Images
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large
  • Corvara Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Corvara Sofa

Item# - 9650238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ink

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The sumptuously soft Corvara sofa invites you to slip into something more comfortable—and contemporary. Elements include sloped setback armrests that go with the flow, reversible cushions and velvet dark gray upholstery that feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Patterned toss pillows “neutralize” in a high-design way.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Reversible cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/acrylic pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Acrylic (4)%,Polyester (96)%
  • Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100)%

Weight

172 lbs. (78.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 44.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 77.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 27.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Tested it out in the store and it was beautiful and so comfortable. Perfect for our living room!
Gretchen B on Nov 11, 2019
Deep Cushions -
RAYA H on Nov 10, 2019
Tested it out in the store and it was beautiful and so comfortable. Perfect for our living room!
Gretchen B on Nov 11, 2019
seat depth
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
Deep Cushions -
RAYA H on Nov 10, 2019
like the color
Tony E on Nov 4, 2019
I had this exact same sofa previously, but in a different color. I had to move and could not fit it in my apartment, so I had to sell it. It was by far the most comfortable sofa I've ever had and I was so sad to part with it. I was very excited to find it again here. I would have preferred the prior color (sort of a mossy greenish-gray), but I am nevertheless thrilled to find that I can get it again now that I have purchased a house.
Trista L on Oct 29, 2019
The length, depth, and comfort. I could see myself taking nice naps or cuddling with husband or kiddos.
Melissa D on Oct 26, 2019
Love the style of this couch.
Erika R on Oct 24, 2019
Tested it at Ashley Store. Very comfortable for a tall man.
Edward B on Oct 19, 2019
Went in the store and it was very comfortable
Arricka G on Oct 15, 2019
Comfortable, size and color
Jeanette P on Oct 14, 2019
Reminds us of an old couch we loved. Living room too small for a sectional. The couch looks cozy, comfortable and a great color!
Douglas G on Oct 13, 2019
I looked at this item in the store and fell in love with the depth, color, and comfort. I wanted a sofa and loveseat with two large seating cushions instead of the smaller three to four cushions. The Corvara line fit my every need.
Jill W on Oct 13, 2019
Super comfy! Love the modern style! Will look great in my new home!
Aaron Z on Oct 10, 2019
i love the color and comfort
Danielle C on Sep 29, 2019
The oversized modern look is what we are looking for and is perfect for our family.
William L on Sep 23, 2019
It looks extremely comfy, it's deep, matches with everything and looks stylish.
Elizabeth C on Sep 17, 2019
I Loved the ink color, and it is very plush, then when I sat down on it,<br />it was so comfortable I didn't want to get up!
Linde T on Sep 9, 2019
I love the color, it looks nice and comfortable, and the back cushions are detached.
Amy H on Sep 7, 2019
COLOR AND SEATING DEPTH
DAWN S on Aug 25, 2019
Super soft and comfy!
Debbie J on Aug 18, 2019
Color...the seating is deep.
Mary M on Aug 3, 2019
Modern and has great reviews.
Jaynene C on Jul 19, 2019
I chose this sofa because of how comfy it was in the store. I love being comfy right away rather than breaking in a couch. It is very wide and long.
Courtney R on Jul 19, 2019
Comfort and design
Dena K on Jul 7, 2019
used to have same model
Petrica B on Jun 20, 2019
Soft and plush
susan p on May 30, 2019
Comfortable
LORI E on May 27, 2019
Quality & price
Joseph C on May 27, 2019
although I have not received my new sofa, I chose this one because the pillows remove and can flip
cheryl G on May 27, 2019
Wide seat depth
David F on May 27, 2019
Elegant
Michelle H on May 24, 2019
comfortable and stylish
Jayne B on May 18, 2019
material was soft and it was sturdy/soft
Vanessa P on Mar 24, 2019
seat depth
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
like the color
Tony E on Nov 4, 2019
Are the back cushions attached, so they don't keep moving?
Cathy on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they are not attached, but ours don’t move. They are very comfortable. I like that I can reverse them if I want.
Is there gray color in the pillows?
KFran on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes there is.
are the back cushion removable?
melinda m on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes the back cushions are removable.
Are the covers on the seat cushions removable?
Heather C on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are removable.
So I currently have a couch just like this. The cushions are not attached so every time I go to lay down, I sink in and the boards/wood of the sofa dig into me. I’m concerned this couch will do the same. It’s hard and uncomfortable to lay on. Does this couch do the same ???
