Details

Composer Power Recliner

Item# - 2150613
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Movie nights will be forever changed with the Composer power recliner. The adjustable Easy View™ headrest makes it easy to control neck comfort no matter what the degree of recline. Plus the extended ottoman provides extra length to relax your legs. A USB charging port in the power control comes in handy for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Lattice stitchwork and LED lights add sophistication and a high-end finish that you’ll love. So relax, kick off your shoes and enjoy the show.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • 2 cup holders
  • Base with blue LED lighting
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Polyester (89)%,PU (11)%
  • Outside Parts, Arms, Backs, Rails: Polyester (86)%,PU (14)%

Weight

137 lbs. (62.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 40.13"
  • Height: 42.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 5.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 23.13"
  • Seat width: 22.50"
  • Seat depth: 20.13"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.25"
  • Arm height: 24.38"
  • Console opening Width: 4.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 16.63"
  • Console opening Height: 4.88"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 55 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
difficulty sleeping in bed d/t back pains, wants to relax/rest in it and it appears comfortable
Mary Q on Nov 29, 2019
WE HAVE 2 ALREADY THERE GOOD CHAIR FOR MAN CAVE
KIMBERLY V on Nov 1, 2019
difficulty sleeping in bed d/t back pains, wants to relax/rest in it and it appears comfortable
Mary Q on Nov 29, 2019
My parents need new recliners. This one felt comfortable to sit in and had the cup holder option. Great price for such a nice recliner!
Shannon M on Nov 11, 2019
WE HAVE 2 ALREADY THERE GOOD CHAIR FOR MAN CAVE
KIMBERLY V on Nov 1, 2019
This matches the sectional we purchased.
LINDSAY M on Oct 7, 2019
Love the power options and ease of use of the recliner
Pamela T on Sep 2, 2019
perfect for my DAD
JULISA G on Aug 23, 2019
Because of the lumbar support amenities.
Nola C on Aug 23, 2019
Tried them out at the store and really liked them.
ROBERT H on Aug 2, 2019
My cousin has two of them and loves them. I also love the two lighted cup holders!
Sandra S on Jul 7, 2019
Saw it at another store but it was better priced at Ashley.
Bryan T on Jun 29, 2019
Excellent options and reviews
Helen J on Jun 21, 2019
comfortable and easy to use and matches the one we already have.
Barbara S on Jun 10, 2019
This is a very comfortable chair that you can sleep, watch TV, or just relax in. I have purchased many recliners from extremely expensive (thousands) to very inexpensive an this has been the most comfortable to date.
SUSAN M on Jun 9, 2019
I need a chair like this to help after I have a knee replacement.
Susan J on Jun 8, 2019
for medical comfort
Mari B on May 20, 2019
It looked like a good recliner, and it had a lot of good reviews.
dennis s on May 5, 2019
My parents need new recliners. This one felt comfortable to sit in and had the cup holder option. Great price for such a nice recliner!
Shannon M on Nov 11, 2019
This matches the sectional we purchased.
LINDSAY M on Oct 7, 2019
can you get this recliner in any other color or leather?
Linda L on Mar 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The Composer Power Recliner is only available in the gray color in a polyester/polyurethane fabric.
Thanks for your inquiry.
How far from wall do they need to be?
Knagel0226 on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the recliner and the wall needs to be only 5".
Can the lights be turned off on the power control?
Samuel D on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, there is an LED light control button on the cup holder controls.
Do they have warranty on power?
Randy S on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this item does come with a manufacturers warranty. You can find specific details on our warranty page. https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
My front door opening is 32" but the doorway to the room where it will be placed is 28" am I able to get it through that opening?
Joshua W on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair comes in two pieces that are assembled in place. When my chairs were delivered, the delivery team brought in the bottom first. Once placed, they brought in the top and assembled it, then tested the chair to ensure it operated correctly.
I'm 5'2" and want to be able to sit upright with the footstool up. Can I do that with this chair?
Diane O on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When you prop up your legs, the back reclines slightly. Thanks for your inquiry
I purchased a Composer power recliner .Dimensions 36" W ,40"D and 42.25"H. My door opening is 32" . Can I get my furniture inside my house?
Victor on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The minimum width of doorway for delivery would be 32"
Does it have a massaging/heating option?
Ammeth K on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not come with those options.
My husband has limited mobility of right shoulder and arm. will he be able to operate controls (where are controls located - I need to cover the chair with a sheet for his comfort?) what if power goes out? (composer power recliner)
mary b on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has batteries in it, Ashley showed them when delivered they are in back. if power goes out you are able to lower back down to get out. Need to remember to change them occasionally.
