Images
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Corvara Oversized Chair

Item: 9650223
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Ink Corvara Oversized Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
Corvara Oversized Chair
Item: 9650223
$799.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ink Corvara Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 9650238
$999.99
$849.99
finance icon

or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ink Corvara Sofa, , swatch

Item: 9650214
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Ink Corvara Ottoman, , swatch

Item: 9650235
$949.99
$807.49
finance icon

or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ink Corvara Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The sumptuously soft Corvara oversized chair invites you to slip into something more comfortable—and contemporary. Elements include sloped setback armrests that go with the flow, reversible cushions and velvet dark gray upholstery that feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Patterned toss pillow “neutralizes” in a high-design way.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Reversible cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Toss pillow included
  • Pillow with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillow
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Width: 49.00"
  • Depth: 44.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 27.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
goes with couch
Ryan O on Feb 15, 2020
style, color and size
Essie M on Dec 19, 2019
goes with couch
Ryan O on Feb 15, 2020
The Style and color of this chair is beautiful. I can't wait to see how it looks in my room and how comfortable it is.
Shelle C on Jan 12, 2020
style, color and size
Essie M on Dec 19, 2019
comfortable
Alison P on Dec 12, 2019
seat depth
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
nice size comfortable
Arricka G on Oct 15, 2019
I love the color, it looks nice and comfortable, and the back cushions are detached.
Amy H on Sep 7, 2019
Looking for a chair and a half and this chair had a more modern feeling than some, but also had the largest seat size of those I was looking at.
Jennifer D on Sep 1, 2019
COLOR
DAWN S on Aug 25, 2019
The Style and color of this chair is beautiful. I can't wait to see how it looks in my room and how comfortable it is.
Shelle C on Jan 12, 2020
comfortable
Alison P on Dec 12, 2019
Are the legs detachable? I need to get this through a 28 inch doorway.
IFBrock on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa legs are attached after delivery into home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
What color are the legs?
Tanya S on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair has exposed feet with faux wood finish.
Is the INK color a shade of GRAY?
Joanna S on May 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Corvara Oversized Chair is a grey color.
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
She’s so big! Exactly what I wanted.
March 2, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Oversized chair
it is great, I have to fight over it with the cat. Very comfortable and adds to my living room
February 19, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
2 in 1
Best seat for my husband and I to sit on.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Oversized Chair
Very comfortable!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Very comfortable
February 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Amazing color
Great color. Pillows are stuffed with loose polyester filler :-(
The legs are cheap plastic but overall very comfortable.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Outstanding.
Very pleased.
December 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable. Needs longer legs.
A lot lower than in store. But, could be the most comfortable piece of furniture I have ever had.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I got this along with the sofa, love both of them. Very comfortable! I need to complete the set with the ottomon.
May 10, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Monaghan Oversized Chair
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Monaghan oversized chair strikes a beautiful balance between classic and current. Traditional elements include t-cushion seating and setback roll arms, angled for modern flair. Jacquard paisley pillow makes a muted, mellow complement to the chair’s casual textured chenille upholstery. Choice of sandstone beige is a light and lovely style awakening.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Plush seating
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini oversized chair. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Extended seat gives you lots of room to spread out and relax. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorsten Oversized Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The contemporary Dorsten oversized chair has comfort written all over it. From the wide, plush seat to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just grab a throw blanket and cozy up to its warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $549.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Morren Oversized Chair
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A triumph in transitional design, the Morren oversized chair invites you to indulge in eye-catching texture and cozy comfort. Flared roll arms and loose, reversible cushions give this classically styled chair a sense of everyday ease. Soothing blue-hue accent pillow adds a wonderful layer of interest.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose, reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Accent pillow included
    • Polyester upholstery; polyester/cotton/rayon pillow
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo oversized chair makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Flared roll arms give the chair a pleasing sense of flow. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the decorative pillow adds fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Decorative pillow included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillow
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app