Images
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Dailey Sofa and Loveseat

Item# - APG-95402-SL
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Midnight

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Indulge your lust for comfort and love for contemporary design with the Dailey 2-piece living room set. Made for easy, everyday living, the sofa and loveseat are upholstered in a sumptuously soft fabric with a hint of herringbone texturing. Divided back design puts pillow plushness and support right where it’s needed most. Overstuffed pillow top armrests are the stuff dreams are made of.
  • Includes 2 pieces: sofa and loveseat
  • Corner-blocked frames
  • Attached backs and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Additional Dimensions

  • Loveseat Width: 67.00"
  • Loveseat Depth: 37.00"
  • Loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Loveseat distance between arms: 41.50"
  • Leg height: 4.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Sofa Width: 89.00"
  • Sofa Depth: 37.00"
  • Sofa Height: 39.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Sofa distance between arms: 63.50"
  • Seat depth: 19.50"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
look/appear soft comfortable and inviting tall enough for my elderly mom to sit up and down from
Veronica G on Sep 8, 2019
price
Yamiris T on Sep 1, 2019
look/appear soft comfortable and inviting tall enough for my elderly mom to sit up and down from
Veronica G on Sep 8, 2019
The color, comes as a set, price is right and has good reviews.
Alycia C on Sep 7, 2019
price
Yamiris T on Sep 1, 2019
Order this for my aunt.
Idiana T on Aug 30, 2019
looks and price
Jeremy H on Aug 21, 2019
Color, price
David T on Aug 18, 2019
Excellent promotional deal
Sandra A on Aug 18, 2019
Quality and price
Lynn S on Aug 17, 2019
looked comfy
James M on Aug 13, 2019
LIKED THE COLOR OF THE ITEM LOOKED COMFORTABLE
CHASITY C on Jul 24, 2019
Looks comfy, right color, good reviews!
Gene P on Jul 15, 2019
Color goes well with our living room!
guestUS J on May 25, 2019
customer reviews is the main reason. also the chat line was very helpful and approval for credit card.
Robyn J on Apr 9, 2019
The color, comes as a set, price is right and has good reviews.
Alycia C on Sep 7, 2019
Order this for my aunt.
Idiana T on Aug 30, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
2
Pricing...
Good Couches and Love seat.....however..and theres always a however in life...you can save $$ by buying them separate.
February 18, 2019
Very disappointing
Very unhappy with the sofa and loveseat. Stuffing is very uneven, almost nonexistent in some places, cushions don’t stay put, we are constantly adjusting them, the stuffing in the arms has flattened in a few months so that you feel the wood underneath. Cushion seems have also separated.
January 1, 2019
Very comfy!
Love the soft material and it is very comfortable.Affordable and delivery was quick. The delivery guys were very friendly and professional.
August 4, 2018
Comfort and nice looking
This couch and loveseat are really nice and soft. They are great additions to our living room. And our cats love sleeping on it a lot.
July 19, 2018
Love the dark blue fabric
This set was exactly what I was looking for; blue, comfortable and easy to clean. I love the fabric, it's so soft and the dark blue color is versatile.
March 25, 2018
Great quality furniture
Not so new anymore as the furniture is so comfortable we have kids, a dog and several cats sleeping on it. Very satisfied with purchase. Also happy that it's lightweight..easy to move and clean behind
March 14, 2018
Great Sofa and Loveseat
I bought it three weeks ago and I love it. Very soft and comfortable. Makes me sleep very easy. The fabric is very good. Love them so much.
November 29, 2017
Comfortable and stain resistent
We finally decided to buy a new LR set. We were hesitent since we hsve both children and pets. But the color and fabric help with any incidents.
September 14, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Laney Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    This coffee table set turns the tables on a monochromic look with opaque black glass tabletops complemented by sleek metal framing. A standout style reserved for ultra-modern tastes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Beveled glass tabletops with black underlays
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Agustin Throw
    Original Price$29.99 Sale Price$23.99
    Description

    The Agustin throw gives new life to tie dye design. Woven fabric is saturated with blissful blue hues. Fringe adds a fashionable touch. When you’re not warming up, use it to accessorize your furniture.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $23.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Makya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    A natural element is always a welcome touch in the contemporary home. The Makya lamp is sure to make an impressive debut with its eye-catching design that takes inspiration from the raw, unfiltered beauty of the outdoors.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black and gold finished polyresin with a drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required