Images
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Crosshaven Accent Chair

Item: A3000040
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $299.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Gray Crosshaven Accent Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Crosshaven accent chair is the ultimate statement piece for a cool crash pad. Goldtone metal frame with X base design is so striking. Sumptuously plush, this accent chair’s chic gray faux leather upholstery is luxury made for everyday living.
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Faux leather upholstery
  • Exposed metal frame in goldtone metallic finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,PU (2)%

Weight

48 lbs. (21.77 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Crosshaven Accent Chair, , large
  • Width: 30.75"
  • Depth: 34.75"
  • Height: 33.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.50"
  • Seat depth: 17.75"
  • Seat height: 18.25"
  • Arm height: 23.13"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the design of the chair and very comfortable
Sheryl L on Apr 11, 2020
Matches the stye of my home perfectly and love the stylish, relaxed look along with good reviews.
Ben B on Mar 14, 2020
Like the design of the chair and very comfortable
Sheryl L on Apr 11, 2020
It looks good and comfortable.
Jay B on Apr 1, 2020
Matches the stye of my home perfectly and love the stylish, relaxed look along with good reviews.
Ben B on Mar 14, 2020
Modern design, positive reviews. Comfort is key for me as well and the reviews mentioned how comfy it was.
Kathryn P on Feb 29, 2020
It looks good and comfortable.
Jay B on Apr 1, 2020
Modern design, positive reviews. Comfort is key for me as well and the reviews mentioned how comfy it was.
Kathryn P on Feb 29, 2020
Is there a matching ottoman?
Elizabeth T on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there is not.
is the back coushion attached or can it slide up?
SHERRY R on Jan 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This chair has loose back and loose seat cushions.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Is this straight gray or does it have a different color undertone?
L3THAL S on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Crosshaven Accent Chair has brown undertones.
Can I view this in a local store?
Molly D on Jan 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Urban Chairs
I absolutely LOVE them! They came completely assembled and are so comfortable. I couldn't be happier with them. They are for my cabin and they look fantastic with a small table between them!
May 15, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Love love love. Super comfy.
April 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Fit
We have been looking for just the right chairs to comfortably lounge at a reasonable price, and these chairs are just the right fit. Very pleased!
basement grouping 1
basement grouping 2
basement grouping 3
March 2, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The chair I knew I needed
"Welcome to Relaxation-ville ... Population: ME" ... This chair is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I'm a bigger guy, and was concerned that I would feel like the chair is too small for me. But man, this thing is awesome. Love that you can remove the back cushion as well. When you do, the actual frame of the chair is still padded, so you can lounge hard core and really lay back. Throw my feet up on an ottoman, and I'm done ... It's awesome. Love the brass trim, and the color and feel. Like a Matte-feaux suede leather thing ... feels great in all temperatures. Cuz let's be honest, I love leather, but when it's hot outside (and I do NOT have central air), I don't want to have to peel my hot self off of this thing after watching a movie in the dead of July.
January 7, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Well made expensive look
Very stylish and comfortable. Well made product. All my friends have complimented them. Would definitely buy again.
December 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this chair!
Amazing chair! I had my eye on it for years before I finally purchased and it has definitely exceeded expectations. Extremely comfortable and stylish!
December 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Accent Chair
Love this chair! It’s on the smaller side but it fits perfectly in the space we needed it for. We are tall and still in it fit comfortably. It looks great and are so happy with our purchase.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy
Comfortable, soft and looks great! Got it for a good deal when it was on sale for below $250
June 12, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Soft and comfortable
soft, comfortable material. Nice compact size. Very pleased with it!
May 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Should be called Cross”Heaven”
Very comfortable and looks great!
User submitted image
Added Jan 14, 2020
January 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wildau Accent Chair
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $409.99
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Taking cues from Scandinavian design, the contemporary Wildau accent chair welcomes you with open arms. Faux fur seat in shades of gray adds a layer of warmth and texture. Metal base is minimalistic in design but big on support. Grab a throw and cozy up.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Faux fur polyester upholstery
    • Metal base
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $409.99
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Puckman Accent Chair
    $320.99 - $329.99
    finance icon

    or $35 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its ultra-modern vibe and ultra-indulgent feel, the Puckman accent chair impresses with high-end looks priced to entice. Dark metal frame is a chic complement to the richly appointed brown leather seating. Talk about the lap of luxury. With its oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish and urban industrial feel, the Puckman accent chair impresses with high-end looks priced to entice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Metal frame in oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • Attached cushions
    • Brown leather upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Track arms with upholstered detail
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $329.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $310.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $310.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $310.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $310.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hackley Accent Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    finance icon

    or $26 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $310.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Wowing with luminous goldtone metal and sleek black faux leather, the Hackley accent chair takes a cool stance for contemporary style. Elements including baffled stitching and upholstery wrapped armrests are an indulgent touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed metal frame in goldtone metallic finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Wraparound floor protector glides
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kelly Slub Gray Velvet Chair
    $389.99 - $513.99
    finance icon

    or $26 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $310.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Furnish your space with the Kelly velvet chair; our newest favorite. Featuring sumptuous channel tufted upholstery, shapely gold legs and high-density cushions, it is as comfortable as it is stylish. Available in multiple color options, it'll compliment any decor.

    • Handmade by skilled furniture artisans
    • Soft velvet upholstery available in multiple color options
    • Gold stainless steel legs
    • Channel tufted seat back
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $513.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $513.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Stamford Ebony Genuine Leather Wrapped Metal Frame Accent Chair
    Original Price $1,692.99
    Sale Price $863.99
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $863.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Guaranteed to raise the bar in terms of comfort, the Stamford I is an accent chair featuring an ebony-toned leather seat that is stuffed to perfection. The Stamford I is braced by an iron frame polished in a metallic black tone. Crafted to cater to the Industrial and Mercana Modern design styles, the Stamford I is definitely a timeless piece, sure to catch your eye from anywhere in the room. Sturdy Construction Rested on a solid iron frame finished in a matte-black polish, the Stamford I armchair is stable, exceptionally sturdy and is built to stand the test of time. Posh Leather Wrap The Stamford I, featuring an exceptionally cushioned seat wrapped in posh, ebony-toned genuine leather, makes not only for a comfortable seating option but also a visually enticing addition to any living room. Stylish, Contemporary Design Prudently designed to uplift contemporary spaces, the Stamford I accent chair flaunts a sleek silhouette, with subtle curves and clean lines. No Assembly Required Delivered pre-assembled, the Stamford I is ready to turn heads in your space as soon as it arrives at your doorstep.

    • Sturdy Construction Rested on a solid iron frame finished in a matte-black polish, the Stamford I armchair is stable, exceptionally sturdy and is built to stand the test of time.
    • Posh Leather Wrap The Stamford I, featuring an exceptionally cushioned seat wrapped in posh, ebony-toned genuine leather, makes not only for a comfortable seating option but also a visually enticing addition to any living room.
    • No Assembly Required Delivered pre-assembled, the Stamford I is ready to turn heads in your space as soon as it arrives at your doorstep.
    View All Details
    $1,692.99
    $863.99
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $863.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store