Is the lumbar section electronically adjustable?
Heather R on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The lumbar section does not move independently from the overall back. The head portion can move independently to bring your head forward or backward and the back of chair goes forward and backward, but lumbar section isn’t adjustable like in some cars.
Will I be able to get this chair in a bedroom that has a 29” door?
K T on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it requires a minimum doorway width of 32"
What is the fully reclined length, the seat width and seat height of the recliner?
Jill B on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Dimensions are: Width: 36.00" Depth: 40.00" Height: 42.25". The fully reclined length is 72".
4.9 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
39
6
0
0
0
would like to know if anyone can HELP!
I want to buy this chair, BUT!!!, I can not find anywhere how much weight this chair can hold up to...
December 3, 2019
Fantastic
Fantastic chair, works great.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Recommend it. I also bought the warranty as there is no way for me to take the chair in to fix electric recliner.
I purchased after a friend showed me their chair. I had to go in person at the store to see how far it laid down. Perfect!
I love the USB connector next to the right cup holder. I also LOVE both arms lift for storage. And really nice is the blue lights around the cup holders and under the chair. It’s great for a nightlight while watching TV. I don’t trip over the dog in the dark. lol
My SciFi Chair
My SciFi Chair
August 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
5 Star Recliner
I love this chair and am planning on buying a second one in the future.
June 22, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Comfortable and Helpful
This is a great recliner for meeting my needs. The controls for the chair are on the arm instead of a manual device attached with a cord that can get twisted or hang down to the floor.The back and neck are easily adjustable to a position of watching TV or sitting up while icing my swollen ankles resting on the ottoman. The cup holders on each side are a nice feature, especially since they can be illuminated. And I like the storage compartments under the arm rests.
June 22, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
1
Very comfortable
June 10, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love It!
The chair is everything it was advertised to be. My mother is ill and needed a power recliner. I love how easy the buttons and storage make it!
June 8, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Happy with my purchase
Love it!!!
I didnt know led lights were underneath the recliner. Cool surprise.
I didnt know led lights were underneath the recliner. Cool surprise.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Very comfortable
May 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Best Chair Ever!
Product as described and best investment I ever made!
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Searching for a less-is-more look? The Diamenton chairside end table in almost black is sure to delight. Faux concrete styling on the tabletop gives the minimalist aesthetic an earthy element. And with AC power/USB slots on the side, this simply chic chairside end table has the corner on form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tabletop with faux paper concrete with a realistic matte finish
    • Paneled sides
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $94.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Shay 38" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Blending a dark, dramatic finish with sleek, clean lines, the Shay black corner TV stand with electric fireplace insert brings a highly contemporary vibe into your living space. A warm undertone of merlot and an elegantly curved rail base keep the look sharp, not stark. Open cubby and adjustable shelving are right in tune with today's media equipment setups. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Open cubby; 2 cabinets (each with adjustable shelf) center adjustable/removable shelf
    • Satin nickel-tone knobs
    • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Shay 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Blending a rich, dark finish with sleek, clean lines, the Shay TV stand brings a highly contemporary vibe into your living space. A warm undertone of merlot and an elegantly curved rail base keep the look sharp, not stark. Adjustable shelving makes it easy to accommodate your media equipment needs and showcase pretty home accents.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone knobs
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Shay 64" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Blending a dark, dramatic finish with sleek, clean lines, the Shay black TV stand with electric fireplace insert brings a highly contemporary vibe into your living space. A warm undertone of merlot and an elegantly curved rail base keep the look sharp, not stark. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Web Item Feature
    • Satin nickel-tone knobs
    • 2 storage cubbies, 1 adjustable/removable shelf, 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Augustina Wall Clock
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Turn back the hands of time with the Augustina wall clock. Large Roman numerals pop against the distressed cream finish to exude the timeworn splendor we cherish.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required