Images
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cross Island File Cabinet

Item# - H319-42

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $329.99

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island lateral file cabinet. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable—and functional—as ever.
  • Assembly required
  • Hand-finished
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 file drawers
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 30.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 22.00"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 16.50"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 10.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
2
Solid.
Very sturdy for the price. I tend to overload a lateral file and this one seems to be keeping all 4 feet on the ground. I do need a little more head room for tabs on the hanging file folders. The slider mechanism is not whisper quiet but gives the impression that it will be very durable. All-in-all I’m very satisfied.
July 18, 2018
Perfect for filing and printer stand
Heavy, solid piece of furniture. We also purchased the computer desk.
March 26, 2018
Looks great.
I bought this along with several other pieces of office/library furniture. It looks great and functions well. Only improvement would be to provide the racks to hang so that there are two rows of folders facing the front of the drawer instead of having to view them from the side.
March 14, 2018
Completed home office beautifully!
We purchased the desk, hutch and printer desk several years ago and always wished we had purchased a file cabinet. Didn’t know it was available so we were pleasantly surprised that it matches perfectly. Good size, not too large. Very satisfied.
February 25, 2018
Doesn’t hold the files!
I bought this about a month ago. It’s beautiful, and looks good but ever time I shut the draws the metal rod holding the files falls out slot.
October 28, 2017
Good Quality for a reasonable price
This matches my existing office furniture perfectly. It is very rich looking for the price and well made. It certainly is way better than the fake wood cabinets that are not that much less.
September 19, 2017
Cross Island File Cabinet
Awesome addition, love the look, capacity, etc. Goes wonderful with our décor!
May 17, 2017
Weak file folder rack
We bought this item 6 months ago to add to our collection of this office suite. We were replacing a basic metal file cabinet that was too small for our files. This item is beautiful, unfortunately the metal supports to hold files are quite flimsy and cannot bear the weight of even a half full drawer of file folders. They continuously bend and then fall off, which then scratches the interior of the file cabinet.
January 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cross Island Home Office Desk Chair
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to work in comfort—do it in classic Mission style with the Cross Island home office swivel chair. It's vintage charm that’s as fashionable and functional as ever, but with more comfort thanks to feel-good faux leather upholstery. It has casters, along with tilt, swivel and adjustable height mechanisms for customized comfort.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 30" Bookcase
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 2-Piece Home Office Large Credenza with Low Hutch
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home work space, the Mission-inspired Cross Island large credenza with short hutch has you covered. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Credenza’s drop-down keyboard tray incorporates function without detracting from form. Short hutch elevates the style and functionality with mail slots, two drawers and two open cubbies.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 file drawer
    • Power cord included; UL-listed
    • 1 storage cubby with 3 electrical outlets
    • 2 drawers
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    View All Details
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 53" Bookcase
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. It must be the little touches that make the difference—including mortise decorative accents. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase
    Sale Price $349.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island large door bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $349.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 2-Piece Home Office Large Desk with Low Hutch
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home work space, the Mission-inspired Cross Island home office desk with short hutch has you covered. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Desk’s drop-down keyboard tray incorporates function without detracting from form. Short hutch elevates the style and functionality with mail slots, two drawers and two open cubbies.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Hutch with 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 2 mail cubbies
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home workspace, the Mission-inspired Cross Island home office desk has you covered. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. A drop-down keyboard tray incorporates function without detracting from form. Pair with the tall hutch (sold separately) for additional storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Hand-finished
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Corner Table
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home work space, the Mission-inspired Cross Island table has you covered. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island 48" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $269.99
    Description

    There’s no mistaking the Mission styling and streamlined efficiency of the Cross Island desk, offering maximum productivity where space is a premium. Glide-out tray places a keyboard right at your fingertips and stores it away when you’re done for the day.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island File Cabinet
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island file cabinet. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable—and functional—as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 60" Credenza
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home work space, the Mission-inspired Cross Island credenza has you covered. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Built for looks and productivity, it includes a pull-out tray for easy printer access, file cabinet storage, a built-in power strip and ample drawer storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • 1 file drawer
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 5 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Type, write, organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island home office desk. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Thanks to a built-in file cabinet, drop-down keyboard tray and three storage drawers, vintage charm is as fashionable as it is functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 file drawer
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items