Images
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large
  • Composer Power Recliner, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Composer Dual Power Recliner

Item: 2150613
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $759.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $759.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Movie nights will be forever changed with the Composer power recliner. The adjustable Easy View™ headrest makes it easy to control neck comfort no matter what the degree of recline. Plus the extended ottoman provides extra length to relax your legs. A USB charging port in the power control comes in handy for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Lattice stitchwork and LED lights add sophistication and a high-end finish that you’ll love. So relax, kick off your shoes and enjoy the show.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • 2 cup holders
  • Hidden armrest storage compartments
  • Base with blue LED lighting
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Polyester (89)%,PU (11)%
  • Outside Parts, Arms, Backs, Rails: Polyester (86)%,PU (14)%

Weight

137 lbs. (62.14 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 5.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 23.13"
  • Seat width: 22.50"
  • Seat depth: 20.13"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.50"
  • Arm height: 24.38"
  • Console opening Width: 4.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 16.63"
  • Console opening Height: 4.88"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 29 questions Browse 29 questions and 122 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This looks so comfortable
Brenda B on Apr 14, 2020
We loved the first two we purchased and got these for our second home.
Kelley B on Mar 26, 2020
This looks so comfortable
Brenda B on Apr 14, 2020
best reviews, attractive chair, practical, a little pricey, but i believe you get what you pay for. Trust Ashley Furniture.
Catherine H on Mar 29, 2020
We loved the first two we purchased and got these for our second home.
Kelley B on Mar 26, 2020
wanted a recliner and it looks comfortable and had good reviews.
Quinetta Q on Mar 21, 2020
beautiful chair
Susan F on Mar 16, 2020
my husband likes it because it reclines almost flat
Jennifer H on Mar 10, 2020
for the games nights
anatoli i on Feb 17, 2020
I need new recliner
Tim A on Feb 3, 2020
Goes with my PlayStation themed game room.
Anthony S on Feb 2, 2020
my husband liked it in the store.
F A on Dec 23, 2019
difficulty sleeping in bed d/t back pains, wants to relax/rest in it and it appears comfortable
Mary Q on Nov 29, 2019
My parents need new recliners. This one felt comfortable to sit in and had the cup holder option. Great price for such a nice recliner!
Shannon M on Nov 11, 2019
WE HAVE 2 ALREADY THERE GOOD CHAIR FOR MAN CAVE
KIMBERLY V on Nov 1, 2019
This matches the sectional we purchased.
LINDSAY M on Oct 7, 2019
Love the power options and ease of use of the recliner
Pamela T on Sep 2, 2019
perfect for my DAD
JULISA G on Aug 23, 2019
Because of the lumbar support amenities.
Nola C on Aug 23, 2019
Tried them out at the store and really liked them.
ROBERT H on Aug 2, 2019
My cousin has two of them and loves them. I also love the two lighted cup holders!
Sandra S on Jul 7, 2019
Saw it at another store but it was better priced at Ashley.
Bryan T on Jun 29, 2019
Excellent options and reviews
Helen J on Jun 21, 2019
comfortable and easy to use and matches the one we already have.
Barbara S on Jun 10, 2019
This is a very comfortable chair that you can sleep, watch TV, or just relax in. I have purchased many recliners from extremely expensive (thousands) to very inexpensive an this has been the most comfortable to date.
SUSAN M on Jun 9, 2019
I need a chair like this to help after I have a knee replacement.
Susan J on Jun 8, 2019
for medical comfort
Mari B on May 20, 2019
It looked like a good recliner, and it had a lot of good reviews.
dennis s on May 5, 2019
best reviews, attractive chair, practical, a little pricey, but i believe you get what you pay for. Trust Ashley Furniture.
Catherine H on Mar 29, 2020
wanted a recliner and it looks comfortable and had good reviews.
Quinetta Q on Mar 21, 2020
can you get this recliner in any other color or leather?
Linda L on Mar 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The Composer Power Recliner is only available in the gray color in a polyester/polyurethane fabric.
Thanks for your inquiry.
How far from wall do they need to be?
Knagel0226 on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the recliner and the wall needs to be only 5".
Can the lights be turned off on the power control?
Samuel D on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, there is an LED light control button on the cup holder controls.
I purchased a Composer power recliner .Dimensions 36" W ,40"D and 42.25"H. My door opening is 32" . Can I get my furniture inside my house?
Victor on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The minimum width of doorway for delivery would be 32"
My front door opening is 32" but the doorway to the room where it will be placed is 28" am I able to get it through that opening?
Joshua W on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair comes in two pieces that are assembled in place. When my chairs were delivered, the delivery team brought in the bottom first. Once placed, they brought in the top and assembled it, then tested the chair to ensure it operated correctly.
I'm 5'2" and want to be able to sit upright with the footstool up. Can I do that with this chair?
Diane O on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When you prop up your legs, the back reclines slightly. Thanks for your inquiry
Can this run off a battery pack???
Josh C on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can purchase a battery pack separately.
Do they have warranty on power?
Randy S on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this item does come with a manufacturers warranty. You can find specific details on our warranty page. https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
I am 6'-2" is this chair good for a big and tall person?
Andres C on May 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it will work for you.
What’s the best care for this chair to print fading?
Destiney on Jun 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Composer collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What's the weight capacity of the person sitting in the chair?
Charles G on Dec 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the maximum weight limit of the chair is 300 pounds.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can you place this recliner all the way up to another to make theatre room seating.? I need five next to each other to fit us all
