Images
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Corvara Sofa

Item: 9650238
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Ink Corvara Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Corvara Sofa, , large
Corvara Sofa
Item: 9650238
$999.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ink Corvara Sofa, , swatch

Item: 9650223
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ink Corvara Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 9650214
$349.99
$314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ink Corvara Ottoman, , swatch

Item: 9650235
$949.99
$854.99
finance icon

or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $854.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ink Corvara Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The sumptuously soft Corvara sofa invites you to slip into something more comfortable—and contemporary. Elements include sloped setback armrests that go with the flow, reversible cushions and velvet dark gray upholstery that feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Patterned toss pillows “neutralize” in a high-design way.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Reversible cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/acrylic pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Acrylic (4)%,Polyester (96)%
  • Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100)%

Weight

172 lbs. (78.02 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 44.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 77.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 27.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 98 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked Sturdy, Liked the material and color
Sarah W on Apr 4, 2020
I chose the Corvara Sofa due to the style, comfort (width of seating) and color. I initially saw this online and had to go to the actual store to try out as comfort is huge as well as aesthetic of the sofa. I loved it, it worked perfectly for my family's need.
Leticia V on Mar 30, 2020
Looked Sturdy, Liked the material and color
Sarah W on Apr 4, 2020
for it's beautiful color and comfort
Susana R on Mar 30, 2020
I chose the Corvara Sofa due to the style, comfort (width of seating) and color. I initially saw this online and had to go to the actual store to try out as comfort is huge as well as aesthetic of the sofa. I loved it, it worked perfectly for my family's need.
Leticia V on Mar 30, 2020
I chose this because it is BIG and looks so comfy. I can't wait to get this. :)
Michelle A on Mar 26, 2020
It looks comfortable
Shemaiah S on Mar 23, 2020
Tried in store, very comfortable and roomy.
Angie F on Feb 17, 2020
looks good and comfortable. good reviews
Ryan O on Feb 15, 2020
Saw it in the store and fell in love with it. Very nice quality.
Deborah L on Jan 7, 2020
style, color and size
Essie M on Dec 19, 2019
color and size. very comfortable
Alison P on Dec 12, 2019
Good reviews and deep seating!
Hillary P on Nov 29, 2019
It has great reviews. It's oversized with deep cushions. My parents have a similar one in brown and we love it.
Christina M on Nov 29, 2019
the comfort
Tony E on Nov 25, 2019
Tested it out in the store and it was beautiful and so comfortable. Perfect for our living room!
Gretchen B on Nov 11, 2019
seat depth
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
Deep Cushions -
RAYA H on Nov 10, 2019
like the color
Tony E on Nov 4, 2019
I had this exact same sofa previously, but in a different color. I had to move and could not fit it in my apartment, so I had to sell it. It was by far the most comfortable sofa I've ever had and I was so sad to part with it. I was very excited to find it again here. I would have preferred the prior color (sort of a mossy greenish-gray), but I am nevertheless thrilled to find that I can get it again now that I have purchased a house.
Trista L on Oct 29, 2019
The length, depth, and comfort. I could see myself taking nice naps or cuddling with husband or kiddos.
Melissa D on Oct 26, 2019
Love the style of this couch.
Erika R on Oct 24, 2019
Tested it at Ashley Store. Very comfortable for a tall man.
Edward B on Oct 19, 2019
Went in the store and it was very comfortable
Arricka G on Oct 15, 2019
Comfortable, size and color
Jeanette P on Oct 14, 2019
Reminds us of an old couch we loved. Living room too small for a sectional. The couch looks cozy, comfortable and a great color!
Douglas G on Oct 13, 2019
I looked at this item in the store and fell in love with the depth, color, and comfort. I wanted a sofa and loveseat with two large seating cushions instead of the smaller three to four cushions. The Corvara line fit my every need.
Jill W on Oct 13, 2019
Super comfy! Love the modern style! Will look great in my new home!
