Images
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large
  • Corvara Oversized Chair, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Corvara Oversized Chair

Item# - 9650223
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ink

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The sumptuously soft Corvara oversized chair invites you to slip into something more comfortable—and contemporary. Elements include sloped setback armrests that go with the flow, reversible cushions and velvet dark gray upholstery that feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Patterned toss pillow “neutralizes” in a high-design way.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Reversible cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Toss pillow included
  • Pillow with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillow
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 49.00"
  • Depth: 44.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 27.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
goes with couch
Ryan O on Feb 15, 2020
style, color and size
Essie M on Dec 19, 2019
goes with couch
Ryan O on Feb 15, 2020
The Style and color of this chair is beautiful. I can't wait to see how it looks in my room and how comfortable it is.
Shelle C on Jan 12, 2020
style, color and size
Essie M on Dec 19, 2019
comfortable
Alison P on Dec 12, 2019
seat depth
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
nice size comfortable
Arricka G on Oct 15, 2019
I love the color, it looks nice and comfortable, and the back cushions are detached.
Amy H on Sep 7, 2019
Looking for a chair and a half and this chair had a more modern feeling than some, but also had the largest seat size of those I was looking at.
Jennifer D on Sep 1, 2019
COLOR
DAWN S on Aug 25, 2019
The Style and color of this chair is beautiful. I can't wait to see how it looks in my room and how comfortable it is.
Shelle C on Jan 12, 2020
comfortable
Alison P on Dec 12, 2019
Are the legs detachable? I need to get this through a 28 inch doorway.
IFBrock on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa legs are attached after delivery into home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
What color are the legs?
Tanya S on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair has exposed feet with faux wood finish.
Is the INK color a shade of GRAY?
Joanna S on May 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Corvara Oversized Chair is a grey color.
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
She’s so big! Exactly what I wanted.
March 2, 2021
Purchased
1 week ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Oversized chair
it is great, I have to fight over it with the cat. Very comfortable and adds to my living room
February 19, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
2 in 1
Best seat for my husband and I to sit on.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Oversized Chair
Very comfortable!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Very comfortable
February 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Amazing color
Great color. Pillows are stuffed with loose polyester filler :-(
The legs are cheap plastic but overall very comfortable.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Outstanding.
Very pleased.
December 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable. Needs longer legs.
A lot lower than in store. But, could be the most comfortable piece of furniture I have ever had.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I got this along with the sofa, love both of them. Very comfortable! I need to complete the set with the ottomon.
May 10, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Corvara Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara sofa invites you to slip into something more comfortable—and contemporary. Elements include sloped setback armrests that go with the flow, reversible cushions and velvet dark gray upholstery that feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Patterned toss pillows “neutralize” in a high-design way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Corvara Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara ottoman invites you to kick up your heels in comfort and contemporary style. Rest assured, the velvet dark grey upholstery feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Large scale makes this ottoman abundantly accommodating.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Corvara Loveseat
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $807.49
    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara loveseat invites you to slip into something more comfortable—and contemporary. Elements include sloped setback armrests that go with the flow, reversible cushions and velvet dark gray upholstery that feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Patterned toss pillows “neutralize” in a high-design way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $807.49

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $270.99
    Description

    The Mallacar black end table has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning square end table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • End table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $270.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $426.99
    Description

    The Mallacar black sofa table has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning sofa end table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Sofa table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $426.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $426.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace option is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantel effect. If it’s drama you’re after, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The generously scaled Mallacar coffee table in black has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning rectangular coffee table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Coffee table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $929.99

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $929.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace insert is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantle effect. If it’s drama you’re after, there’s the electric fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-21)
    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $929.99

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $929.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items