Details

Culverbach Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B070-QPB
Original Price$349.99
Sale Price
$297.49
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Culverbach panel bed’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Chunky moulding creates a plank-like effect while clean lines make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
  • Includes headboad, footboard and rails
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress available, sold separately

Weight

118 lbs. (53.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 85.25"
  • Height: 53.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 2.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.00"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 82.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Rail to floor: 7.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 33 questions Browse 33 questions and 83 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the color
shay m on Apr 15, 2020
Color, Style and price
Steven B on Apr 10, 2020
love the color
shay m on Apr 15, 2020
I liked the style and price.
Toni M on Apr 15, 2020
Color, Style and price
Steven B on Apr 10, 2020
SALE
FIRYAL Y on Apr 8, 2020
good deal and nice look
keith m on Apr 7, 2020
Very reasonable price and good reviews from other customers.
Patricia M on Apr 5, 2020
Nice looking piece of furniture with great reviews!
Jamahl R on Mar 31, 2020
it goes with the bed
Jesus O on Mar 28, 2020
Price and style
tajae l on Mar 25, 2020
I liked the style and color of the bed. The price was good too.
Carla M on Mar 18, 2020
Color and style
Jennifer M on Mar 16, 2020
clean lines for teenage boy
Maureen G on Feb 23, 2020
Love this color hope it's as sturdy as it looks
Coreen B on Feb 23, 2020
Liked this for spare bedroom
Michelle W on Feb 19, 2020
The price was good.
Johnny J on Feb 17, 2020
style and color
Cheryl D on Jan 25, 2020
The style and color reminding me of cottage style design
Judi H on Dec 13, 2019
I just put all new floors down and I think this color bed would be beautiful in my sons room.
DOREEN O on Dec 7, 2019
Looks good for my comfort
Pratik C on Nov 18, 2019
Nice and good price
Briona H on Nov 16, 2019
love the rustic look
Jody G on Nov 12, 2019
Good reviews and nice look
Lucy M on Nov 11, 2019
LOVE THIS PIECE
Robin B on Nov 9, 2019
Because of the price
Marcus on Nov 7, 2019
maybe good
yahong l on Nov 5, 2019
I liked the color and how bed was made
jean d on Oct 19, 2019
look
Matthew W on Oct 11, 2019
Nice color
Michael P on Sep 29, 2019
The color, wood, storage under the bed-those three caught my attention.
Ann W on Sep 28, 2019
The rustic look. Great review.
Marcelle H on Sep 26, 2019
Great farmhouse looking bed. matches the color and style we were looing for.
Paul C on Sep 18, 2019
Great Price and color to match alot
William M on Sep 17, 2019
Saw it on Pinterest.
Stacy C on Sep 16, 2019
Cute and great price
karie l on Sep 14, 2019
Liked the design and style
Gerald H on Sep 13, 2019
liked the color
Bikal P on Sep 9, 2019
Cool
Yong L on Sep 4, 2019
Clean and simple look
LOUISE R on Sep 3, 2019
Loved the beachy feel to it
Jillian M on Aug 29, 2019
i did not want a platform bed. i like this panel. i did not want material in the headboard due to hair/oil . the headboard is not too tall which i like. this bed requires a boxspring and mattress. boxspring is hidden by the frame. clean lines and color of grayish/beige plus it is smooth. not rustic feel. it is for a guest bedroom.
ray e on Aug 15, 2019
good price and nice design
Robin A on Aug 9, 2019
Completes the set
Michael K on Jul 16, 2019
I like the style!
john h on Jul 13, 2019
Cute, I like grey
Jesselyn D on Jul 5, 2019
This bed is beautiful
Timothy W on Jun 5, 2019
This bed matches my room perfect!
Caitlin S on May 30, 2019
Good price for good looking bed
Jessica B on May 24, 2019
Classic and worth it
Temitope F on May 24, 2019
Great price for a great product.
Pamela A on May 5, 2019
I have the dreeser and looks beautifull , color and wood , so I want the bed.
BLANCA O on Apr 22, 2019
I liked the style and price.
Toni M on Apr 15, 2020
SALE
FIRYAL Y on Apr 8, 2020
do you need to have a box spring?
Samantha D on Apr 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Culverbach Queen Panel Bed does require a box spring.
How much space is in between the floor and the bottom and the bed frame? We need space under the bed for storage and hoping this frame is 10-12" at least from the ground.
Jeana K on Nov 13, 2019
Is there a recommended box spring to get with this product?
Lia V on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. It depends on how high you would like your bed to be from the ground and please ensure the box spring matches the brand of your mattress so your warranty is not accidentally voided.
can this be used with a 'heads up' adjustable base?
morgan t on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
I bougth a queen size Culverbach panel bed, that includes the rails.
If I buy this, does it fit on the frame of the Culverbach?
JESUS M on Oct 28, 2019
Culverbach Queen Panel Bed
Culverbach Queen Panel Bed
Better than a Boxspring Queen Foundation
Better than a Boxspring Queen Foundation
BEST ANSWER: The foundation would be compatible with the bed frame.
What is the height from the floor to the bottom of the boxspring?
Marcy M on Mar 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The height is: Panel to floor: 23.00"
If I already have the head board can I purchase foot board and side rails separately?
Stacie S on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not online no, you can check the homestore though.
How do you attach headboard to bed frame?
Leslie P on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Panel Bed Headboard only: Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame (hardware not included).
Need to know room under bed height? Need storage
rona c on Apr 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Rail to floor: 7.00"
Can I use a split box spring?