Grethe O on May 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can. Side to side.
Will I be able to get this chair in a bedroom that has a 29” door?
K T on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it requires a minimum doorway width of 32"
Does it have a massaging/heating option?
Ammeth K on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not come with those options.
My husband has limited mobility of right shoulder and arm. will he be able to operate controls (where are controls located - I need to cover the chair with a sheet for his comfort?) what if power goes out? (composer power recliner)
mary b on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has batteries in it, Ashley showed them when delivered they are in back. if power goes out you are able to lower back down to get out. Need to remember to change them occasionally.
What is the fully reclined length, the seat width and seat height of the recliner?
Jill B on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Dimensions are: Width: 36.00" Depth: 40.00" Height: 42.25". The fully reclined length is 72".
Does the chair rock back n forth ?
Charles W on Jul 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the Composer Power Recliner just reclines.
Are the same controls on both sides of the chair? Are there 2 usb ports?
curious on Jun 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The controls are only on one side
Is the lumbar section electronically adjustable?
Heather R on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The lumbar section does not move independently from the overall back. The head portion can move independently to bring your head forward or backward and the back of chair goes forward and backward, but lumbar section isn’t adjustable like in some cars.
How do you take the back off? Putting it on is easy, you just shove it on there but it locks in place somehow and I can't figure out how to remove the locking mechanism to remove the back. Trying to move it to the basement. Thanks!
James K on Jun 6, 2021
BEST ANSWER: You should feel two tabs protruding out on the outside of the tracks. Pull those out and have someone lift the seat back.
When are these chairs going to be back in stock at Ashley Homestores in St Louis, Missouri?
Mark S on Jul 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Is it dual voltage?
Chase on Apr 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is regular household power. It does have an outlet for your cell phone.
4.7 / 5.0
99 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
80
11
5
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Super comfy
Love it! Very comfortable and easy to move around if need be.
June 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and well crafted
Absolutely love it! So beautiful and very well made! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a power recliner!
May 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Pleased!
Love them, very comfortable and the light light show is awesome!
April 2, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent recliner
Comfy, well made product at an excellent price. Always been happy with Ashley products and will continue to be a customer.
March 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent customer service
Most comfortable chair I have ever owned and manager and staff at Posner mall are wonderful
March 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice
My husband really likes his new chair!
March 1, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice chair
Firm yet comfortable.
March 1, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great recliner. I do say , by it it's great!
Well best recliner I've gotten. Very easy to use and comfortable. Especially having 6 broken ribs. My old one was to low. And not electric. Glad I bought this one. My daughters talked me to getting this one. Thanks Ashley.
December 31, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
This is a really well built recliner and love how it feels sitting in it. Definitely worth the money!
This recliner is hands down awesome! Everything about it I love. Definitely worth the buy!
This recliner is hands down awesome! Everything about it I love. Definitely worth the buy!
December 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Composer power recliners
Excellent and very comfortable. Love it
December 9, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%5F10%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%5F10%5FMB%2D1?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%5F10%5FMB%2D2?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Party Time Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $859.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $859.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Party Time power recliner takes its cue from luxury automobiles with lattice- and cross-hatch stitching, for a richly tailored aesthetic that gives you plenty of reasons to celebrate. Sumptuously padded cushions and dramatic midnight black faux leather upholstery add to the indulgence. When it’s time to rev up the action, the recliner’s reclining bucket seat, Easy View™ power adjustable headrest, LED accent lighting and USB charging port keep you in the driver’s seat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $859.99
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $859.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Turbulance Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,259.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking for a seat with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power recliner has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this recliner, too. Stainless steel cup holders accompany you on either side. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • HyllMont Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,079.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Hyllmont power recliner in weathered gray is proof of just how far recliners have come when it comes to form and function. Ultra cool and contemporary, this fully loaded power recliner makes it so easy to social distance and make home your haven. Dressed to impress with diamond stitching inspired by sports car interiors, this recliner is covered in a fabulous faux leather with pebbled effect for authenticity. High-tech advancements include a one-touch power control with Easy View™ adjustable headrest and USB plug-in. Hidden storage compartments in the armrests are a welcome touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions, Easy View™ adjustable headrest and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Each armrest with hidden storage and cup holder
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,079.99
    finance icon

