Images
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
Details

Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - APK-B650-QUB
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Coralayne queen upholstered bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Textured gray vinyl upholstery channels that upscale flair you've been dreaming of. Generously scaled headboard with crystalline buttons will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and vinyl

Weight

131 lbs. (59.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.00"
  • Depth: 89.25"
  • Height: 70.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail width: 61.25"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 67.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 10.75"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 70.75"
  • Queen upholstered footboard with rails Width: 67.00"
  • Queen upholstered footboard with rails Depth: 75.50"
  • Queen upholstered footboard with rails Height: 13.25"
  • Panel to floor: 22.50"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Width: 67.00"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Depth: 2.75"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Height: 13.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
1
1
0
2
Must Buy
I purchased my bed about 3 weeks ago and I’m in love! Very sturdy and fits perfectly in my little bedroom! This is the king size BTW.... happy shopping!
February 3, 2019
Love It!
I seen this bed on a commercial and I ordered it online. It came a couple days later and wow that headboard is huge. It looks so elegant and expensive. Love it!!!
January 30, 2019
Love it!
Classy and very sturdy, doesn’t look of feel cheap!
January 27, 2019
Customer Service
I commend Zawar for the service he provided to me on my purchase of bedroom furniture today.
January 16, 2019
Regal Elegance
I purchased this bed for $486 during the Black Friday sale. I love it! It’s sturdy, high quality and looks glamourous without being gaudy. It looks much better in person! This was my first purchase from Ashley and it was easy. The only issue I had was with the delivery service as it was contracted out by a different company and there was insufficient communication in regards to my delivery date and time. The men were late, cursed throughout their time in my place, we’re careless in setup and broke a glass and then asked if I knew if anyone in my neighborhood sold weed. Ashley should REALLY do their own deliveries.
January 7, 2019
New year new bed!!!
Ok this is a really cuewt bed! I’m 50 years old and I wanted a change. Out with the old in with the new!!! This be is sturdy(I added extra slats from my old bed for added support but you do not need it. I have grandchildren ;/) it has silver nailhead trim and diamond looking button in the tufts. You do need a box spring and a mattress. I wanted something sexy and elegant and this bed was perfect. I looked all over for one like this and when I walked in Ashley furniture and saw this I immediately knew the Lord sent me here! So with that being said it has the sleekness with a little bling but sexy and elegant just as I envision. I painted my walls a”mindful grey “ color from Sherwin-Williams in a satin sheen then went back over two accent wall with stripes in the same exact color(mindful grey) but with a flat sheen. Let me tell you this 50 year old was super excited to pull it off and the lines were straightened (I charge a small fee to do yours! Lol)
January 4, 2019
I bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it!
I purchased this 2 weeks ago and I love it! It was love at first sight!
August 22, 2018
Stunning Bedroom Centerpiece
Love the bed even more at home than in the showroom! When the headboard was surrounded by the other bedroom set items, the headboard seemed almost gaudy. But at home with my other furniture it is very elegant! Very happy with my purchase!
July 30, 2018
Love it
Bought it a few days ago. Everyone Loves it. Would buy again
June 30, 2018
I’m in LOVE!!
I purchased this bed about a year ago, and IM STILL IN LOVE!!
June 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Coralayne Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    The Coralayne dresser and mirror set allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Faux shagreen texturing on the drawer fronts, a touch of bejeweling on the sculptural pulls and a strip of mirror sheen elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Coralayne Upholstered Sleigh Bed
    Description

    Coralayne upholstered sleigh bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen s. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Fabric inlay with crystal-look button tufting will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Coralayne Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Coralayne dresser allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Faux shagreen texturing on the drawer fronts, a touch of bejeweling on the sculptural pulls and a strip of mirror sheen elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Coralayne Bedroom Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Coralayne Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Coralayne chest of drawers allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Faux shagreen texturing on the drawer fronts, a touch of bejeweling on the sculptural pulls and a strip of mirror sheen elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Coralayne Panel Bed
    Description

    Coralayne upholstered bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen s. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Button-tufted fabric inlay will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Coralayne Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    The Coralayne dresser and mirror set allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Faux shagreen texturing on the drawer fronts, a touch of bejeweling on the sculptural pulls and a strip of mirror sheen elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Coralayne Nightstand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99
    Description

    The Coralayne nightstand allures with the glitz and glam befitting silverscreen queens. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Faux shagreen texturing on the drawer fronts and a touch of bejeweling on the sculptural pulls elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    $399.99 $319.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coralayne Vanity and Mirror
    Description

    Here's to vanity in the best sense of the word. The Coralayne vanity and mirror set allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Faux shagreen texturing on the drawer fronts and a touch of bejeweling on the sculptural pulls elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bergden 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    With its whisper-soft tone and sumptuous feel, Bergden duvet cover set proves that less can be so much more. Linen face and cotton back bring a rich sense of texture to the mix.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $299.99 $224.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress
    $159.00 - $421.85
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $449.00 $189.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    $159.99 $87.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gate Rug
    $247.50 - $624.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    $1,249.99 $624.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Priscella Pillow
    Original Price$29.99 Sale Price$23.99
    Description

    Add a touch of shimmer and sheen to the scene with the Priscella accent pillow. Dazzling sequined silvertone cover is dressed to impress.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $29.99 $23.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii