EVENT FEATURED

Details

Cooperson 42" TV Stand

Item# - W380-118
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $62.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Watch TV in the modern practicality of the Cooperson 42-inch TV stand. Designed with your enjoyment in mind, this open shelf styled stand offers two shelves, perfect for holding your media equipment. You'll be impressed with its big top, ideal for accommodating TVs up to 42 inches wide. The matching lower shelf and smaller middle shelf will keep everything easily accessible. The large lower shelf with open ends can accommodate a pair of speakers or you can use the space to display large accessories.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Replicated wood grain finish
  • 2 open shelves
  • Durable plastic legs
  • Assembly required

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.13"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 20.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 23.63"
  • Top opening Depth: 15.13"
  • Top opening Height: 8.63"
  • Bottom opening Width: 42.13"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 15.13"
  • Bottom opening Height: 8.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 32 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
perfect for my apartment
John P on Apr 10, 2020
It was minimal, cheap, and got the job done.
Bow H on Apr 2, 2020
perfect for my apartment
John P on Apr 10, 2020
SIZE AND COLOR WAS A PERFIT FOR MY WALL.
WILLIAM B on Apr 8, 2020
It was minimal, cheap, and got the job done.
Bow H on Apr 2, 2020
goes with the decor in corner in apt finally found something that I like
Robin H on Mar 14, 2020
its simple, the cost is great and it will fit where i need it too...it's perfect for what I need
ERIC V on Mar 4, 2020
Simple, nice design.
Customer on Feb 8, 2020
Inexpensive and got good reviews
Katherine A on Feb 8, 2020
Will match planned remodeling.
Jared R on Jan 31, 2020
It's what I need to accommodate my electronics.
Lawrence S on Jan 30, 2020
Price and perfect size; reviews indicated easy assembly.
Patricia A on Jan 26, 2020
Value
Doug S on Jan 23, 2020
It was cost effective for moving
Jonathan M on Jan 9, 2020
Great price
Nacole D on Dec 30, 2019
Perfect fit for any room.
Kimberly S on Dec 25, 2019
I need it
Alfredo o on Dec 20, 2019
nice price and looks sturdy
Suki C on Nov 29, 2019
looks good and cheep
JEFFIN A on Nov 26, 2019
It fit the required space (I hope.)
Benjamin S on Nov 23, 2019
Can't beat the look and the price
michelle p on Nov 21, 2019
price
Sherrie C on Nov 15, 2019
looks perfect for my living space
Darro S on Nov 15, 2019
it was cheap
James A on Nov 11, 2019
Looks and price
Melvin H on Sep 8, 2019
I like the prize
john o on Sep 2, 2019
Nice for a small space
Lavora O on Jul 23, 2019
I like the design - simple, yet it meets the needs. No bulky looking.
Marilyn G on Jun 27, 2019
affordable.
Betty W on May 23, 2019
simple and easy....fits with decor
Judith A on May 22, 2019
Not too big, not too small and I like the quality of Ashley furniture. Plus the delivery is awesome, don't have to Waite a long time.<br /><br />Taadhimeka\Los Angeles
Taadhimeka S on May 20, 2019
SIZE AND COLOR WAS A PERFIT FOR MY WALL.
WILLIAM B on Apr 8, 2020
goes with the decor in corner in apt finally found something that I like
Robin H on Mar 14, 2020
Will it hold a larger tv?
KimaB on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This TV stand will hold up to a 48" diagonal TV. Thanks for the inquiry.
how tall is it in inches?
Antonella D on May 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 42.13" Depth: 15.13" Height: 20.88"
4.8 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
0
0
0
Looks great and its affordable.
Affordable, easy to put together and looks great.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice for my bedroom
It looks great
May 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great TV stand
Easy to assemble! Looks great! Good quality!
May 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Buy
I was able to put it together within 15 minutes. I didnt have to use any tools. TV Stand is VERY stable.
January 30, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
COMMENTS TO STAND
EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND FIT PERFECTLY IN DESIGNATED SPACE
December 9, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Good table
Easy to assemble. Decent quality. Nice looking.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
5 stars
Thank you Priscilla Balden for the great customer service your the best
December 1, 2019
Does the job and as pictured.
I like it, sturdy and as pictured.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
nice
very nice easy to put together
October 22, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Cooperson tv stand
It’s perfect gave a new look to my sitting room and budget friendly.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adda Wall Art
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Get lost in the mesmerizing circle design of the Adda wall art. Shades of gray, silver and black are elevated with aluminum accents. Texture is so great that it almost looks wet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zalany End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    Round out your seating area with the Zalany end table in a contemporary two-tiered round design. Clean-lined style is simple, yet striking—while its natural white marble and glass shelves are anything but ordinary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Tempered glass top; white marble lower shelf
    • Metal frame with black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $106.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Elise Throw Pillow
    Original Price $156.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Teeming with tantalizing texture, this artful throw pillow is the epitome of boho cool. What an effortlessly chic way to say welcome home.

    NEW

    • Wool/cotton front; cotton back cover
    • Polyfill insert included
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $156.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya Ashton 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $85.99 - $924.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a soothing sensibility which works wonders in any setting.

    NEW

    • Made of wool and viscose
    • Handwoven
    • Plush pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $900.99
    $450.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Mark Futon & Lounger
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $357.49
    Description

    On the lookout for an ultra-contemporary look? The Mark futon and lounger marks the spot. Clean lines, square tufting and armless frame add up to a cutting-edge aesthetic. Split-back design allows you to go from sitting to lounging to sleeping positions with ease. What beautiful proof that big style is made to suit spaces.

    • Contemporary low-seating design
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Tufted cushions
    • Split back design provides multiple positions of comfort
    • Sturdy wood construction
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $357.49

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $357.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Linon Piper Coffee Table
    Original Price $244.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    The traditional style of this coffee table is the perfect anchor to your living space. Its sleek, black finish, beautiy offset by on-trend rose goldtone pulls, brings a fresh twist to a treasured classic. Two drawers and a lower shelf provide ample storage and display space while maintaining the airy aesthetic.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Black finish
    • Rose goldtone metal pulls
    • 2 drawers and fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $244.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Cutout Tealight Holders (Set of 3)
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    This delightful trio of tealight candleholders adds a geometric edge to your home. White, black and a metallic silvertone finish are the gifts of classic style that keep on giving.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Holds 3 tealight candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store