    or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boerna Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,699.99
    Sale Price $1,109.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Power up with the ultra-modern Boerna power recliner. Inspired by sports car interiors, the seating area is covered in real leather for your pleasure. An advanced one-touch power control puts everything at your fingertips, including an Easy View™ power headrest, USB port and wireless charging for your phone. If that’s not enough, how does this sound? Integrated Bluetooth speakers, armrests with storage, and pull-out compartments to keep cup holders out of sight yet right at hand.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest, USB charging and wireless phone charging
    • Wireless charger accommodates later model smartphones, including Apple iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei Mate and Nokia Lumia
    • Bluetooth speakers for surround sound listening pleasure
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $1,699.99
    $1,109.99
    finance icon

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Owner's Box Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to style, you’ve got game. Rest assured, the Owner’s Box power recliner is sure to win you over with its ultra-cool looks and major league features. Showcasing all the bells and whistles, this designer recliner is inspired by sports car interiors—with a fabulous faux leather accentuated with horizontal channel tufting. An advanced one-touch power control with an Easy View™ power headrest puts you in the driver’s seat. Dual cup holders and armrests with hidden storage take the form and function to another level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ adjustable headrest
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Game Zone Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $859.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $859.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking for the perfect seat for gaming, lounging or just relaxing, look no further than the indulgent comfort of the Game Zone power recliner. Sporting one-touch power controls, an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest, cup holders, storage and chargers, it has everything you need for binge-watching or power playing. Padded cushions with waterfall back design and pillow top arms offer plenty of support, while leather alternative upholstery is given tuck and roll styling for a well-edited aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyurethane/polyester tuck and roll upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $859.99
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $859.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Warnerton Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $859.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $859.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power recliner. Complete with practical faux leather beautified with diamond lattice stitching, one-touch power control, adjustable headrest and a USB charging port, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and armrest console storage keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $859.99
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $859.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Backtrack Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,999.99
    Sale Price $1,799.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its fashion-forward sense of style, the Backtrack power recliner has you covered with high-tech advancements and downhome comfort. For starters, the seating area and armrests are upholstered in real leather for true indulgence where it matters most. Love being pampered? With the touch of a button, experience the pure bliss of an air massage system (with three settings), or chill out with the heated seat element. Distinctive elements of this power recliner include contemporary waterfall tufting that beautifully goes with the flow and a zero-gravity mechanism further raising the ottoman for better blood flow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions, Easy View™ adjustable headrest and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Air massage system includes 3 settings: steady, pulse and wave (with automatic 20-minute shutoff feature)
    • Heat in the seat element (with automatic 30-minute shutoff feature)
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $1,999.99
    $1,799.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items