with any decor.
Kimberly K on Apr 23, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for as to color and style.
Diana W on Apr 11, 2019
I liked the color, style and price
Lynda A on Apr 2, 2019
color, style
Thelma K on Mar 21, 2019
Have had Ashley products before. Good quality great styles
James W on Nov 2, 2019
looks nice and affordable
Salman A on Oct 18, 2019
Are the cushions removable?
Janet F on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 3 seat cushions are removable but can not be turned any which way. I wanted to flip them over and could not as the fabric is different on 3 of the 6 surfaces.
Is this fabric pet friendly and are the seat cushions reversible?
SHERRY f on May 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions are not reversible, but it is microfiber and pet hair cleans off easily.
I’m curious about how firm it is? I have a slight disability that makes getting up from a non firm sofa VERY difficult. But this looks like what I would like but is not available at any of the nearby stores to try. Thank you
Debbie on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is medium firm.
4.4 / 5.0
62 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
17
3
2
2
Great couch!
This is a great couch for a great price. Comfy but firm. Nice material soft and strong.
August 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Lovely sofa
Delivery within window time was much appreciated. Right color. Feels comfortable to sit on. Impressed.
June 15, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great Buy Good Price
After having this sofa for awhile now as many will say breaking it in and i want to say that this is more beautiful sofa as many have comment on it. The back of the sofa have a sofa pillow like as it feel good on your back as it support so well the seating area is soft and firm that give you a total support of your body. I have lay down to test the arm pillow for a good nap as wake up with no stiff neck great support as I was recommend this sofa to all my family and friends
May 2, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Very Comfortable!
Nice comfy couch and great price! Love Ashley furniture!
February 15, 2019
Great style, comfort and price
This is exactly what I needed to finish my living room. Its comfy and soft with just the right touch of elegance. I love it!!!!
January 8, 2019
So comfortable and looks great!!!
I bought the Dailey Sofa as an early Christmas present for my family and I am so glad that I did! It is comfortable, looks great and is of great quality! I have even spent a few nights sleeping on it...lol. Highly recommended!
December 27, 2018
Very comfy!
We bought the love seat last year, and we decided to get the matching couch. (It's the best place to take a nap, ever!) Very comfortable, and the couch we bought last year looks brand new. We love this line!
December 14, 2018
Beautiful furniture
Enjoying the new furniture. So comfortable and fits my decor.
October 4, 2018
Very nice quality
Comfortable and affordable! Softest material around. Pleasure to sit on.
August 27, 2018
Extremely Plush yet Firm
Plush yet firm, easy to get up from. Great comfort and style, I’m very pleased with this purchase
August 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)