Images
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Cross Island File Cabinet, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cross Island File Cabinet

Item: H319-12

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $249.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Medium Brown Cross Island File Cabinet, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island file cabinet. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable—and functional—as ever.
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 1 drawer
  • 1 file drawer

Weight

66 lbs. (29.94 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Cross Island File Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 17.50"
  • Depth: 22.25"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior Width: 11.50"
  • Top drawer interior Depth: 15.75"
  • Top drawer interior Height: 3.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior Width: 11.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior Depth: 15.75"
  • Bottom drawer interior Height: 10.25"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Cross Island File Cabinet
Beautiful and classy, great quality, it makes our office look efficient and inviting. Makes me feel very organized. This is a life time piece that will be enjoyed for years to come.
December 31, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great furniture!
I have the complete set desk, chair, file cabinet and table. It looks great in our home office. Well made
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
The first one I purchased arrived damaged but customer service was excellent and I returned it and received a new one very quickly. It looks beautiful in my living room
August 7, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Using as an end table in my office/loft.
Casters are a huge plus! Great value for the price and appearance.
July 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Good cabinet
I bought this a month ago as part of a new office suite. They all look good together. This little cabinet is very handy with the top drawer and the full drawer beneath. No problems.
April 14, 2018
Rated 2 out of 5
Not level
I ordered the first one. Came broken. The second one I had to add 1/4 inch shim to back wheel. Put together was bad. Luckily I am handy and fix myself. Not the quality you would think from Ashly.
September 4, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
GOOD QUALITY, FINISH AND COLOR MATCH
THIS IS THE THIRD FILE CABINET OF THIS TYPE. I PURCHASED EACH ONE AT A DIFFENT TIME. I WAS AMAZED THAT THEY ALL MATCH IN FINISH AND QUALITY. THEY ALSO MATCH THE TABLE I PURCHASED TWO YEAR NAGO.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
August 23, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love it
Bought to use under the desk and slides right under it. So convenient.
March 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect size
Purchased this small file cabinet for my office/guest room. It matches a desk I had purchased previously. The lower drawer holds folders/files. It also is perfect for serving as a night stand for an occasional guest. Sturdy and well made, it is a great addition!
December 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5
Well made.
Well made and it also matches my desk and TV stand.
November 22, 2016

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odeda Photo Frame (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $25.00
    Description

    Lovers of clean, contemporary style go wild for the uniquely chic Odeda photo frames. Choice of hair on hide leather is cool and unexpected.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of hair on hide and glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $25.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosalind Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with florals, and the Rosalind wall art set shows us how it’s done best. This warm bouquet of reds and yellows fill the room with inviting cheer, sure to lift your mood every time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Chairside End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $138.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island chairside end table helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $138.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app