Images
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Cross Island Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T719-4
Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$312.99

$27/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $312.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island console sofa table is a lovely discovery. Two smooth-gliding drawers are ideal for menus, phone directories, keys and anything else you please. Classic details such as mortise-and-tenon accents and Mission bail hardware feel richly authentic.
  • Made of veneers, engineered wood and wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Iron-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

89 lbs. (40.37 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 17.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.75"
  • Opening Width: 44.38"
  • Opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Opening Height: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the mission style
Lisa G on Oct 5, 2019
We think this beautiful piece of furniture will add significantly to our existing room decor. It is the right size and color for the empty space we intend to fill.
Richard F on Jul 7, 2019
Like the mission style
Lisa G on Oct 5, 2019
it was the right size for under a window in my office.
penny k on Aug 26, 2019
We think this beautiful piece of furniture will add significantly to our existing room decor. It is the right size and color for the empty space we intend to fill.
Richard F on Jul 7, 2019
I had recently purchased the Cross Island tv stand and end tables. They are so beautiful and very well made. I highly recommend Cross Island.
Donna C on Jul 3, 2019
I have four other pieces in this set - quality furniture at a great price
PHILIP F on May 28, 2019
Purchased tv stand a few months ago and was very pleased with quality so decided to add the console table.
Christina B on May 15, 2019
I like the rustic style.
Paticia A on Apr 4, 2019
it was the right size for under a window in my office.
penny k on Aug 26, 2019
I had recently purchased the Cross Island tv stand and end tables. They are so beautiful and very well made. I highly recommend Cross Island.
Donna C on Jul 3, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
1
2
0
Totally Pleased
exactly as pictured; protective packaging was awesome; assembly accomplished by little old lady with no issues. Highly recommend.
Cross Sofa Table
Cross Sofa Table
July 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Lovely table
Meets all of our needs. Like the drawers. Table goes well with our other furniture pieces.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great experience
Good quality with fast delivery. Easy to put together. Purchased online.
May 8, 2018
Perfect sofa table
I ordered it online on a Sunday, product was delivered within 48 hours! Awesome!
I have cross island dining room and entertainment stand. Perfect match.
November 28, 2017
Fits in Perfectly
I really want to get the Console table to complete the new look. When it arrived, we assembled it (quite heavy and sturdy, FYI), and moved it where the two end table were placed. The look immediately improved, the end tables were returned to their previous places as end tables, and the new console table still has plenty of room in the two, good sized, drawers. Being a few inches taller than the end tables help to see retrieve objects from the table. I'm now considering the current Cross Island end tables and repurpose the other two.
June 23, 2017
Awesome furniture
Easy assembly, very strudy and beautiful piece of furniture. Delivery was quick and on time.
May 4, 2018
Sofa table
I love the look and color of table. Got it to match my end tables. Only thing was box was damaged and 1 drawer was broke. The company sent replacement drawer but it didn't have the guide on the bottom so more waiting for parts.Now fixed. No cost of replacement parts to me.
February 9, 2018
Nice design and color but...
Love the design and color. Easy to put together. Unfortunately one drawer front was loose and noticeable blemish Ron tip front corner which looks bad. Why can’t there be a quality control pulling these off the floor before shipping?!
May 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived damaged. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
May 24, 2019
AshleyFurniture
Disappointing
Nice furniture, however, they need to pay more attention to details. Neither of the drawers close properly.
March 6, 2018
So so
Drawers both had bowed fronts so they didn't close flush.
January 1, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Haldis Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    From a distance Haldis table lamps appear to be wrapped in rustic jute rope. But up close, it’s obvious they’re made from ceramic and bathed in a rich glaze. Faux suede shades emphasize the country-chic look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $199.99 $169.99

    $15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Damacio Glider Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Together time has never looked better. Damacio glider reclining loveseat with console offers the luxury of top-grain leather in the seating area and skillfully incorporated leather match upholstery elsewhere. The result: comfort where it really counts, at a price that feels so nice. Beautifully stitched details have a cool flowing effect, while divided bustle back provides ample support. Dual cup holders and a pillow padded storage console are among the custom comforts.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice