Images
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Culverbach King Panel Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Culverbach King Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B070-KPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Culverbach panel bed’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Chunky moulding creates a plank-like effect while clean lines make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
  • Includes headboad, footboard and rails
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Assembly required

Weight

137 lbs. (62.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 80.50"
  • Depth: 85.50"
  • Height: 53.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • King panel footboard Width: 80.50"
  • King panel footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • King panel footboard Height: 20.00"
  • King panel headboard Width: 80.50"
  • King panel headboard Depth: 2.00"
  • King panel headboard Height: 53.00"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • King panel rail (2) Width: 78.50"
  • King panel rail (2) Depth: 82.00"
  • King panel rail (2) Height: 7.25"
  • Rail to floor: 7.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 26 questions Browse 26 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We were looking for stylish furniture with a reputable company, without breaking the bank. We were able to purchase a full set of furniture and upgrade to a king size bed.
Gerard F on Nov 10, 2019
We'll see when I get it. So far I love the style and color.
Jennifer R on Sep 20, 2019
We were looking for stylish furniture with a reputable company, without breaking the bank. We were able to purchase a full set of furniture and upgrade to a king size bed.
Gerard F on Nov 10, 2019
The color and style
Karen S on Nov 4, 2019
We'll see when I get it. So far I love the style and color.
Jennifer R on Sep 20, 2019
Loved the color and the price
Victoria B on Aug 18, 2019
I wanted this lighter color
Charlene B on Apr 11, 2019
I love the look and color and it fits in my price range.
Stephanie S on Mar 25, 2019
The color and style
Karen S on Nov 4, 2019
Loved the color and the price
Victoria B on Aug 18, 2019
Does this bed require a box spring for the king size?
Anna M on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes each size needs a foundation.
Will this work with a sleep number mattress and adjustable base?
M I on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, if you removed the cross slats you could use an adjustable base.
Which would be better, the 7” or a 9” foundation?
Jason G on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would be your personal preference on how high you wish the bed to sit. The 9" Foundation is the most popular with customers.
How tall is this from the floor to the top of the mattress? (estimation.. knowing that mattresses can vary in height)
Jenna P on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The rail to the floor is 14.25". Using a standard 9" foundation and 10" mattress, would make it 33.25" from the floor to top of mattress.
Can you fit an adjustable base inside?
Bsauter on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would fit in this bed frame as long as they are the same size; Full, Queen, etc. Thanks for the inquiry.
Will two twinXL adjustable bed frames fit in the king size bed frame?
S P on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, two Twin XL adjustable bases may be used in the bed frame.
will this bed also fit a california kng mattress?
Lynn S on Mar 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The Culverbach King Panel bed will not fit a California King size mattress, only a standard king size.
Thanks for your inquiry,
4.5 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
0
2
Bedroom set
We love our bedroom set nice color and good size to.
January 10, 2019
Well finished.
Top quality headboard that has a nice barnboard look. Great price!
August 15, 2018
Looks good
Fits Mater bedroom well love the look solid construction delivered and setup was easy.
May 20, 2018
Perfect addition to our room!!!
I love this head and foot board. I have an adjustable bed and wasn't sure if it would fit around my bed. It work great, it makes my bed look so nice!!! The color was perfect, now I cant wait to finish off the rest of my room!!
April 26, 2018
Excellent Purchase
My husband and I bought the whole set. It’s good quality & sturdy. We are very happy with our purchase.
December 3, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Culverbach Nightstand
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Culverbach nightstand’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Two spacious drawers offer ample storage for all the bedside essentials while the built-in USB ports make charging wireless devices a breeze.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • 2 USB charging stations
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Culverbach Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach dresser and mirror's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Culverbach Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach chest's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Five spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Culverbach Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach dresser's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $199.99 - $373.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Medea Pillow
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$42.49
    Description

    The Medea accent pillow brings beautiful texture to your home. Cream and tan tassels accentuate the front with style. Beautifully woven design brings a warm look to even the coldest of spaces.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Jute Woven 5' x 8' Area Rug
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$188.49
    Description

    Wonderfully woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    • Hand Woven
    • Reversible, Minimal Shedding
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 15-4003
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $188.49

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $188.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $34.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available