LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cross Island 60" TV Stand

Item# - W319-38
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $467.49

or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with its details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • 3 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

151.24 lbs. (68.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 29.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Media opening (2) Width: 18.06"
  • Media opening (2) Depth: 18.88"
  • Media opening (2) Height: 5.00"
  • Side door opening (2) Width: 7.75"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 18.63"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 20.38"
  • Center door opening Width: 37.38"
  • Center door opening Depth: 18.50"
  • Center door opening Height: 13.81"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 8.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .63"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 37.31"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 15.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches prior purchases. Better looking than most furniture available.
DeAnne W on Dec 27, 2019
We have Cross Island entertainment stands and end tables in nearly every room of our house. Our son likes this brand so much that he wanted it in his home as well.
Robert C on Dec 16, 2019
Matches prior purchases. Better looking than most furniture available.
DeAnne W on Dec 27, 2019
the right size for us..
John K on Dec 19, 2019
We have Cross Island entertainment stands and end tables in nearly every room of our house. Our son likes this brand so much that he wanted it in his home as well.
Robert C on Dec 16, 2019
Just bought a bigger tv and needed a new stand
Heather S on Dec 2, 2019
Storage space
Esther D on Nov 19, 2019
It matches the other Cross Island pieces I have purchased from Ashley.<br />Good quality furniture.
Gary C on Oct 16, 2019
We were looking for an item that goes with our current style furniture.
James S on Sep 22, 2019
matches current mission furniture
Connie B on May 26, 2019
the right size for us..
John K on Dec 19, 2019
Just bought a bigger tv and needed a new stand
Heather S on Dec 2, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
69 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
44
10
7
4
6
Solid and functional.
Just love it. Very well made.
Looking good.
Looking good.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautiful
It’s beautiful adds so much life to the living room great buy!
September 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
My TV stand
It fits perfectly and matches the rest of my furniture. I love it!
July 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
This piece of furniture is charming, well-made, and beautifully designed!
I love it!
Thank you so much!
Such a good price, too!

The style makes me think of the Restoration Hardware LOOK!
Really elegant and classy!
June 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great TV Stand for Our 65" TV
Beautiful wood, well made, easy to assemble and perfect size for our 65" TV.
February 11, 2019
Beautiful
Have it in my kitchen//livingroom and love it, must pass it 100 times a day
January 10, 2019
Quality look and finishing
We are very happy with this TV stand. In addition, we were very impressed with the Sales person who assisted us with this purch
January 10, 2019
"A Good Choice"
Satisfied with the choice. a beautiful piece of furniture
November 30, 2018
Great Looks and Storage
We love our 60" TV Stand. Our 70" Samsung TV is perfect for it. Very easy to assemble and and is solidly built. It has ample storage and looks great. We couldn't be more pleased. We have 2 of the cross island end tables and just ordered 2 of the 75" bookcases. Can't wait to see it all together in our living room.
September 11, 2018
Beautiful and functional
Recent purchase to replace our old oversized entertainment center. The Mission style is very pleasing as is the handsome hardwood veneer. Very solid. Shelves appear to be solid hardwood. Plenty of openings at the back for cords and wires. One drawback is that I failed to measure the front openings into which my old receiver does not fit. Measure twice, buy once! Newer BlueRay and cable box fit with ease. Receiver sits on top somewhat behind the 49 inch TV so it all works fine. Inexpensive woven baskets from the craft store help maximize the storage inside and allow us to easily pull them out to find the desired DVD or BR. Turntable also fits inside (yes we still play vinyl on occasion). Good purchase.
August 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cross Island 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island medium TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with its details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 42" TV Stand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island large TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $347.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island console sofa table is a lovely discovery. Two smooth-gliding drawers are ideal for menus, phone directories, keys and anything else you please. Classic details such as mortise-and-tenon accents and Mission bail hardware feel richly authentic.

    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $347.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $347.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $386.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island lift-top coffee table is packed with possibilities. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. Front and side drawer space make it a handy hiding spot.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $386.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $386.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island Island End Table with Power Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    A look that's right in line with timeless Mission design. Cross Island end table also marries form with functionality: an open cubby sits atop the spacious drawer. Built-in power strip increases your electrical connectivity.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $271.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $147.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island chairside end table helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $147.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Handblown Glass Candle Holder
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    We just adore how pillar candles look like they’re floating on air when housed in this gorgeous candle holder, with glass handblown in Colombia. A subtle rustic insert suspended midway gives candles a gravity-defying quality. The glass cylinder is clean-lined in style and substantial in weight, with bubbly texture for added depth and interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    • Rustic metal insert
    • Glass cylinder handblown in Colombia
    • Holds pillar candles
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Grinlyn Coffee Table
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Description

    Grinlyn coffee table proves that understated style is anything but bland and boring. Clean lines are richly stained and given a distressed treatment. The result—design reminiscent of a well-loved, time-tested piece. Showcase family photos, mementos and curated collectibles on the spacious shelf for a look that’s uniquely yours.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $359.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $997.49

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $997.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a chestnut brown upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall recliner provides a smart way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing zero wall recliner and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $997.49

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $997.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $997.49

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $997.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a chestnut brown upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall recliner provides a smart way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing zero wall recliner and armless chair
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $997.49

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $997.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,037.49

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,037.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a gorgeous dark gray upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall recliner provides a smart way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing zero wall recliner and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,037.49

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,037.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,037.49

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,037.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a gorgeous dark gray upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall recliner provides a smart way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm corner chaise, left-arm zero wall recliner and armless chair
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,037.49

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,037.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise and Power
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional with power, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a chestnut brown upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall power recliner with USB plug-in at your fingertips provides the ultimate way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless chair and left-arm facing zero wall power recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items