Images
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T488-13
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $351.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Build casual character in your humble abode with the Cloudhurst 3-piece table set. Distressed white finish has a vintage-inspired look that brightens your home. Planked tabletop and slatted shelf add a wealth of charm. Adorn the table with time-honored decor for a true cottage chic feel.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Assembly required

Weight

116 lbs. (52.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 46.50"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 22.38"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 9.75"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 22.38"
  • End table shelf Depth: 22.38"
  • End table shelf Height: 15.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 63 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
goes with my rustic design
Rene G on Apr 22, 2020
Love the style and price!
Deborah C on Apr 19, 2020
goes with my rustic design
Rene G on Apr 22, 2020
color
james w on Apr 22, 2020
Love the style and price!
Deborah C on Apr 19, 2020
Fits the beach style that I have in my living room
Deborah C on Apr 16, 2020
We were looking for a nice white wood coffee and end table set
Brittany L on Apr 15, 2020
size and color
Carol B on Apr 15, 2020
Matched our house decor theme
Shawn S on Apr 12, 2020
I am doing a beach theme in my sunroom and these tables should be perfect with my beach colors.
Linda B on Apr 4, 2020
Color is light bright & fits with modern decor
Cydney M on Apr 3, 2020
went to see it in person and loved it immediately knowing it will go well with the living room set.
Katherine B on Mar 31, 2020
It is very cute, a set of 3 matching and goes with my style for our living room.
Kristina L on Mar 19, 2020
liked the country design
CATHY B on Mar 10, 2020
Changing my living room decor
lorrie e on Mar 2, 2020
nice look
liamel r on Feb 17, 2020
color and style
Gary T on Feb 16, 2020
Because I like the look
Kelly R on Feb 8, 2020
I was looking for white coffee tables
Elizabeth V on Feb 3, 2020
looked good
martin w on Jan 20, 2020
The color and style is perfect
Douglas I on Jan 7, 2020
price and good reviews
Marilyn B on Dec 27, 2019
reviews, appearance, price
Katherine M on Dec 19, 2019
I love the white wood look
tynika b on Dec 9, 2019
These seemed to go well with our Willowton entertainment center.
Janice S on Dec 2, 2019
It fit the décor I was going for
Kevin H on Nov 27, 2019
I like to farmhouse style.
Lillian T on Nov 25, 2019
because they matched my living room
LEDA B on Nov 13, 2019
Great whitewash with a gray undertone! Perfect for my new home!
Jenna M on Nov 7, 2019
My daughter wanted it for her birthday
Lisa C on Oct 30, 2019
It reminds me of farmhouse look. plus all 3 items are a great bargain
Lori B on Oct 23, 2019
Love the look
LISA H on Oct 17, 2019
JUST what we were looking for-and a great price!
Nancy M on Oct 5, 2019
live near the beach so this is perfect for the beachy vibe
Bruce L on Sep 14, 2019
Looks very beachy and that what we needed!!
Terry K on Sep 11, 2019
Jeff Kline was a good salesman and showed us this set yesterday.
Olga P on Sep 9, 2019
The price was right. Color was right. Process was easy.
Roberta K on Sep 2, 2019
Love the look & the color was right
Taylor H on Aug 22, 2019
Ashely sales quality stuff
Joseph V on Aug 18, 2019
Price was right!
Lorraine N on Aug 16, 2019
perfect design and color
Mona H on Aug 12, 2019
I really like the color and the price!
Katrina N on Aug 12, 2019
Compliments the established look we have in our living room. Hoping it looks as good in person as presented on website.
Jason D on Jul 21, 2019
Farmhouse/Country look
Ever J on Jul 20, 2019
Like the color and simplicity.
Kimberly T on Jul 17, 2019
Coastal decor
Steven E on Jun 22, 2019
Beautiful tables and a great price.
Stephanie V on Jun 5, 2019
We saw it in the store earlier in the week. Well made, just what we were looking for!
katlar on Jun 1, 2019
just what the wife was looking for. good quality and price
Stephen W on May 19, 2019
Matches my home décor which I have also purchased it from Ashley last year and very pleased. Thank you!
Sofia M on Apr 23, 2019
Was looking for white very hard to find
melody s on Apr 11, 2019
These pieces have a light , airy almost beachy vibe.
Karen N on Mar 25, 2019
color
james w on Apr 22, 2020
Fits the beach style that I have in my living room
Deborah C on Apr 16, 2020
Are these in the showroom in Pasadena Tx?
Michelle P on Jan 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Can you buy just one end table?
Tina W on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, the end tables are not sold separately.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this set have any other matching pieces that can be purchased separately?
KELLY F on Jun 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Not that I am aware of, I did not see any additional pieces when I made my purchase
What needs to be used to clean this?
Jessica K on Apr 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have had this set for about a year and have’t had to ”clean” them. I just dust with normal dusting rag. They really dont show much dirt or dust.
Does this table require assembly?
Wanda W on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you would need to assemble when you order online.
Assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T488-13_i.pdf
Are these tables in the showroom in Virginia Beach, VA?
Kay H on Jul 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
are these available in the knoxville tn store?
robert s on Feb 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
4.8 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
2
0
1
0
Great tables!
Love this set of white wood tables! They are a great size and really brightened up our living room. Very happy with our purchase.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Dotota
I loved this set
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful Set.
Tables are Beautiful. The surfaces are a rough texture so I don't recommend if you have small children and there is a slight smell when 1st opened. I suggest airing out a day or 2 if possible. One of my tables was poorly packaged and unfortunately arrived damaged but customer service was very nice with handling it and got a new end table shipped out to me right away.
May 7, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Tables
Very nice and I am very satisfied.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Table set
Great quality!!!
April 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Awesome
Absolutely loved my tables bought about a week ago and went well with my farmhouse styled living room the shire wash made my living stuck out
User submitted image
Added Apr 5, 2020
April 6, 2020
It’s okay, but... I’m disappointed
I’m rather disappointed because of the color. It has one light coat of paint on it, which causes the wood coloring to show which for some reason is blueish in some spots. Also, this table has a rough texture, so if you have little kids, expect the crumps to get stuck in the crevices and holes.
The plus is that it was super easy to put together and it is very sturdy.
April 5, 2020
FANTASTIC purchase for our oceanfront condo
This purchase was one of the BEST purchases that I have made regarding the purchase of furniture. The price was RIGHT!!!!. The quality is Excellent. The appearance is perfect. How lucky we were to find this three piece set for just over $300. It came in a box and we had to piece it together. Very easy to attach the parts and instructions were easy.
March 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Ashley Delivery and products
It looked very nice for a starter apartment! The delivery men were professional and meticulous cleaning and removing all debris when they left! The furniture was a gift to my daughter and she is very pleased!
February 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Simple yet beautiful
Simple yet beautiful . Feels like it would go with any decor . Really happy with this purchase
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 23, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    • Hand painted on gallery-wrapped canvas
    • Silver leaf embellishment
    • Black, grey and silver palette
    • D-ring bracket for hanging
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dima Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $87.99
    Description

    Contemporary with refined style. The Dima 5-piece accessory set decorates your home beautifully. Dark gray contrasts against light gray, punctuating the sleek designs.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 candle holders (candles not included), 2 photo frames (5" x 7" and 4" x 6") and vase
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required