Images
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cross Island 75" Bookcase

Item# - H319-17

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $299.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.
  • 5 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Hand-finished

Weight

104.5 lbs. (47.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.25"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 75.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 30.00"
  • Opening Depth: 10.25"
  • Opening Height: 65.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (5) Width: 32.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (5) Depth: 10.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (5) Height: 1.75"
  • Shelf to floor: 3.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.6 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
1
0
poor quality
I have to have one of their people come out to fix (if possible) the poor way the unit was put together.
January 29, 2019
quality
We have some beautiful, solid oak mission style bedroom furniture and wanted to find some "matching" mission style tall, shallow book cases. Bingo! These are perfect. We paid for delivery and set up and had them in our possession in just a few days. The delivery guys were friendly, careful, and polite. The bookcases have had lots of thought put into their design: shims to level them, padded, metal shelf supports, and hardware to help you secure them to the wall if you want. Don't hesitate to buy these -- they are top notch, and a very good bargain, too.
September 6, 2018
Looks fantastic!
Very quality made and looks great! Was delivered professionally and promptly.
August 3, 2018
Exactly what I wanted!
This bookcase is perfect for, not only storing books, but displaying many of my treasures.
July 23, 2018
great addition
Really love this whole collection. We first bought the desk and credenza for my husbands home office and then added the bookshelves. Everything is very well made, sturdy and rich looking.
June 24, 2018
Nice furniture
I fill my bookshelves with books - lots of them. I can see the shelf just barely starting to sag in the center of a few of them. Just barely. They look nice, however. They would have no problems with items that aren't a bookseller's inventory.
April 14, 2018
Very attractive
Really attractive bookcase. Two small complaints but I’d buy it again:
- there’s no anchor to prevent tipping. I have kids and had to add one myself
- the shelves have lips that make the shelf 0.5 inches smaller than they actually are. You have to angle books into them
April 5, 2018
Bookcase
It looks great and works wonders and glad I purchased it!
March 20, 2018
Looks great & holds a lot!
I love the size. If you put all the shelves in, you can't put anything very high (e.g. tall books or pictures) on it, but you can use one less shelf and still have plenty of room. I bought several pieces in the set and love the look.
March 14, 2018
Nice furniture
I bought this because I need a nice shelf for stuff.
My bookcase.
My bookcase.
February 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cross Island 48" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $269.99
    Description

    There’s no mistaking the Mission styling and streamlined efficiency of the Cross Island desk, offering maximum productivity where space is a premium. Glide-out tray places a keyboard right at your fingertips and stores it away when you’re done for the day.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island Home Office Desk Chair
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to work in comfort—do it in classic Mission style with the Cross Island home office swivel chair. It's vintage charm that’s as fashionable and functional as ever, but with more comfort thanks to feel-good faux leather upholstery. It has casters, along with tilt, swivel and adjustable height mechanisms for customized comfort.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 30" Bookcase
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 53" Bookcase
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island bookcase. It must be the little touches that make the difference—including mortise decorative accents. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island File Cabinet
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island file cabinet. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable—and functional—as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 75" Bookcase
    Sale Price $349.99
    Description

    Lovers of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design will be huge fans of the Cross Island large door bookcase. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $349.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 60" Credenza
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home work space, the Mission-inspired Cross Island credenza has you covered. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Built for looks and productivity, it includes a pull-out tray for easy printer access, file cabinet storage, a built-in power strip and ample drawer storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • 1 file drawer
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Type, write, organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island home office desk. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. Thanks to a built-in file cabinet, drop-down keyboard tray and three storage drawers, vintage charm is as fashionable as it is functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 file drawer
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home workspace, the Mission-inspired Cross Island home office desk has you covered. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. A drop-down keyboard tray incorporates function without detracting from form. Pair with the tall hutch (sold separately) for additional storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Hand-finished
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island File Cabinet
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    Organize and file in classic Mission style with the Cross Island lateral file cabinet. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference. Vintage charm that’s as fashionable—and functional—as ever.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 file drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cross Island Corner Table
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home work space, the Mission-inspired Cross Island table has you covered. Notice how little touches, including mortise decorative accents make all the difference.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Odeda Photo Frame (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $25.00
    Description

    Lovers of clean, contemporary style go wild for the uniquely chic Odeda photo frames. Choice of hair on hide leather is cool and unexpected.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of hair on hide and glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $25.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosalind Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with florals, and the Rosalind wall art set shows us how it’s done best. This warm bouquet of reds and yellows fill the room with inviting cheer, sure to lift your mood every time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app