Images
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large
  • Commando Loveseat, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Commando Loveseat

Item# - 6450035
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its inviting cushions and stacked pillow top arms, the Commando loveseat proves that contemporary furnishings can be both chic and comfortable. Supple faux leather upholstery also shows that mod pieces can be family friendly and easy to maintain.
  • Easy-care polyurethane upholstery
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYURETHANE (100 %)

Weight

104.6 lbs. (47.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 46.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Comfortable and soft
It was the best decision to purchase this love seat
December 27, 2016
Good price
Bought it on black Friday and got 50% off! A very good price for a comfortable sofa, but still need to work on the newly made leather smell thou. Took 2-3 weeks for the smell to fade away, and surely you can't lie or sit on it for the first few weeks with that smell, but after that its a great price if you want a comfortable sofa that could even make you sleep without realizing it just for lying on it.
December 23, 2016
Incredibly comfortable
This loveseat was surprisingly comfortable. Within 30 min of sitting on it for the first time I found myself passing out cold. Great bang for the buck.
December 15, 2016
Too soft and slick
Its softer than expected, very comfortable faux leather and such a great value for the paid price.
December 13, 2016
More than I expected
I was on a budget and needed to buy a sofa and loveseat so decided to go for this non-genuine leather option and was expecting a very poor excuse for leather but I have been pleasantly surprised with the material these pieces have, they feel and are durable like real leather. Very pleased with my purchase
November 21, 2016
Great Purchase
What an awesome couch. Looks great and very comfortable!
September 1, 2016
Very nice!
So far it has been great, very comfortable! And for a great price!
August 6, 2016
Beautiful love seat.
The small sofa compliments my living room. I purchased it last month. I am satisfied with my purchase
June 14, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Commando Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    With its inviting cushions and stacked pillow top arms, the Commando sofa proves that contemporary furnishings can be both chic and comfortable. Supple faux leather upholstery is family friendly and easy to maintain.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Easy-care polyurethane upholstery
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Parkman Pillow Cover
    Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Parkman pillow cover’s whispery soft neutrals and crisp Greek key design are the essence of clean, organic style. Machine washability makes for easy-breezy care.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Cotton/linen
    • Feather insert A1000267 sold separately
    • Hidden zipper closure
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Berggren Wall Art
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Escape to the sea while bringing a tranquil backdrop to a room with this captivating giclee reproduction. Berggren wall art’s sunrise scene by a sandy shore casts warm, watery blues in a sparkling light. Hand-textured canvas means that no two pieces are exactly alike.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Champagne finish frame
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Giclee reproduction
    View All Details
    $419.99

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required