Images
  • Cool-Tech Black Advanced High Profile Pillow, Charcoal, large
  • Cool-Tech Black Advanced High Profile Pillow, Charcoal, large
  • Cool-Tech Black Advanced High Profile Pillow, Charcoal, large
  • Cool-Tech Black Advanced High Profile Pillow, Charcoal, large
Details

Cool-Tech Black Advanced High Profile Pillow

Item# - M60000029
Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$129.99

As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal

  • C
  • global.selected Color C

Pillow size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Cool-Tech advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. With significantly more cooling material than other “cool” pillows, the Cool-Tech advanced pillow provides a cool you can actually FEEL. The combination of cooling fabric and breathable construction helps to dissipate heat for a better night's sleep.
  • Made of polyurethane, microfiber and polyester
  • High profile
  • Advanced Cool-Tech technology
  • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended

Weight

32.55 lbs. (14.76 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 7.00"
  • Depth: 25.50"
  • Height: 16.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Excellent rating
Debra D on Sep 4, 2019
I was in the store and tested a pillow and a couple of mattresses. I thought the pillow was comfortable for my neck. So, I'm upgrading to this pillow, which is on sale.
Anitha W on Aug 2, 2019
Excellent rating
Debra D on Sep 4, 2019
I need a pillow with a high profile, this was the highest.
Brett S on Aug 16, 2019
I was in the store and tested a pillow and a couple of mattresses. I thought the pillow was comfortable for my neck. So, I'm upgrading to this pillow, which is on sale.
Anitha W on Aug 2, 2019
We purchased these pillows for a home in Florida and loved them. My husband thought it was our mattress causing him not to sleep comfortably but it was actually the pillow. Highly recommend these to anyone.
Barbara P on Jul 18, 2019
I need a pillow with a high profile, this was the highest.
Brett S on Aug 16, 2019
We purchased these pillows for a home in Florida and loved them. My husband thought it was our mattress causing him not to sleep comfortably but it was actually the pillow. Highly recommend these to anyone.
Barbara P on Jul 18, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $178.99 - $390.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • Thick memory foam layer
    • Super thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Express shippable: comes in a box
    View All Details
    $549.00
    $221.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $221.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $148.99 - $264.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $399.00
    $148.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $148.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $179.99 - $353.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $202.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $202.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $319.86 - $603.67
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $599.00
    $319.86

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.86)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $174.99 - $319.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $449.00
    $174.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $174.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $257.53 - $488.83
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: luxury firm
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $257.53

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $257.53)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available