Aaron Z on Oct 10, 2019
i love the color and comfort
Danielle C on Sep 29, 2019
The oversized modern look is what we are looking for and is perfect for our family.
William L on Sep 23, 2019
It looks extremely comfy, it's deep, matches with everything and looks stylish.
Elizabeth C on Sep 17, 2019
I Loved the ink color, and it is very plush, then when I sat down on it,<br />it was so comfortable I didn't want to get up!
Linde T on Sep 9, 2019
I love the color, it looks nice and comfortable, and the back cushions are detached.
Amy H on Sep 7, 2019
COLOR AND SEATING DEPTH
DAWN S on Aug 25, 2019
Super soft and comfy!
Debbie J on Aug 18, 2019
Color...the seating is deep.
Mary M on Aug 3, 2019
Modern and has great reviews.
Jaynene C on Jul 19, 2019
I chose this sofa because of how comfy it was in the store. I love being comfy right away rather than breaking in a couch. It is very wide and long.
Courtney R on Jul 19, 2019
Comfort and design
Dena K on Jul 7, 2019
used to have same model
Petrica B on Jun 20, 2019
Soft and plush
susan p on May 30, 2019
Comfortable
LORI E on May 27, 2019
Quality & price
Joseph C on May 27, 2019
although I have not received my new sofa, I chose this one because the pillows remove and can flip
cheryl G on May 27, 2019
Wide seat depth
David F on May 27, 2019
Elegant
Michelle H on May 24, 2019
comfortable and stylish
JAYNE B. on May 18, 2019
material was soft and it was sturdy/soft
Vanessa P on Mar 24, 2019
for it's beautiful color and comfort
Susana R on Mar 30, 2020
I chose this because it is BIG and looks so comfy. I can't wait to get this. :)
Michelle A on Mar 26, 2020
Are the back cushions attached, so they don't keep moving?
Cathy on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they are not attached, but ours don’t move. They are very comfortable. I like that I can reverse them if I want.
So I currently have a couch just like this. The cushions are not attached so every time I go to lay down, I sink in and the boards/wood of the sofa dig into me. I’m concerned this couch will do the same. It’s hard and uncomfortable to lay on. Does this couch do the same ???
Kerie M on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: That was my concern when I was sofa shopping and I was afraid they would move when you sit or lay on the sofa like my old couch but I can say that the cushions do not move at all! I’m extremely happy. The only drawback is the arm rests aren’t very comfy, they are quite hard but you just need some fluffy pillows.
Does pet hair stick to this or can it be easily swiped off?
Brittney on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It comes off pretty easily. I use the sticky rollers and most if not all comes off.
Can the Corvara sofa come as a sofa bed?
Cecilia C on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Corvara collection does not have a sleeper sofa option available.
It says color ink are they blue or grey colored sofas?
Caseymom on Jan 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello!
It's a velvet dark gray upholstery.
Thanks for the inquiry.
are the back cushion removable?
melinda m on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes the back cushions are removable.
DO THE PILLOWS SLIDE OUT OF PLACE AFTER/WHILE SITTING ON THEM?
tRACY on Apr 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely not! I’ve had two since August 2019 and have not had any pillow issues at all and they get heavily used. The only “pillow” issue I have is that the couches come with about 6-7 big decorative pillows and I had to store them since they were so big. It’s a good problem to have though.
Is there gray color in the pillows?
KFran on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes there is.
can you flip the cushions?
Tina H on Feb 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! Yes, the cushions are reversible.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Are the covers on the seat cushions removable?
Heather C on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are removable.
Minimum door opening size required?
Stephanie on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32".
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the fabric more of a velvet feel or a chenille feel or neither?
Brianna on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Its not a velvet feel. More like chenille. Very soft, and super pretty!
Where can I get a replacement cushion for the loveseat?
Nicole on Jun 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the availability of the parts, we may be able to assist you with your request. If you are interested, please contact our Consumer Affairs department at 800-757-0064. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and Saturday 8 am – 3:00 pm (central time).