Kerie M on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: That was my concern when I was sofa shopping and I was afraid they would move when you sit or lay on the sofa like my old couch but I can say that the cushions do not move at all! I’m extremely happy. The only drawback is the arm rests aren’t very comfy, they are quite hard but you just need some fluffy pillows.
Does pet hair stick to this or can it be easily swiped off?
Brittney on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It comes off pretty easily. I use the sticky rollers and most if not all comes off.
Is the fabric more of a velvet feel or a chenille feel or neither?
Brianna on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Its not a velvet feel. More like chenille. Very soft, and super pretty!
How do you clean this? Spot clean? I have a dog and am worried about him getting it dirty and not knowing how to.
Angelina C on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item has a cleaning code of WS. Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid.
4.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
1
0
0
Very Happy!
After sitting on countless sofas I am to say i chose the eight one. Very comfortable!
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Five stars! And very comfortable and durable !
Awesome and comfortable and stylish!
October 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful and Comfortable
Very nice looking sofa. But came in with damages. We ordered two sets of this sofa but both came in with a rip on the edge. Not happy about that. They scratched my door jam and post moulding. 
User submitted image
Added Oct 8, 2019
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love Love Love Love 😍😍 😍
I wanted a big couch I can lay on and pass out. Just that big beautiful comfy couch. I found Everything I wanted in these! So deep and feel velvet to the touch. I'm in love. I haven't slept in my bed in a week 😂
These couches are AMAZING!! They are very big and very deep as well. Love! Worth EVERY PENNY.
These couches are AMAZING!! They are very big and very deep as well. Love! Worth EVERY PENNY.
September 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice, comfortable couch
I really like this couch. It looks just like it does in the picture, and it's very comfortable.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great
Great thanks
September 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love!
This couch is super deep and comfy! Its a great material and looks very high end. The only thing I would say is that its kind of hot when you lay on it, but otherwise, a great couch, great value and I would totally recommend it!
August 29, 2019
Love it !
Great Sofa, stylish, not a boring gray but nice and rich, size is perfect for my small space and material is soft , plush and tolerates well « dogs that like to scratch and nest ».
August 20, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great purchase
This is the first time I’ve bought a sofa online and I have to say it was a great purchase! Looks even better in person. Very sturdy, comfortable, great quality, material is soft and looks so nice. I’ve always wanted a couch that had a wide depth and this couch definitely has it.
User submitted image
Added Aug 8, 2019
August 8, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Super comfortable
I've had the sofa and love seat for about two weeks now and I absolutely love it. I searched for a long time to find a couch with deeper seating. It's super comfortable and everyone I've had over has commented the same.
July 15, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Corvara Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara oversized chair invites you to slip into something more comfortable—and contemporary. Elements include sloped setback armrests that go with the flow, reversible cushions and velvet dark gray upholstery that feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Patterned toss pillow “neutralizes” in a high-design way.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Corvara Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara ottoman invites you to kick up your heels in comfort and contemporary style. Rest assured, the velvet dark grey upholstery feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Large scale makes this ottoman abundantly accommodating.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Corvara Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara loveseat invites you to slip into something more comfortable—and contemporary. Elements include sloped setback armrests that go with the flow, reversible cushions and velvet dark gray upholstery that feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Patterned toss pillows “neutralize” in a high-design way.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $295.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $295.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Mallacar sofa table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace option is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantle effect. If it’s drama you’re after, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace insert is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantle effect. If it’s drama you’re after, there’s the electric fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-21)
    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material