LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cross Island File Cabinet

Item# - H319-12

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $249.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island file cabinet. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable—and functional—as ever.
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 1 drawer
  • 1 file drawer

Weight

66 lbs. (29.94 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.50"
  • Depth: 22.25"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior Width: 11.50"
  • Top drawer interior Depth: 15.75"
  • Top drawer interior Height: 3.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior Width: 11.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior Depth: 15.75"
  • Bottom drawer interior Height: 10.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
1
0
Cross Island File Cabinet
Beautiful and classy, great quality, it makes our office look efficient and inviting. Makes me feel very organized. This is a life time piece that will be enjoyed for years to come.
December 31, 2018
Great furniture!
I have the complete set desk, chair, file cabinet and table. It looks great in our home office. Well made
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 5, 2018
Love it!
The first one I purchased arrived damaged but customer service was excellent and I returned it and received a new one very quickly. It looks beautiful in my living room
August 7, 2018
Using as an end table in my office/loft.
Casters are a huge plus! Great value for the price and appearance.
July 18, 2018
Good cabinet
I bought this a month ago as part of a new office suite. They all look good together. This little cabinet is very handy with the top drawer and the full drawer beneath. No problems.
April 14, 2018
Not level
I ordered the first one. Came broken. The second one I had to add 1/4 inch shim to back wheel. Put together was bad. Luckily I am handy and fix myself. Not the quality you would think from Ashly.
September 4, 2017
GOOD QUALITY, FINISH AND COLOR MATCH
THIS IS THE THIRD FILE CABINET OF THIS TYPE. I PURCHASED EACH ONE AT A DIFFENT TIME. I WAS AMAZED THAT THEY ALL MATCH IN FINISH AND QUALITY. THEY ALSO MATCH THE TABLE I PURCHASED TWO YEAR NAGO.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
August 23, 2017
Absolutely love it
Bought to use under the desk and slides right under it. So convenient.
March 7, 2017
Perfect size
Purchased this small file cabinet for my office/guest room. It matches a desk I had purchased previously. The lower drawer holds folders/files. It also is perfect for serving as a night stand for an occasional guest. Sturdy and well made, it is a great addition!
December 25, 2016
Well made.
Well made and it also matches my desk and TV stand.
November 22, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home workspace, the Mission-inspired Cross Island home office desk has you covered. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. A drop-down keyboard tray incorporates function without detracting from form. Pair with the tall hutch (sold separately) for additional storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Hand-finished
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 48" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $269.99
    Description

    There’s no mistaking the Mission styling and streamlined efficiency of the Cross Island desk, offering maximum productivity where space is a premium. Glide-out tray places a keyboard right at your fingertips and stores it away when you’re done for the day.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island Corner Table
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home work space, the Mission-inspired Cross Island table has you covered. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island 53" Bookcase
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. It must be the little touches that make the difference—including mortise decorative accents. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 5 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island Home Office Desk Chair
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to work in comfort—do it in classic Mission style with the Cross Island home office swivel chair. It's vintage charm that’s as fashionable and functional as ever, but with more comfort thanks to feel-good faux leather upholstery. It has casters, along with tilt, swivel and adjustable height mechanisms for customized comfort.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 30" Bookcase
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase
    Sale Price $349.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island large door bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $349.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 60" Credenza
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home work space, the Mission-inspired Cross Island credenza has you covered. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Built for looks and productivity, it includes a pull-out tray for easy printer access, file cabinet storage, a built-in power strip and ample drawer storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • 1 file drawer
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Type, write, organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island home office desk. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Thanks to a built-in file cabinet, drop-down keyboard tray and three storage drawers, vintage charm is as fashionable as it is functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 file drawer
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island File Cabinet
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    Organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island lateral file cabinet. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable—and functional—as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 file drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odeda Photo Frame (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $25.00
    Description

    Lovers of clean, contemporary style go wild for the uniquely chic Odeda photo frames. Choice of hair on hide leather is cool and unexpected.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of hair on hide and glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $25.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosalind Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with florals, and the Rosalind wall art set shows us how it’s done best. This warm bouquet of reds and yellows fill the room with inviting cheer, sure to lift your mood every time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Chairside End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $138.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island chairside end table helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $138.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app