Images
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Culverbach Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B070-QPB
Original Price$349.99 Sale Price $280.91

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.91)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Culverbach panel bed’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Chunky moulding creates a plank-like effect while clean lines make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
  • Includes headboad, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required

Weight

118 lbs. (53.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 85.25"
  • Height: 53.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 2.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.00"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 82.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Rail to floor: 7.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 24 questions Browse 24 questions and 56 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
LOVE THIS PIECE
Robin B on Nov 9, 2019
maybe good
yahong l on Nov 5, 2019
LOVE THIS PIECE
Robin B on Nov 9, 2019
Because of the price
Marcus on Nov 7, 2019
maybe good
yahong l on Nov 5, 2019
I liked the color and how bed was made
jean d on Oct 19, 2019
look
Matthew W on Oct 11, 2019
Nice color
Michael P on Sep 29, 2019
The color, wood, storage under the bed-those three caught my attention.
Ann W on Sep 28, 2019
The rustic look. Great review.
Marcelle H on Sep 26, 2019
Great farmhouse looking bed. matches the color and style we were looing for.
Paul C on Sep 18, 2019
Great Price and color to match alot
William M on Sep 17, 2019
Saw it on Pinterest.
Stacy C on Sep 16, 2019
Cute and great price
karie l on Sep 14, 2019
Liked the design and style
Gerald H on Sep 13, 2019
liked the color
Bikal P on Sep 9, 2019
Cool
Yong L on Sep 4, 2019
Clean and simple look
LOUISE R on Sep 3, 2019
Loved the beachy feel to it
Jillian M on Aug 29, 2019
i did not want a platform bed. i like this panel. i did not want material in the headboard due to hair/oil . the headboard is not too tall which i like. this bed requires a boxspring and mattress. boxspring is hidden by the frame. clean lines and color of grayish/beige plus it is smooth. not rustic feel. it is for a guest bedroom.
ray e on Aug 15, 2019
good price and nice design
Robin A on Aug 9, 2019
Completes the set
Michael K on Jul 16, 2019
I like the style!
john h on Jul 13, 2019
Cute, I like grey
Jesselyn D on Jul 5, 2019
This bed is beautiful
Timothy W on Jun 5, 2019
This bed matches my room perfect!
Caitlin S on May 30, 2019
Good price for good looking bed
Jessica B on May 24, 2019
Classic and worth it
Temitope F on May 24, 2019
Great price for a great product.
Pamela A on May 5, 2019
I have the dreeser and looks beautifull , color and wood , so I want the bed.
BLANCA O on Apr 22, 2019
Price and product
Terry H on Apr 18, 2019
Classic beachy feel
Marcus C on Apr 11, 2019
I am going to use this in a small bedroom and I like the fact that the headboard and footboard and slim and not chunky, so it will take up as little space as possible.
Lisa A on Apr 7, 2019
Because of the price
Marcus on Nov 7, 2019
I liked the color and how bed was made
jean d on Oct 19, 2019
do you need to have a box spring?
Samantha D on Apr 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Culverbach Queen Panel Bed does require a box spring.
Is there a recommended box spring to get with this product?
Lia V on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. It depends on how high you would like your bed to be from the ground and please ensure the box spring matches the brand of your mattress so your warranty is not accidentally voided.
can this be used with a 'heads up' adjustable base?
morgan t on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
If I already have the head board can I purchase foot board and side rails separately?
Stacie S on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not online no, you can check the homestore though.
How do you attach headboard to bed frame?
Leslie P on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Panel Bed Headboard only: Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame (hardware not included).
I bougth a queen size Culverbach panel bed, that includes the rails.
If I buy this, does it fit on the frame of the Culverbach?
JESUS M on Oct 28, 2019
Culverbach Queen Panel Bed
Culverbach Queen Panel Bed
Better than a Boxspring Queen Foundation
Better than a Boxspring Queen Foundation
BEST ANSWER: The foundation would be compatible with the bed frame.
How high is it from the floor to the top of the footboard?
Lindsay on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
i have this bed and my mattress is a queen and thick i also have a boxspring and its the smallest , my bed is still very high, is there any other way besides the boxpsring and have only the mattress ?
maudye t on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Roll slats would not be compatible with this bed frame. A low-profile foundation would be the lowest in height to use for supporting a mattress.
If I purchase a queen slat kit from Ashley will that work in place of a box spring?
Casey V on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Roll slats could not be used with this bed frame as the rails are not compatible for them. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
Hey, how many slats does this have? We talking 4 slats? We talking 12 slats? What kind of support system we got working here.
Jimmy B on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Culverbach Panel Bed comes with three crossed slats for center support.
Do you have to have a box spring? Or will it be okay with mattress only?
Kelsey H on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Can you get just a queen headboard and if so How much?
Mary H on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. We do carry the Culverbach Queen Panel Headboard separately online. To view and check pricing in your area, please click on the photo below and enter the zip code for the area you are shopping.
Culverbach Queen/Full Panel Headboard
Culverbach Queen/Full Panel Headboard
Does this include the headboard too?
Heather B on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The Culverbach Queen Panel Bed includes headboad, footboard and rails.
4.5 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
0
2
Worst Bed Frame on the Planet
This is not only the worst bed frames I've ever seen but also one of the most poorly crafted products. The instructions are not clear and there are additional tools needed to assemble it. On top of this, the base structure does not evenly support the mattress so there are numerous spots where it dips. Do not buy this unless you want major headaches and wasted hours of your day
January 21, 2019
Nice bedroom set
Love the look of the set! Nice product and quality craftsmanship!
September 16, 2018
Beautiful bed
I love love love this! I couldn't recommend this anymore!
Bed
Bed
August 23, 2018
Beautiful Rustic Bed!
Even more beautiful in person. The gray brings such a rustic cozy vibe to the bedroom. Exactly what I was looking for. The matching nightstands make the bedroom.
August 4, 2018
Beautiful
Bought for my daughters room. She was impressed and that is not an easy feat.
July 23, 2018
Great bed, good looks
Just bought this bed so far very happy with product however the crew that put it together assembled the head board way to high so I'll have to redo it.
July 19, 2018
Love it!
Perfect look and fit! Great price fast delivery. My son loves it
May 8, 2018
Even nicer then the picture!
I love this bed! It’s solid and sturdy and even nicer then the pictures!
May 4, 2018
It's perfect!
This was just delivered and installed and it's perfect in our room!
May 4, 2018
Beautiful to look at!
We love this bed, and all of the accompanying pieces. It’s gorgeous, and we’ve gotten a lot of compliments.
April 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Culverbach Nightstand
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$109.05
    Description

    Culverbach nightstand’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Two spacious drawers offer ample storage for all the bedside essentials while the built-in USB ports make charging wireless devices a breeze.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • 2 USB charging stations
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $109.05

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.05)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Culverbach Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach dresser and mirror's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Culverbach Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach chest's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Five spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Culverbach Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach dresser's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $179.99 - $353.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Medea Pillow
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    The Medea accent pillow brings beautiful texture to your home. Cream and tan tassels accentuate the front with style. Beautifully woven design brings a warm look to even the coldest of spaces.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Jute Woven 5' x 8' Area Rug
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$188.49
    Description

    Wonderfully woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    • Hand Woven
    • Reversible, Minimal Shedding
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 15-4003
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $188.49

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $188.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $35.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $30.99 - $39.49
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $39.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available