Details

Culverbach Nightstand

Item# - B070-92
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$109.05

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.05)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Culverbach nightstand’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Two spacious drawers offer ample storage for all the bedside essentials while the built-in USB ports make charging wireless devices a breeze.
  • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
  • 2 USB charging stations
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Weight

50 lbs. (22.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.90"
  • Depth: 15.35"
  • Height: 24.37"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (2) Width: 16.75"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Height: 5.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the color
Jody G on Nov 12, 2019
because I bought the bed in the same style
Marcus on Nov 7, 2019
love the color
Jody G on Nov 12, 2019
We are becoming "snowbirds" and our winter nest needed an update. We were looking for stylish furniture with a reputable company, without breaking the bank. We were able to purchase a full set and upgrade to a king size bed.
Gerard F on Nov 10, 2019
because I bought the bed in the same style
Marcus on Nov 7, 2019
Matches the rest of my set.
Ardyce D on Nov 7, 2019
good height for my bed
tess c on Nov 5, 2019
finish is a very gorgeous color matches well with everything . not to modern . looks durable .
Jordan P on Nov 3, 2019
size and color
Neeta Y on Nov 3, 2019
I purchased the Dolante King Upholstered Bed and saw this set as the display picture and to be honest after searching around, I didn't quite see anything that I liked for the price that I needed and I should've just ordered this from the beginning! Excited to get them in and set up my new room!
Beatriz H on Oct 22, 2019
Beautiful nightstand. And 2 is better than 1 ;)
Monica A on Oct 22, 2019
Love the color!
Egle V on Oct 18, 2019
I have the dresser and love it. I wanted a nightstand to match.
Carey M. on Oct 16, 2019
color and style
Clinton D on Oct 7, 2019
I already have the bed set
Jennifer D on Oct 5, 2019
Great Price on nightstands that also have a modern contemporary look with USB charging ports.
Ash C on Sep 29, 2019
Nice color
Michael P on Sep 29, 2019
Appearance and price
Vicki B on Sep 25, 2019
Good match for headboard
William R on Sep 18, 2019
Matched the bed
karie l on Sep 14, 2019
Cool
Yong L on Sep 4, 2019
Matches my bedroom set
Abby F on Sep 3, 2019
Clean and simple look
LOUISE R on Sep 3, 2019
color and simplicity of design
Gary W on Sep 2, 2019
went with the vibe of our new master bedroom
amanda h on Aug 22, 2019
I already bought the dresser and want the whole set.
Chad J on Aug 20, 2019
smooth clean lines in nice grayish beige color. the nightstand has a charging station.
ray e on Aug 15, 2019
Because the finish looks like drift wood and has a very beachy look.
Jennifer S on Aug 13, 2019
Matched bed that I just brought
Patricia W on Aug 11, 2019
Saw it in the store and loved the color. Seemed like good quality.
Milia M on Aug 4, 2019
Bought other pieces in the set.
ErinP M on Aug 1, 2019
I liked the color & style.
Taiese N on Jul 26, 2019
It matched my present bedroom furniture
Sonja B on Jul 18, 2019
Color scheme and price
Tanika F on Jul 15, 2019
Straight lines, nice wood tone, the correct size.
Michelle W on Jul 7, 2019
Cute, I like grey, one of the cheaper beds
Jesselyn D on Jul 5, 2019
Matches my other furniture
khadijah r on Jun 30, 2019
gift for daughters home
Linda C on Jun 28, 2019
i'M TAKING A CHANCE ORDERING ON LINE BUT THE FURNITURE LOOKED TO GOOD AND THE REVEIWS SOUNDED GOOD ALSO. iT IS A SET THAT i THINK WOULD LOOK GOOD IN MY BEDROOM AND i LIKE THE GREY COLOR.
Hilda W on Jun 10, 2019
I already have the dresser and 1 nightstand
LILI G on Jun 10, 2019
price/color/size
Craig C on Jun 7, 2019
I bought the dresser and loved it, so I decided to get the matching nightstands!
Jennifer M on Jun 4, 2019
cause they match the bed
Frankin A on May 31, 2019
Modern looking and will look great with my dresser
Jennifer A on May 29, 2019
I have the matching dresser and I love it. Decided to complete my room with the nightstand.
Ema M on May 28, 2019
looks durable
Tuanunikka K on May 27, 2019
HAVE OTHER ITEMS IN THIS SET
mike c on May 26, 2019
Fit the style of the new house.
Ryan B on May 12, 2019
This nightstand was suggested to me to match the bed I chose.
Hailey R on May 9, 2019
Color and price
Wayne W on May 8, 2019
Completes the set.
Loretta M on May 7, 2019
Great price for a quality product
Pamela A on May 5, 2019
We are becoming "snowbirds" and our winter nest needed an update. We were looking for stylish furniture with a reputable company, without breaking the bank. We were able to purchase a full set and upgrade to a king size bed.
Gerard F on Nov 10, 2019
Matches the rest of my set.
Ardyce D on Nov 7, 2019
Is this order for 1 or 2 nightstands?
Dana M on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This listing is one nightstand.
3.9 / 5.0
63 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
6
6
4
9
Awesome
Exactly what we thought would be. Love the color. Will work great in our OSU room!!
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Poor quality
Very poorly made for the price.
October 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Excellent value and good looking
Very nice - we like them - color is good, lightish gray which is great with out darker gray walls - drawers slide in and out easily and it's the perfect height
October 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Night stand
Good size love the color
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good nightstand
Love it.., Just wished the USB ports were already installed!
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Culverbach Nightstand
I really like it because it stores your computer your iPad your phone and your note pads and your notes in your workbooks and everything so it’s good for that.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Just the right fit!
My daughters love it!
August 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very lovely
All I can say is they are gorgeous! Well made! Definitely will refer friends and family. Now I want the rest of the set, taking way to long to get here!
August 15, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome!!!
They are just awesome. Plenty of drawer space and the color is perfect. Can’t wait for the rest of the pieces to arrive.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Satisfied with my purchase!
Pretty light grey sturdy night tables. Great size and sale price was decent. Fast delivery and easy assembly. Love the USB cable ports. Drawers are on the small side but still very functional.
June 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Culverbach Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach chest's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Five spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Culverbach Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach dresser's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Culverbach Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach dresser and mirror's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Culverbach Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price $280.91