Taina P on Apr 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: As long as they fit in these dimensions:
Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.00"
Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 82.00"
Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
How high is it from the floor to the top of the footboard?
Lindsay on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
i have this bed and my mattress is a queen and thick i also have a boxspring and its the smallest , my bed is still very high, is there any other way besides the boxpsring and have only the mattress ?
maudye t on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Roll slats would not be compatible with this bed frame. A low-profile foundation would be the lowest in height to use for supporting a mattress.
If I purchase a queen slat kit from Ashley will that work in place of a box spring?
Casey V on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Roll slats could not be used with this bed frame as the rails are not compatible for them. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
Hey, how many slats does this have? We talking 4 slats? We talking 12 slats? What kind of support system we got working here.
Jimmy B on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Culverbach Panel Bed comes with three crossed slats for center support.
Do you have to have a box spring? Or will it be okay with mattress only?
Kelsey H on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Can you get just a queen headboard and if so How much?
Mary H on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. We do carry the Culverbach Queen Panel Headboard separately online. To view and check pricing in your area, please click on the photo below and enter the zip code for the area you are shopping.
Culverbach Queen/Full Panel Headboard
Culverbach Queen/Full Panel Headboard
Does this include the headboard too?
Heather B on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The Culverbach Queen Panel Bed includes headboad, footboard and rails.
How much space is between the door and the bottom of the frame? We need to have space for storage underneath the bed!
Jeana K on Nov 13, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
0
2
Regret purchasing - not sturdy
Not sturdy. When I roll over at night the bed is noisy. I am around 140lb so the weight is not the issue. Head board wobbles when barely moving the bed. Really regret purchasing this bed. It looks nice, but good looks is all this bed has going for it.
September 6, 2020
Nice bedroom set
Love the look of the set! Nice product and quality craftsmanship!
September 16, 2018
Beautiful bed
I love love love this! I couldn't recommend this anymore!
Bed
Bed
August 23, 2018
Beautiful Rustic Bed!
Even more beautiful in person. The gray brings such a rustic cozy vibe to the bedroom. Exactly what I was looking for. The matching nightstands make the bedroom.
August 4, 2018
Beautiful
Bought for my daughters room. She was impressed and that is not an easy feat.
July 23, 2018
Great bed, good looks
Just bought this bed so far very happy with product however the crew that put it together assembled the head board way to high so I'll have to redo it.
July 19, 2018
Love it!
Perfect look and fit! Great price fast delivery. My son loves it
May 8, 2018
Even nicer then the picture!
I love this bed! It’s solid and sturdy and even nicer then the pictures!
May 4, 2018
It's perfect!
This was just delivered and installed and it's perfect in our room!
May 4, 2018
Beautiful to look at!
We love this bed, and all of the accompanying pieces. It’s gorgeous, and we’ve gotten a lot of compliments.
April 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Culverbach Nightstand
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Culverbach nightstand’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Two spacious drawers offer ample storage for all the bedside essentials while the built-in USB ports make charging wireless devices a breeze.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • 2 USB charging stations
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$520.00
    Sale Price
    $442.00

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $442.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Culverbach dresser and mirror's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$520.00
    Sale Price
    $442.00

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $442.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Culverbach chest's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Five spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach Dresser
    Original Price $400.00
    Sale Price $340.00
    Description

    Culverbach dresser's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $400.00
    $340.00

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $340.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $232.99 - $480.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $289.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Medea Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    The Medea accent pillow brings beautiful texture to your home. Cream and tan tassels accentuate the front with style. Beautifully woven design brings a warm look to even the coldest of spaces.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Jute Woven 5' x 8' Area Rug
    Original Price $366.99
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    Wonderfully woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    • Hand Woven
    • Reversible, Minimal Shedding
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 15-4003
    View All Details
    $366.99
    $133.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $93.77
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $93.77
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • iEnjoy Home 6 Piece Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $34.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available