Details

Cross Island Chairside End Table

Item# - T719-7
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $147.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island chairside end table helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Iron-tone hardware

Weight

42 lbs. (19.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Middle opening Width: 20.38"
  • Middle opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Middle opening Height: 6.50"
  • Bottom opening Width: 20.38"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Bottom opening Height: 6.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It had the size, style and features I was looking for.
Jack W on Apr 5, 2020
Style, colour, and price fit my decorating style.
Margaret W on Mar 6, 2020
It had the size, style and features I was looking for.
Jack W on Apr 5, 2020
I preferred the smaller end table, and it matches my entertainment center of the same set. Good quality!
Kirk V on Mar 26, 2020
Style, colour, and price fit my decorating style.
Margaret W on Mar 6, 2020
Match coffee table as a set and simple design.
Big ball on Mar 4, 2020
I have a size-able collection of Ashley Cross Island furniture in my apartment, and love the style.
John V on Feb 19, 2020
COMPARISON SHOPPED ON THIS SAME ITEM AND FOUND IT TO BE CHEAPER, BY FAR.
FRANCINE P on Feb 11, 2020
Size, color and with shelves
JANE F on Jan 7, 2020
color,quality,style,price
MICHAEL C on Jan 2, 2020
Liked the design
Joyce I on Jan 1, 2020
to go with the rest of the set we purchased recently.
Davita M on Dec 20, 2019
Needed a smaller table than we have now.
Rheba E on Dec 10, 2019
Matched the coffee table we just purchased
John R on Nov 17, 2019
Needed another one. Didn’t buy enough last week
Bill H on Nov 10, 2019
It was the right size to fill the space and it resembled other pieces in the room
Jan B on Nov 3, 2019
Need storage with the two shelves below.
Judy V on Sep 30, 2019
Needed the mate for the one we already have
Harold C on Sep 17, 2019
Style and color
Fern P on Sep 9, 2019
Saw this series at a local furniture store, but they were out of stock.
C H on Sep 3, 2019
I liked the style
C H on Aug 31, 2019
Matches current furniture
Jen b on Aug 25, 2019
It matched my Dining room set and it was not to big.
Bonnie M on Aug 14, 2019
so it matches the sofa console table i just bought
Brenda A on Aug 7, 2019
Perfect size and color for my family room
Joanne on Aug 5, 2019
It's the final piece of the living room ensemble. Would have preferred a closed unit with door in front along with the electrical outlets.
Carol T on Aug 2, 2019
I have this item as part of my living room set.
Joanne N on Aug 1, 2019
needed something for a smaller area and the color matched furniture i already had
Dominica S on Jul 22, 2019
I like the style and the price
Gale S on Jul 10, 2019
I have other Cross Island pieces, and I love them.
Marina P on Jul 10, 2019
I chose them because they were all wood, and they were right size for our living room, and it didn't hurt that they were on sale.
Howard H on Jul 1, 2019
Addition to existing set.
Greg on Jun 13, 2019
I preferred the smaller end table, and it matches my entertainment center of the same set. Good quality!
Kirk V on Mar 26, 2020
Match coffee table as a set and simple design.
Big ball on Mar 4, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
5
0
0
0
Cross Island
Exactly the table we needed to add to our room. Easy to assemble, arrived earlier than expected
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice End Table
Very nice. Well made. Thank you!
January 11, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Chair side table
Exactly as advertised perfect for my need
January 9, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Good Value Purchase!
This was a good purchase for my Family! When you don’t have 10k to spend on a room full of furniture, Ashley is the place to go. Manufacture quality is good, not great, but good. The stores are well stocked and the customer service, for us, was excellent! Turn around time on delivery was also very good at about 4 weeks. If you’re a white collar middle class furniture buyer, Ashley Homestore is a good value! I would recommend it to a friend.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
End table
Looks great in real life
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Solid Chairside End Table
It's a very nice and solid chairside end table. The color (Medium brown) is darker than I expected, and is darker than the online picture.
September 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
shipping and tracking my shipment was easy and appreciated.
High quality. Would definitely recommend it to others.
August 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very happy with this table.
Nice quality! Just what we were looking for. Had no trouble putting them together. Very pleased with our purchase. We ordered two, and they arrived quickly.
July 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Table is perfext
I recently purchase the coffee table and end tables and needed another chair table. This fits perfectly. Beautifully made.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks great!
Ordered online. Super easy to put together and looks fantastic...very good quality.
May 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cross Island 2 End Tables
    Original Price$799.98
    Sale Price
    $543.98

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $543.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A look that's right in line with timeless Mission design. The Cross Island end table set also marries form with functionality: an open cubby sits atop the spacious drawer. Built-in power strip increases your electrical connectivity.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.98
    Sale Price
    $543.98

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $543.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $347.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island console sofa table is a lovely discovery. Two smooth-gliding drawers are ideal for menus, phone directories, keys and anything else you please. Classic details such as mortise-and-tenon accents and Mission bail hardware feel richly authentic.

    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $347.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $347.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$949.98
    Sale Price
    $658.98

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $658.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island occasional table set is packed with possibilities. Coffee table’s handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. End table with three electrical outlets is designed to keep you up to speed.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top, 4 drawers and casters for easy mobility
    • End table with drawer, cubby and lift-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets (power cord included; UL Listed)
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    Original Price$949.98
    Sale Price
    $658.98

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $658.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island Island End Table with Power Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    A look that's right in line with timeless Mission design. Cross Island end table also marries form with functionality: an open cubby sits atop the spacious drawer. Built-in power strip increases your electrical connectivity.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $271.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 2 End Tables
    Original Price$399.98
    Sale Price
    $295.98

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $658.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island 2-piece chairside end table set helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.98
    Sale Price
    $295.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$749.98
    Sale Price
    $534.98

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $534.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island occasional table set is packed with possibilities. Coffee table’s handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. End table with three electrical outlets is designed to keep you up to speed.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top, 4 drawers and casters for easy mobility
    • End table with 2 shelves
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    Original Price$749.98
    Sale Price
    $534.98

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $534.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sessom Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,999.99
    Sale Price $1,699.99
    Description

    The Sessom power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest is proof positive that you CAN get everything you desire in a recliner—including the pleasure of genuine leather—at a price that’s sure to put you at ease. Rest assured, this designer recliner entices with real leather throughout the seating area, where it matters most. Adding to the feel-good experience: the Easy View™ power adjustable headrest that lets you fully recline and still have a prime view of the TV. And with upgrades including power lumbar support and a USB port built into the power control, this power reclining sofa truly is the embodiment of affordable luxury.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner: middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $1,999.99
    $1,699.99

    or $34 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sharde Floor Lamp
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    Dark corner? Multiple seating areas? Multi-talented Sharde floor lamp divides and conquers the way you can light a room. Position the arms close together or separate them into three area lamps.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Dimmer switch
    • Adjustable necks
    • 3 mica-finished shades
    • Made of metal with mica shades
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aniyah Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $259.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas set speak to you. Whether you see city streets or pastoral scenes, its rich, gold highlights and soothing palette of blue, gray and white are awash with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped framed canvas
    • Hand-painted
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $259.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Guintte 5' x 6'7" Rug
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Talk about bringing modern pop to a space. With its multilayered geometric design and pleasing palette of black, brown and cream tones, the Guintte area rug is decidedly bold without coming on too strong.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Contemporary pattern in black, brown, cream and white tones
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ettiene Throw Blanket
    Original Price $95.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Fringe benefit. Sporting fringed details for a fun, flirty feel, this easy-elegant cotton throw blanket has so much appeal. What a timeless choice for incorporating texture and tone and making a space more alluring.

    NEW

    • Made of cotton
    • Fringe accent
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store