LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cross Island 42" TV Stand

Item# - W319-18
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island large TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • 3 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

119.05 lbs. (54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 41.88"
  • Depth: 19.88"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Media opening (2) Width: 17.50"
  • Media opening (2) Depth: 18.19"
  • Media opening (2) Height: 5.00"
  • Side door opening (2) Width: 7.81"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 18.50"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 16.75"
  • Center door opening Width: 19.31"
  • Center door opening Depth: 18.50"
  • Center door opening Height: 16.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 8.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .63"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 19.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 15.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches prior purchases. Better looking than most furniture available.
DeAnne W on Dec 27, 2019
it met our need
James N on Dec 18, 2019
Matches prior purchases. Better looking than most furniture available.
DeAnne W on Dec 27, 2019
It had doors to hide stuff that needed to be put away. Good looking and not too big.
Marilyn H on Dec 22, 2019
it met our need
James N on Dec 18, 2019
I have mission furniture and this piece matched the existing decor of my family room and new TV
george a on Dec 13, 2019
SIZE I NEEDED
Gloria W on Dec 1, 2019
Right size
Dwayne D on Nov 23, 2019
I already have the larger one in another room
Robin M on Nov 22, 2019
The TV stand is the same color and style of my bedroom set. It will go nicely. It is also high enough to see from the bed. Price is very good!
Joan W on Nov 14, 2019
NICE STORAGE
ALBERTA N on Nov 9, 2019
Have same style furniture in my office. Wanted it to match. Need 2 tall bookcases too.
Mark E on Nov 9, 2019
I already have to end two end tables in this product line. I wanted a matching tv stand.
MELISA G on Oct 18, 2019
Hoping it will match another piece of furniture I have.
Dena S on Sep 6, 2019
the look and the size
Donald C on Aug 28, 2019
I like the open component and closed storage. I also have limited space for the cabinet. 42" works perfectly.
Lee C on Aug 10, 2019
Looks like it would fit perfect for my tv and living room
Debi C on Aug 7, 2019
Matches end tables I ordered yesterday
Joanne on Aug 6, 2019
size and style
Gerardo P on Jul 17, 2019
The design and storage features on this TV stand attracted me. I love the mission inspired look. As we all do, I was trying to coordinate with furniture we already have, and fit to the same place as our old stand. It is very similar in size.
Anthony P on Jul 13, 2019
Measurements. Price good
Liz P on Jul 5, 2019
I was looking for a small stand with storage and this met the criteria.
June B on Jun 5, 2019
We saw it in the Boise, ID store and liked it. It was easier to order on line rather than drive back to the store to get it. It appears to be a very solid unit which is what we were looking for.
Steve s on Jun 2, 2019
We have the Cross Island Desk and end table. Needed the matching Console
Doug P on Apr 14, 2019
Product fits space
Terri D on Apr 9, 2019
Not too big and nice styling.
Larry T on Mar 28, 2019
Needed a new tv stand and liked the looks of this one
Joseph G on Mar 25, 2019
It had doors to hide stuff that needed to be put away. Good looking and not too big.
Marilyn H on Dec 22, 2019
I have mission furniture and this piece matched the existing decor of my family room and new TV
george a on Dec 13, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
74 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
44
10
7
4
6
Cross Island 42" TV Stand
It was exactly what I wanted. It meet all my criteria. I currently had two end tables and wanted to complete the look. I'm very pleased with the product.
November 3, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Wonderful service
I’m in love with my new tv stand it looks perfectly fine in my living room, thank you Ashley personal for such a wonderful service.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful piece of furniture. It would look good in any room of your house. I get lots of compliments on it. Very beautiful.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Looks great!
Looks great, well-built, and perfect size.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
The perfect fit
Purchased this at a local Ashley Furniture store and absolutely love it! The piece was delivered to my home fully assembled. A great buy!
September 16, 2019
Wood color true to picture...love it!
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
great
great
April 16, 2019
Really nice design
Very nice piece. It did have a flaw but they are sending a tech to fix it free of charge.
It was very easy to assemble and looks much more expensive than it was.
My new Cross Island TV stand
My new Cross Island TV stand
January 29, 2019
Came i assembled
This was a Christmas gift and I felt embarrassed that instead of a beautiful piece of furniture the tv stand arrived as a box of wood with a damaged top
January 9, 2019
Well made
Very well made. The packaging was unbelievable, I don't see how it could get damaged with all the Styrofoam, cardboard, straps, etc., and it wasn't. I spent more time unpacking it than putting it together. Easy to assemble and good enough directions. Very sturdy and nice finish. Probably will get another one. Wish it had been made in the USA though.
October 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cross Island 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island medium TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with its details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with its details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • 3 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island console sofa table is a lovely discovery. Two smooth-gliding drawers are ideal for menus, phone directories, keys and anything else you please. Classic details such as mortise-and-tenon accents and Mission bail hardware feel richly authentic.

    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island lift-top coffee table is packed with possibilities. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. Front and side drawer space make it a handy hiding spot.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cross Island Island End Table with Power Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    A look that's right in line with timeless Mission design. Cross Island end table also marries form with functionality: an open cubby sits atop the spacious drawer. Built-in power strip increases your electrical connectivity.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cross Island Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island chairside end table helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $189.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Handblown Glass Candle Holder
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    We just adore how pillar candles look like they’re floating on air when housed in this gorgeous candle holder, with glass handblown in Colombia. A subtle rustic insert suspended midway gives candles a gravity-defying quality. The glass cylinder is clean-lined in style and substantial in weight, with bubbly texture for added depth and interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    • Rustic metal insert
    • Glass cylinder handblown in Colombia
    • Holds pillar candles
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Grinlyn Coffee Table
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Description

    Grinlyn coffee table proves that understated style is anything but bland and boring. Clean lines are richly stained and given a distressed treatment. The result—design reminiscent of a well-loved, time-tested piece. Showcase family photos, mementos and curated collectibles on the spacious shelf for a look that’s uniquely yours.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $359.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $997.49

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $997.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a chestnut brown upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall recliner provides a smart way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing zero wall recliner and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $997.49

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $997.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $997.49

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $997.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a chestnut brown upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall recliner provides a smart way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing zero wall recliner and armless chair
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $997.49

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $997.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,037.49

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,037.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a gorgeous dark gray upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall recliner provides a smart way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing zero wall recliner and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,037.49

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,037.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,037.49

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,037.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a gorgeous dark gray upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall recliner provides a smart way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm corner chaise, left-arm zero wall recliner and armless chair
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,037.49

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,037.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coahoma 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise and Power
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you look as cool and feel as great as the Coahoma 3-piece sectional with power, it’s easy to make yourself at home. Proof that large-scale comfort doesn’t mean sacrificing high fashion, this decidedly modern sectional entices with clean lines, channel tufted styling and a chestnut brown upholstery that’s truly faux leather at its best. With space efficiency in mind, the sectional’s zero wall power recliner with USB plug-in at your fingertips provides the ultimate way to recline by design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless chair and left-arm facing zero wall power recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frames; recliner with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items