Details

Cotton Road 3-Piece Dining Table Set

Item# - P308-050
Sale Price$499.99

As low as $42 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $499.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add boho chic comfort and flair to a porch, patio, balcony or deck with the 3-piece Cotton Road table and chair set. Handwoven resin wicker over rust-proof aluminum merges beauty and brawn. Round table with tempered glass top is pretty and practical. Rest assured, the comfy seat cushions and colorful support pillows are wrapped in low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric, made for easy-breezy outdoor living.
  • Set of 3
  • All-weather, handwoven resin wicker over rust-proof aluminum frame
  • End table with tempered glass top
  • 2 throw pillows
  • Seat cushions and pillows covered with high-performance Nuvella® fabric
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
  • End table requires assembly
  • Ships in single box
  • Imported fabric and fill

Weight

56 lbs. (25.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.38"
  • Depth: 29.75"
  • Height: 33.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Chair (2) Width: 26.38"
  • Chair (2) Depth: 29.75"
  • Chair (2) Height: 33.25"
  • Seat width: 21.00"
  • Seat depth: 17.00"
  • Seat height: 18.75"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Table Width: 23.00"
  • Table Depth: 23.00"
  • Table Height: 21.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
small
Beatriz L on Nov 22, 2019
Small enough for my balcony and looks comfortable.
Altaviese W on Sep 22, 2019
small
Beatriz L on Nov 22, 2019
size fits my small lanai area
SHARONS S on Oct 25, 2019
Small enough for my balcony and looks comfortable.
Altaviese W on Sep 22, 2019
I saw it in a store on Cape Cod and really liked but the shipping was going to be outrageous.
Guest S on Aug 27, 2019
Simple, clean, airy and has a mid-century vibe which fits perfectly on my screened in porch. Great price as well!
Jennifer C on Jul 3, 2019
I tried one chair in a store. It was pretty comfortable. And the whole set was SO pretty, I just fell in love (also with the price).
Gilda C on Jun 28, 2019
It's perfect for my patio. Small spaces
Melissa B on Apr 21, 2019
size fits my small lanai area
SHARONS S on Oct 25, 2019
I saw it in a store on Cape Cod and really liked but the shipping was going to be outrageous.
Guest S on Aug 27, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
Great for small patios
Easy to assemble! Very cute and sturdy
Super cute
Super cute
August 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
As we stated above we are pleased with the product and we feel that we made an excellent selection.
My wife and I love it. Yes we would highly recommend it to others.we love it.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella
    N/A
    Description

    When you need relief from the heat and harmful UV rays, the Oakengrove 11' octagonal cantilever patio umbrella set with brown canopy protects throughout the day. An easy slider mechanism pivots the canopy as needed. And it rotates 360° using the foot pedal on base—a bonus if you're shading adjacent lounge areas during the day. At night, solar-powered LED dome light shines underneath the all-weather Nuvella® canopy.

    HOT BUY

    • Heavy-gauge powdercoated aluminum frame
    • Solar powered LED lights outline ribs; optional AC adapter and 10 ft. cord included
    • Prior to assembly, you will need 220 lbs. of sand to stabilize base (empty sand bags included)
    • Includes 11' octagonal umbrella and resin base
    • Smooth hand crank operation opens and closes canopy
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Patio Double Hammock with Stand
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$119.00
    Description

    Why be limited to a perfectly spaced pair of trees? This double hammock with stand lets you hang out wherever you please. Crafted of heavy duty steel, the hammock stand might be sleek and sculptural, but it’s also exceptionally sturdy. Sporting a fresh and earthy striped fabric, the hammock is made of pure cotton that’s snuggly soft to the touch and a breeze to clean.

    • Includes hammock, stand and carrying case
    • Made with tightly woven high-quality cotton thread to prevent colors from running
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • Holds two adults up to 450 lbs.
    • Hammock stand made of heavy duty powder-coated steel
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $119.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents Aqua Shield 2' x 2'10" Diamonds Indoor/Outdoor Doormat
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$41.99
    Description

    From the front door to the back door and all points in between, the Aqua Shield diamonds doormat with lattice pattern is sure to keep your floors clean and dry. Beyond scraping dirt from shoes and paws, it’s got an exclusive “water dam” design for unbeatable absorbency. Resistant to the most extreme weather elements, this doormat is certified slip-resistant by the National Floor Safety Institute. Talk about one heck of a welcome mat.

    • Made of polypropylene with rubber backing
    • Machine made
    • Crush proof
    • Raised border keeps dirt and water in the mat, not on your floor
    • Absorbs one gallon of water per square yard
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $41.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Patio Double Rope Hammock
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$99.97
    Description

    The double rope hammock brings you the best of both worlds – the old-world style of a classic rope hammock, and the modern convenience of rot-and mildew-resistant fibers. It's the perfect size to settle in and read a great book or snuggle up with someone special for an afternoon siesta.

    • Hammock only; stand not included
    • Twisted polyester rope resists mildew, rot and decay
    • Spreader bars at each end keep the rope stretched out
    • Hammock ends have "O" rings and chains attached for easy height adjustment
    • Holds two adults up to 450 lbs.
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $99.97

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.97)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only