Images
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Details

Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item: 4530296
Original Price $1,279.99
Sale Price $1,151.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Charcoal Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,279.99
Sale Price $1,151.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
Item: 4530296
$1,279.99
$1,151.99
finance icon

or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Item: 4530282
$899.99
$809.99
finance icon

or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Coombs Oversized Power Recliner, , swatch

Item: 4530281
$999.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Coombs Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Item: 4530247
$1,299.99
$1,169.99
finance icon

or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Coombs Power Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Item: 4530294
$979.99
$881.99
finance icon

or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $881.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Coombs Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Item: 4530252
$749.99
$674.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Coombs Oversized Recliner, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Coombs reclining power loveseat with console makes it hip to be square. Brilliantly boxy profile and wide track arms infuse a highly contemporary look you don’t often find in reclining furniture. Rest assured, the trendy charcoal-tone upholstery is sumptuously soft—and made all the more enticing with deep channel tufting for clean-lined flair. Along with dual cup holders and handy storage in the center console, you’ll enjoy a one-touch power control with USB port to keep devices charged while you unplug.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB port
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Storage console with 2 cup holders
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

245 lbs. (111.13 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 80.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.75"
  • Console opening Depth: 12.13"
  • Console opening Height: 3.25"
  • Distance between arm and console: 23.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 4.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.00"
  • Cord length: 130.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i like the color
james w on Apr 20, 2020
Very nice looking. Modern Style. Very comfortable. Charging ports.
Steven S on Apr 6, 2020
i like the color
james w on Apr 20, 2020
Matched some of my other existing furniture.
Ryan H on Apr 15, 2020
Very nice looking. Modern Style. Very comfortable. Charging ports.
Steven S on Apr 6, 2020
Matched some of my other existing furniture.
Ryan H on Apr 15, 2020
I really like the loveseat with the console however, the actual sitting space looks small. Can you tell me the size of the actual seating area for the loveseat?
Sue A on Aug 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Distance between arm and console: 23.00"
Can I eliminate the console to make it a bit smaller to fit in my place?
Shirley M on Jun 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, there is no way to eliminate the console.
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I really love my sofa I’m very thankful my living room feel so nice with the sofa and comfortable
May 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing products and amazing service indeed
They were very prompt in getting us our delivery as soon as they could. I had questions so I reached out to our local store and they answered all of our questions.
Absolutely in love with these couches! Everything we wanted!
Absolutely in love with these couches! Everything we wanted!
February 16, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Reclining love seats
My husband and myself we love this piece it's in our bedroom and my husband and I find it comfortable, it matches our bedroom decor. As the ease of the power recline is fantastic..
September 3, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5F1%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5F1%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Brassville Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    $943.99 - $999.99
    Description

    A scale means comfort with the Brassville power reclining loveseat. Seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $999.99
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hazenburg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,279.99
    Sale Price $1,151.99
    finance icon

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg power reclining loveseat delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,279.99
    $1,151.99
    finance icon

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clonmel Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,279.99
    Sale Price $1,151.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    -scale comfort is yours with the Clonmel reclining power loveseat. With supremely padded back, seat and arm cushions, it's the hero for ultimate relaxation. Microfiber upholstery is welcoming, soft and luxuriously covers the extra-wide seats. Recline back and kick up your feet to bolster your comfort level even more.

    • Polyester microfiber upholstery
    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    View All Details
    $1,279.99
    $1,151.99
    finance icon

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,151.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mouttrie Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,349.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $113/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A modern addition to a great room, living room or family room, the Mouttri power reclining loveseat in smoke gray lures with its smokin’ hot way to recline. Unique pad-wrapped armrests provide a cool aesthetic and pillowy softness. Loaded with gorgeous texture, the velvety gray upholstery is sumptuously soft—and made all the more enticing with deep channel tufting for clean-lined flair. With an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV—plus a USB port in each power control—you truly have it all at your fingertips.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions, Easy View™ adjustable headrest and USB plug-in
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,349.99
    finance icon

    or $113/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,899.99
    Sale Price $1,699.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sink into the supple McCaskill reclining loveseat and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seats and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches. Keep beverages and remotes close at hand thanks to the center console and cup holders.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,899.99
    $1,699.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app