Images
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Cooperson 42" TV Stand, , large
Details

Cooperson 42" TV Stand

Item# - W380-118
Sale Price$59.99

As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Watch TV in the modern practicality of the Cooperson 42-inch TV stand. Designed with your enjoyment in mind, this open shelf styled stand offers two shelves, perfect for holding your media equipment. You'll be impressed with its big top, ideal for accommodating TVs up to 42 inches wide. The matching lower shelf and smaller middle shelf will keep everything easily accessible. The large lower shelf with open ends can accommodate a pair of speakers or you can use the space to display large accessories.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Replicated wood grain finish
  • 2 open shelves
  • Durable plastic legs
  • Assembly required

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.13"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 20.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 23.63"
  • Top opening Depth: 15.13"
  • Top opening Height: 8.63"
  • Bottom opening Width: 42.13"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 15.13"
  • Bottom opening Height: 8.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice price and looks sturdy
Suki C on Nov 29, 2019
It fit the required space (I hope.)
Benjamin S on Nov 23, 2019
nice price and looks sturdy
Suki C on Nov 29, 2019
looks good and cheep
JEFFIN A on Nov 26, 2019
It fit the required space (I hope.)
Benjamin S on Nov 23, 2019
Can't beat the look and the price
michelle p on Nov 21, 2019
price
Sherrie C on Nov 15, 2019
looks perfect for my living space
Darro S on Nov 15, 2019
it was cheap
James A on Nov 11, 2019
Looks and price
Melvin H on Sep 8, 2019
I like the prize
john o on Sep 2, 2019
Nice for a small space
Lavora O on Jul 23, 2019
I like the design - simple, yet it meets the needs. No bulky looking.
Marilyn G on Jun 27, 2019
affordable.
Betty W on May 23, 2019
simple and easy....fits with decor
Judith A on May 22, 2019
Not too big, not too small and I like the quality of Ashley furniture. Plus the delivery is awesome, don't have to Waite a long time.<br /><br />Taadhimeka\Los Angeles
Taadhimeka S on May 20, 2019
looks good and cheep
JEFFIN A on Nov 26, 2019
Can't beat the look and the price
michelle p on Nov 21, 2019
Will it hold a larger tv?
KimaB on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This TV stand will hold up to a 48" diagonal TV. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Good table
Easy to assemble. Decent quality. Nice looking.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
5 stars
Thank you Priscilla Balden for the great customer service your the best
December 1, 2019
Does the job and as pictured.
I like it, sturdy and as pictured.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
nice
very nice easy to put together
October 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Cooperson tv stand
It’s perfect gave a new look to my sitting room and budget friendly.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Satisfied
I am truly enjoying my cooperson 42” tv stand. It fits perfectly in my living room and it’s just the right style and color. I made the right choice. I am completely satisfied in the absolute sense. Thanks Ashley Furniture!
User submitted image
Added Aug 17, 2019
August 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice
Bought for grandson a d he likes it. I liked the price.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Light and Sturdy
The picture on the website makes the tv stand appear more attractive than it is when assembled. The problems are a few: the middle shelf is fixed in the middle of the legs, not closer to the top shelf ( esthetically this mars the look). Secondly, the tv stand in the picture appears taller than the actual assembled height. The tv stand serves its stated function but the visual appeal is missing. What a shame! The picture of the furniture should be visually accurate and honest.
November 30, 2018
Sturdy, easy to assemble
Sturdy little guy and very easy to assemble. Very pleased with my order. Thank you!
August 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Termoli Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The handsome Termoli sofa is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Mirror
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$144.99
    Description

    Fans of beach chic and coastal cottage style are hooked on this simply chic wall mirror. A knotted rope-style hanger makes it a touch nautical and a tad rustic.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Glass mirror
    • Rope hanger
    • Metal and wood frame
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $144.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $144.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Adda Wall Art
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Get lost in the mesmerizing circle design of the Adda wall art. Shades of gray, silver and black are elevated with aluminum accents. Texture is so great that it almost looks wet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Cutout Tealight Holders (Set of 3)
    Original Price$44.99 Sale Price$31.49
    Description

    This delightful trio of tealight candleholders adds a geometric edge to your home. White, black and a metallic silvertone finish are the gifts of classic style that keep on giving.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Holds 3 tealight candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $31.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only