Details

Coralayne Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T820-4
Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$209.99

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Coralayne sofa table allures with the glitz and glam befitting silverscreen queens. Exquisite frame with swan neck legs and a sublime metallic finish channel that Hollywood Regency flair. Clear glass inlays on the tabletop and middle shelf elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.
  • Made of engineered wood and resin
  • Metallic sheen finish
  • Top 2 tiers with beveled glass inlays
  • Swan neck legs
  • Assembly required

Weight

70 lbs. (31.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Bottom opening Width: 43.25"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 16.63"
  • Bottom opening Height: 10.75"
  • Top opening Width: 43.25"
  • Top opening Depth: 16.63"
  • Top opening Height: 11.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The glass top matches my coffee table
Yunhua Z on Nov 20, 2019
I have purchased a few other Coralayne pieces and this sofa table will help complete the look. The only two pieces left that I want is the credenza which I hope will go on sale one day and another end table
DAYNA B on Oct 22, 2019
The glass top matches my coffee table
Yunhua Z on Nov 20, 2019
Look and quality
Martha M on Nov 1, 2019
I have purchased a few other Coralayne pieces and this sofa table will help complete the look. The only two pieces left that I want is the credenza which I hope will go on sale one day and another end table
DAYNA B on Oct 22, 2019
I choose this because when I saw the coffee table that I liked so much I decided to complete the set.
Eldora C on Oct 11, 2019
All match our TV hutch
SHARON M on Oct 4, 2019
I have the bed set and I love it. I wanted something larger then the basic nightstand, this is perfect.
Dorina B on Sep 27, 2019
Shape is interesting.
Fern G on Sep 24, 2019
For live room like the way it is
Madelon D on Sep 4, 2019
I have the coffee table and side table that matches. I will use this for my TV
Natasha H on Aug 16, 2019
matched furniture
sharon b on Jul 26, 2019
I have the end tables and I wanted to complete the set.
THERESA H on May 28, 2019
It completes my collection of Coralayne furniture
Joselyn W on Apr 29, 2019
its beautiful
tiffany t on Apr 23, 2019
Good looks
Mae N on Apr 23, 2019
It will be a great accent to my living room set.
Melinda Y on Mar 23, 2019
Look and quality
Martha M on Nov 1, 2019
I choose this because when I saw the coffee table that I liked so much I decided to complete the set.
Eldora C on Oct 11, 2019
How can I find the coffee table & end tables? I’m looking for this set.
Sha S on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click on the links below to view the Coralayne Coffee Table and End Tables.
Coralayne Coffee Table
Coralayne Coffee Table
Coralayne End Table
Coralayne End Table
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
1
0
0
Awesome
Beautiful and elegant.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Sofa table
First of all the coralayne collection is beautiful this sofa table is elegant good size and color picture dosen't do justice a must ....
Soda table
Soda table
November 5, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Coralayne collection is my fav
Love it. Fit perfectly
August 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very stylish
I really love this sofa table. It’s very sturdy and easy to clean. Easy to move when rearranging your furniture
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very stylish
I really love this sofa table. It’s very sturdy and easy to clean. Easy to move when rearranging your furniture
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Room changer
It’s beautiful changes the room changes the look and style of the room. This is a special piece!
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great features
The table is beautiful. The shimmery silver color and 3 tiers, two being glass makes it look elegent.
August 8, 2018
Great look
I love the look and color! The legs appear to be made out of balsam however; which I'm not particularly keen on! They should be of better quality.
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)