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.91)

    Description

    Culverbach panel bed’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Chunky moulding creates a plank-like effect while clean lines make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Includes headboad, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price $280.91

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.91)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach panel bed’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Chunky moulding creates a plank-like effect while clean lines make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Includes headboad, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Culverbach Queen/Full Panel Headboard
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$155.96
    Description

    Crisp, contemporary lines and a cool driftwoody finish make the Culverbach queen/full panel headboard a dream come true in the bedroom. Stacked mouldings infuse a thick planked look with added dimension. Warm gray vintage finish is easy like a Sunday morning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Headboard only
    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneer
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Hardware not included
    • Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $155.96

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $155.96)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Culverbach King Panel Headboard
    N/A
    Description

    Crisp, contemporary lines and a cool driftwoody finish make the Culverbach king panel headboard a dream come in the bedroom. Stacked mouldings infuse a thick planked look with added dimension. Warm gray vintage finish is easy like a Sunday morning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Headboard only
    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneer
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Hardware not included
    • Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Devansh Vase
    Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The inviting Devansh vase adds fresh appeal to any home. Seagreen color reflects light beautifully. With the look of hand-blown craftsmanship, round grooves give this soothing vase plenty of visual interest.

    • Made of glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Village 8' x 10' Area Rug
    Original Price$719.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    With a truly unique construction, the flawless rugs found within the Village collection by Surya will radiate a sense of natural charm from room to room within any home décor. Hand woven in 100% Sea grass with a cool cotton border, each perfect piece effortlessly expels a sense of cool comfort that will surely update your space while maintaining a sense of subtle elegance.

    • Hand Woven
    • Fabric Border, Undyed, No Shedding
    • Rubber Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 16-1334, 16-0928
    View All Details
    $719.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Geometric Pouf
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    The woven pattern of this geometric pouf is pieced together like a jigsaw puzzle. A total Zen-like complement to the look and feel of your decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Zippered wool cover
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jaslyn Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Heart of glass. A translucent glass base with an exquisite metallic ombre effect makes this table lamp such a chic choice if you delight in contemporary style.

    • Made of glass and acrylic with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Javan Table Lamp
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Love industrial cool style? You’re sure to be floored by this retro-chic metal table lamp. Factory inspired cage shade exposes the bulb, bringing home a touch of nostalgia that feels delightfully relevant.

    • Made of metal with metal shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required