Images
  • Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Coralayne Sofa/Console Table

Item: T820-4
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $205.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Silver Finish Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Coralayne sofa table allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Exquisite frame with swan neck legs and a sublime metallic finish channel that Hollywood Regency flair. Clear glass inlays on the tabletop and middle shelf elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.
  • Made of engineered wood and resin
  • Metallic sheen finish
  • Top 2 tiers with beveled glass inlays
  • Swan neck legs
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

70 lbs. (31.75 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Coralayne Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Bottom opening Width: 43.25"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 16.63"
  • Bottom opening Height: 10.75"
  • Top opening Width: 43.25"
  • Top opening Depth: 16.63"
  • Top opening Height: 11.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This is the final piece to add onto the Living room collection we have and this addition complete the look.
otis on Apr 17, 2020
BECAUSE IT MATCH MY BED ROOM SET AND MY BUDGET
KHALID M on Apr 15, 2020
This is the final piece to add onto the Living room collection we have and this addition complete the look.
otis on Apr 17, 2020
Have the coffee table and end table, wanted this to match
Sandra M on Apr 17, 2020
BECAUSE IT MATCH MY BED ROOM SET AND MY BUDGET
KHALID M on Apr 15, 2020
Previously purchased matching items and I'm very satisfied with the quality and look.
Mae G on Apr 12, 2020
MATCHES MY LIVING ROOM FURNITURE GIVES A BEAUTIFUL LOOK
PEARL M on Apr 1, 2020
I already have the coffee table and 2 end tables. Everyone loves the new look in my Livingroom.
KATHY W on Mar 15, 2020
It looks beautiful online and had very good write-ups.
Janice F on Feb 21, 2020
Curved lines and beautiful silver will match my new curio perfectly!
Nan on Feb 20, 2020
It looks beautiful and the price is competitive and affordable.<br /><br />I hope it looks just the way it looks in the picture!
Susana G on Feb 17, 2020
I purchased the round end table and love it. This is a companion piece to match.
Lori A on Feb 16, 2020
I chose this because I already have the entire king size bedroom ensemble of Coralayne and all I needed is a console to put my TV on and life will be good.
Angelito G on Feb 11, 2020
It has a very unique and rich look.
Michele R on Feb 11, 2020
Round edges and perfect color for my purple/lilac/silver bedroom decor.
Cindy B on Jan 22, 2020
My entire bedroom set is Coralayne. This completed my set
Sherrill W on Jan 2, 2020
I have the Coralayne Dining table
Annie S on Dec 13, 2019
matches my other furniture
TINA K on Dec 6, 2019
It's goes with the rest of our living room furniture decor.
John W on Dec 2, 2019
The glass top matches my coffee table
Yunhua Z on Nov 20, 2019
Look and quality
Martha M on Nov 1, 2019
I have purchased a few other Coralayne pieces and this sofa table will help complete the look. The only two pieces left that I want is the credenza which I hope will go on sale one day and another end table
DAYNA B on Oct 22, 2019
I choose this because when I saw the coffee table that I liked so much I decided to complete the set.
Eldora C on Oct 11, 2019
All match our TV hutch
SHARON M on Oct 4, 2019
I have the bed set and I love it. I wanted something larger then the basic nightstand, this is perfect.
Dorina B on Sep 27, 2019
Shape is interesting.
Fern G on Sep 24, 2019
For live room like the way it is
Madelon D on Sep 4, 2019
I have the coffee table and side table that matches. I will use this for my TV
Natasha H on Aug 16, 2019
matched furniture
sharon b on Jul 26, 2019
I have the end tables and I wanted to complete the set.
THERESA H on May 28, 2019
It completes my collection of Coralayne furniture
Joselyn W on Apr 29, 2019
its beautiful
tiffany t on Apr 23, 2019
Good looks
Mae N on Apr 23, 2019
It will be a great accent to my living room set.
Melinda Y on Mar 23, 2019
Have the coffee table and end table, wanted this to match
Sandra M on Apr 17, 2020
Previously purchased matching items and I'm very satisfied with the quality and look.
Mae G on Apr 12, 2020
How can I find the coffee table & end tables? I’m looking for this set.
Sha S on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click on the links below to view the Coralayne Coffee Table and End Tables.
Coralayne Coffee Table
Coralayne Coffee Table
Coralayne End Table
Coralayne End Table
Will a 32 inch tv fix?
ann s on Feb 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It should fit but you might want to make sure the base is small enough.
4.8 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
3
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
My Tble
absolutely beautiful in my foyer i Love this piece
June 11, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 11, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Sofa/Console Table by Coralayne
I love it. It looks great in my den
June 7, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect table
I love this sofa table, it arrived a lot earlier than expected, everything was packed very well. Nothing was broken, it’s the perfect size for my area. I didn’t want to over crowd it, so I’m still deciding on how to decorate it.
User submitted image
Added Jun 5, 2021
June 5, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
PERFECT
Exactly what they described it in color. I received what i read expecting. Love it.
Exactly what they described. Perfect match and what I was looking for
Exactly what they described. Perfect match and what I was looking for
February 12, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Worth the money if you catch it on sale
This is a nice stand. but you will for sure need more than 1 person to help you put it together
January 26, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The best
Love it, Have the end tables to match, Everyone keep telling me how much they love it
December 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent and Must Buy Console Table
This is one of my best buys because it matches my Coralyn Dining Room Table, Chairs and (Buffet) Server. So, it somewhat completes a set. I would love for them to build a China Cabinet that matches all of the pieces. We would get it to finish up our dining room.
The full dining room set, server and console table decorated for the holidays.
Console Table - Pic 3
Console Table - Pic 2
The set with console table and dining room set with server
Console Table decorated for the holiday - Pic 1
December 13, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Coralayne console
I love it!!!! It’s so beautiful
User submitted image
Added Dec 10, 2020
December 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Very exquisite sturdy furniture
October 12, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent service
I like the product and good delivery time
September 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Aviator Console
    Original Price $739.99
    Sale Price $340.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The one-of-a-kind Aviator console is handmade to create a rudimentary vintage look. Surface imperfections and rough or unfinished edges lend craftsman-style character.

    NEW

    • Made with wood, aluminum and iron
    • Surface imperfections
    • Rough, unfinished edges
    • Imported
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $739.99
    $340.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tobye Mirrored Console Table with Storage
    Original Price $334.99
    Sale Price $234.99
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Reflect on sassy style with this mirrored console table. Staggered round shelves add a dramatic element, while a double cross frame base draws the eye. A mirrored tabletop opens up small spaces, offering a home for succulents and trinkets, while the art deco silhouette makes this console a versatile option as a wine bar. Place it in your entryway for a modern welcome for guests, or slide it behind your sofa for a contemporary take on living space design.

    • Made of iron and 5-mm mirrored glass
    • Polished chrome-tone finish with mirror
    • X-shaped base frames 2 circular shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $334.99
    $234.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Bellah Mirrored 2-Drawer Console Table
    Original Price $384.99
    Sale Price $222.99
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Perfect for any room, this console table will glamorously complement your home. With its mirrored finish, it adapts to any surroundings without overpowering, yet catches your eye with its unique presence. Its practical size and function work as well in the living room as in the bedroom. Two drawers with faux crystal knobs add the finishing touch.

    • Made of mirror, engineered wood and faux crystal
    • Matte silvertone finish
    • 2 drawers
    • Spacious tabletop
    • Faux crystal knobs
    View All Details
    $384.99
    $222.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Montclair 36" Console Table
    $144.99 - $264.99
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Gain additional surface space for your lamp and decorative accents by adding this Montclair console table to your entry. Crafted from steel for sturdy durability, this smart-loo table features sleek lines and a brushed goldtone finish for a contemporary look.

    • Steel top
    • Steel base
    • Plastic feet
    • Easy to clean
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $204.99
    $144.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya Edge Console Table
    $214.99 - $499.99
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Embodying modern design and appeal, this console table redefines vintage charm with kiln-dried construction exuding natural ambience and grace. The metal legs and wood seat offer an effortless and tasteful look and a simple shape, adding minimalistic style to any space.

    NEW

    • Made of metal and wood
    • Wood seat with brown finish
    • Metal legs with black finish
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $834.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store