Details

Culverbach Chest of Drawers

Item# - B070-46
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Culverbach chest's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Five spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.
  • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
  • Includes tip over restraint device
  • Small Space Solution
  • Safety is a top priority, clothing storage units are designed to meet the most current standard for stability, ASTM F 2057 (ASTM International)
  • Drawers extend out to accommodate maximum access to drawer interior while maintaining safety

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.50"
  • Depth: 15.35"
  • Height: 54.33"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (5) Width: 26.25"
  • Drawer interior (5) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (5) Height: 5.00"

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 39 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Need the chest instead of a dresser due to the space on my wall perfect fit.
Helen W on Apr 16, 2020
I pick this item because I have the bed and looking the matching chest of draw to complement the bed.
Natalya S on Apr 13, 2020
Need the chest instead of a dresser due to the space on my wall perfect fit.
Helen W on Apr 16, 2020
Matches the bed we chose.
ALICIA O on Apr 15, 2020
I pick this item because I have the bed and looking the matching chest of draw to complement the bed.
Natalya S on Apr 13, 2020
Price
STEPHANIE G on Apr 12, 2020
Elegant and functional.
Jose M on Apr 11, 2020
Color, Style and price
Steven B on Apr 10, 2020
ALREADY PURCHASED QUEEN BED AND NIGHT STANDS. THEY ARE A GREAT BUY
KAREN E on Apr 9, 2020
Complete bedroom set.
MARILYN D on Apr 6, 2020
Reasonable price
Shante T on Apr 6, 2020
simple and modern
Kristie B on Apr 4, 2020
the pictures provided helped me decide!
Muriah R on Mar 28, 2020
To complete my bedroom set.
Kathleen R on Mar 27, 2020
Perfect size and gorgeous!
Lea T on Mar 22, 2020
mom liked it
jesse c on Mar 21, 2020
We already have the full size dresser with mirror combo and have loved it (and received a ton of compliments on it) since the day we got it.. Great quality too! Finally getting around to ordering the perfect match:)
Megan D on Mar 17, 2020
Matched my style preference
Haileigh P on Mar 17, 2020
MATCHES MY BEDROOM SET THAT I ORDERED FROM U GUYS.
cynthia c on Mar 14, 2020
Completing set
Jacqueline T on Feb 22, 2020
match the bedroom set
Rhonda I on Feb 8, 2020
Different matches my new headboard
Tasha D on Jan 1, 2020
I liked it
catina G on Nov 17, 2019
We were looking for stylish furniture with a reputable company, without breaking the bank. We were able to purchase a full set of furniture, including the chest.
Gerard F on Nov 10, 2019
color and style fit my bedroom decor
tess c on Nov 5, 2019
I wanted to complement the set I already own.
Wendy W on Nov 4, 2019
I like the look and the color
Sandra C on Oct 12, 2019
went with the vibe of our new master bedroom, needed one more piece with extra drawers
amanda h on Aug 22, 2019
love the color
Claudette S on Jul 16, 2019
color and price
Tanika F on Jul 15, 2019
Cute, I like grey
Jesselyn D on Jul 5, 2019
color
Carrington C on Jun 24, 2019
Finished the set
Suzanne R on Jun 3, 2019
Match bedroom set purchases previously
Erin K on May 27, 2019
HAVE OTHER ITEMS IN THIS SET
mike c on May 26, 2019
matches bed
Mariko W on May 8, 2019
Love the color.Exactly what I was looking for.
Carolyn H on Apr 29, 2019
i have the rest of the set
Stacy W on Apr 3, 2019
Color style and matching set of 6 drawer dresser
TERI T on Mar 24, 2019
Matches the bed we chose.
ALICIA O on Apr 15, 2020
Price
STEPHANIE G on Apr 12, 2020
Does this come assembled?
akb1031 on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a Premium Home Delivery item that will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice by the delivery service.
3.6 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
5
5
5
7
It's Not the One!!!
Its looks nice but its poorly made it was falling apart within the first couple of days.
August 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Linny
Dresser was like pictured. Very happy with it and your delivery guys were awesome. Very respectful and courteous. Would not hesitate buying anything from you again.
August 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it
Bigger than projected
User submitted image
I didn’t push my drawers in all the way
June 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful set
This is a beautiful set of drawers. Excellent design and color.
May 31, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect storage
Great, happy with the purchase overall, but I had to fix the bottom drawer because the rail was not on correctly and it did not slide properly.
May 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
What’s not to love.
Not too big but big enough to make storage stylish and simple. Loving my new addition to complete my bedroom set.
Love my new piece to make my bedroom collection whole.
Love my new piece to make my bedroom collection whole.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great size & quality!
Excellent quality and size! We are really enjoying it.
April 29, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice
It was shorter than I thought it would be but its working for me.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Modern and beautiful finish
Beautiful chest with finish it looks great very happy with it
December 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great chest of drawers.
Very solid chest, it's a little more grey than the pictures would indicate, we thought it would be more on the brown side. Overall it's solid, the drawers are big, we know if we move it the thing won't fall apart!
November 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Culverbach Nightstand
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    The Culverbach nightstand’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Two spacious drawers offer ample storage for all the bedside essentials, while its USB ports make charging wireless devices a breeze.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • 2 USB charging stations
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach Dresser
    Original Price $450.00
    Sale Price $382.50
    Description