Please have the following information available at the time of your call: item number, Serial number, shipping address and credit card information. We accept VISA and MasterCard. We look forward to your call.
Can throw pillows be purchased separately?
Neyda on Jan 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Throw pillows are not available separately online.
What's the density on the cushions?
Leila K on Jan 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The high resiliency foam density is 1.8.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How do you clean this? Spot clean? I have a dog and am worried about him getting it dirty and not knowing how to.
Angelina C on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item has a cleaning code of WS. Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid.
What is the height of the back without the cushions?
Laura R on Jun 14, 2021
4.0 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
5
2
3
2
Rated 2 out of 5
Meh
Very comfy when brand new but now that it’s a year old the cushions are so flat and unsupportive
May 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Very unsatisfied
Seems busted on cushions within a few months. Now having had the couch and chair/ottoman for a year I’m even more disappointed. They are completely sunk in and all back cushions are mis-shaped.
March 25, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Creaky Corvara couch
Couches creak a ton from the day they were first delivered. Other than they are a dream
March 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Comfy Sofa
Ashley Home Store has so many wonderful choices. We found just what we were looking for. They promised delivery in 2 weeks & our delivery was just as promised. Highly Recommend Ashley Home Store in Quakertown. Fantastic sales team and professional delivery men!
Love the look and comfort
Love the look and comfort
February 8, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Beautiful but does not hold up!
Purchased this a few months ago. The cushions are sagging in the middle and are no longer firm. The cushions are also pulling apart at the seams. Not made to last at all. I was hoping to be able to keep this sofa for years however I will have to replace it already.
June 11, 2020
Rated 2 out of 5
Design Flaws
If it weren't for a couple major issues, this would be the perfect couch. The couch is extremely comfortable, attractive, and nice to the touch. That being said, the seems on the inside edge of the cushions are not reinforced properly and ripped on both the couch and the love seat after less than a year. Also, all of the items have awful squeaks and creaks. Again, if Ashley could correct these flaws, this would be hands down the best pieces of furniture we ever purchased.
May 12, 2020
Rated 2 out of 5
Nice couch but the cushions bust at the seams
DO NOT BUY this couch! It's super comfy and really nice, but the seams on the cushions as others have mentioned do bust over time from wear/tear. I'm on my 3rd set of replacement cushions within the first year of owning this couch now.
May 11, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth it!!!
It’s sooo comfortable and pretty.... and soft!!! It’s a great bang for your buck!! It’s better quality than most of the items you buy in these chain stores. I love it!!!
May 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Spacious and comfortable
We chose this sofa because we were looking for something big enough to lay down on. This sofa is deep enough for two to lay down. The material is comfortable and soft. We also have a cat and the material is great with pet hair clean up. The pet hair wipes/brushes right off. I will say that the pillows can sometimes get in the way because there are so many, but who can say no to complimentary pillows. Overall, we are very satisfied with the Corvara Sofa in the "ink" color.
User submitted image
Added Feb 17, 2020
February 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful
Beautiful! It’s a little hard, but hoping to break it in
February 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nandero Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to comfort and easy, breezy style, the Nandero sofa puts you on cloud nine. Stuffed with high-quality feather fill, the sofa’s reversible back and seat cushions feel every bit as sumptuous as they look. An effortlessly chic choice that’s sure to blend beautifully with everything, this sofa in mineral gray is neutral with a new attitude. Five marvelously muted accent pillows are pure sophistication.

    • Corner-block frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • Includes 5 accent pillows
    • Cushions and pillows with feather fill inserts
    • Polyester upholstery; polyester, polyester/polypropylene and polyester/rayon/cotton pillows
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Soletren Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Abinger Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re loo to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the space-conscious, budget-conscious Abinger sofa a breath of fresh air. Covered in a cream-tone chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sofa is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Crisp and clean, the 2-over-2 cushion styling adds up to one sensational look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alcona Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether you’re creating a warm and cozy modern farmhouse or cool and contemporary escape, the Alcona sofa is sure to look right at home. High armrests with a rounded track design provide a chic, sheltering effect. Light linen-tone upholstery and 3-over-2 cushion styling is a beauty to behold.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alesandra Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Decidedly modern with a sense of relaxed ease, the Alesandra sofa looks at home in so many different places and spaces. Providing a highly distinctive look: substantial track arms with curved cornering, wrapped t-cushions and low-to-the-floor block feet in a warm wood-tone finish. Sporting a subtle chevron texture, the parchment-tone upholstery takes neutral to new heights.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Monaghan Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Monaghan sofa strikes a beautiful balance between classic and current. Traditional elements include t-cushion seating and setback roll arms, angled for modern flair. Posh collection of pillows in spa mist and jacquard paisley make a muted, mellow complement to the sofa’s casual textured chenille upholstery. Choice of sandstone beige is a light and lovely style awakening.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Plush seating
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app