    The Culverbach dresser's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Includes tip over restraint device
    View All Details
    $450.00
    $382.50

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$580.00
    Sale Price
    $493.00

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $493.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Culverbach dresser and mirror's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$580.00
    Sale Price
    $493.00

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $493.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$349.99
    Sale Price
    $254.49

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $493.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Culverbach panel bed’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Chunky moulding creates a plank-like effect while clean lines make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Includes headboad, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$349.99
    Sale Price
    $254.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99
    Sale Price
    $382.49

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Culverbach panel bed’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Chunky moulding creates a plank-like effect while clean lines make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Includes headboad, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99
    Sale Price
    $382.49

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach Queen/Full Panel Headboard
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Crisp, contemporary lines and a cool driftwoody finish make the Culverbach queen/full panel headboard a dream come true in the bedroom. Stacked mouldings infuse a thick planked look with added dimension. Warm gray vintage finish is easy like a Sunday morning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Headboard only
    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneer
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Hardware not included
    • Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $109.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Culverbach King Panel Headboard
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    Crisp, contemporary lines and a cool driftwoody finish make the Culverbach king panel headboard a dream come in the bedroom. Stacked mouldings infuse a thick planked look with added dimension. Warm gray vintage finish is easy like a Sunday morning.

    • Headboard only
    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneer
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Hardware not included
    • Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Skyline Ivory Geometric 18" Throw Pillow
    Original Price $116.03
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Make a marvelous style understatement with this chic yet subtle throw pillow. On-trend geometric pattern adds a modern element. Neutral hues naturally work.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Linen cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Handmade
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only; line dry
    View All Details
    $116.03
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Noland Throw
    $38.99 - $39.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nourison 18" x 18" Throw Pillow
    $38.99 - $43.99
    Description

    This versatile throw pillow blends easily with most colors. The handcrafted cotton accent pillow feels soft and has a subtle pattern that fits in any room.

    NEW

    • Cover made of cotton
    • Polyester fill
    • Handcrafted
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $86.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Janae Table Lamp
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Chic, champagne-tone glass makes this translucent table lamp the toast of the town. Rectangular shade tops off the ultra-contemporary look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devansh Vase
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    The inviting Devansh vase adds fresh appeal to any home. Seagreen color reflects light beautifully. With the look of hand-blown craftsmanship, round grooves give this soothing vase plenty of visual interest.

    • Made of glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Village 8' x 10' Area Rug
    Original Price $761.99
    Sale Price $238.99
    Description

    With a truly unique construction, the flawless rugs found within the Village collection by Surya will radiate a sense of natural charm from room to room within any home décor. Hand woven in 100% Sea grass with a cool cotton border, each perfect piece effortlessly expels a sense of cool comfort that will surely update your space while maintaining a sense of subtle elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand Woven
    • Fabric Border, Undyed, No Shedding
    • Rubber Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 16-1334, 16-0928
    View All Details
    $761.99
    $238.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jaslyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Heart of glass. A translucent glass base with an exquisite metallic ombre effect makes the Jaslyn table lamp such a chic choice if you delight in contemporary style. This high-style table lamp with 3-way switch is topped with a modified drum shade and enriched with silvertone metal accents.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and acrylic
    • Sculptural base with ombre effect
    • Modified drum shape fabric shade
    • Lamp includes 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante King Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price $199.00
    Description

    Sure to entice those with contemporary tastes, this upholstered king bed emanates serenity with a plush, luxe feel—and a price that’s well within reach. The high button-tufted headboard is beautifully suited for those who like a cozy surface for sitting up in bed. Upholstered rails and footboard complete the richly styled, platform bed look. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price $179.00
    Description

    Sure to entice those with contemporary tastes, this upholstered queen bed emanates serenity with a plush, luxe feel—and a price that’s well within reach. The high button-tufted headboard is beautifully suited for those who like a cozy surface for sitting up in bed. Upholstered rails and footboard complete the richly styled, platform bed look. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app