Images
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T488-13
Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$279.99

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Build casual character in your humble abode with the Cloudhurst 3-piece table set. Distressed white finish has a vintage-inspired look that brightens your home. Planked tabletop and slatted shelf add a wealth of charm. Adorn the table with time-honored decor for a true cottage chic feel.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Assembly required

Weight

133 lbs. (60.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.88"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.75"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 46.50"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 22.25"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 9.75"
  • End table (2) Width: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 22.25"
  • End table shelf Depth: 22.25"
  • End table shelf Height: 15.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great whitewash with a gray undertone! Perfect for my new home!
Jenna M on Nov 7, 2019
It reminds me of farmhouse look. plus all 3 items are a great bargain
Lori B on Oct 23, 2019
Great whitewash with a gray undertone! Perfect for my new home!
Jenna M on Nov 7, 2019
My daughter wanted it for her birthday
Lisa C on Oct 30, 2019
It reminds me of farmhouse look. plus all 3 items are a great bargain
Lori B on Oct 23, 2019
Love the look
LISA H on Oct 17, 2019
JUST what we were looking for-and a great price!
Nancy M on Oct 5, 2019
live near the beach so this is perfect for the beachy vibe
Bruce L on Sep 14, 2019
Looks very beachy and that what we needed!!
Terry K on Sep 11, 2019
Jeff Kline was a good salesman and showed us this set yesterday.
Olga P on Sep 9, 2019
The price was right. Color was right. Process was easy.
Roberta K on Sep 2, 2019
Love the look & the color was right
Taylor H on Aug 22, 2019
Ashely sales quality stuff
Joseph V on Aug 18, 2019
Price was right!
Lorraine N on Aug 16, 2019
perfect design and color
Mona H on Aug 12, 2019
I really like the color and the price!
Katrina N on Aug 12, 2019
Compliments the established look we have in our living room. Hoping it looks as good in person as presented on website.
Jason D on Jul 21, 2019
Farmhouse/Country look
Ever J on Jul 20, 2019
Like the color and simplicity.
Kimberly T on Jul 17, 2019
Coastal decor
Steven E on Jun 22, 2019
Beautiful tables and a great price.
Stephanie V on Jun 5, 2019
We saw it in the store earlier in the week. Well made, just what we were looking for!
Kathleen H on Jun 1, 2019
just what the wife was looking for. good quality and price
Stephen W on May 19, 2019
Matches my home décor which I have also purchased it from Ashley last year and very pleased. Thank you!
Sofia M on Apr 23, 2019
Was looking for white very hard to find
melody s on Apr 11, 2019
These pieces have a light , airy almost beachy vibe.
Karen N on Mar 25, 2019
My daughter wanted it for her birthday
Lisa C on Oct 30, 2019
Love the look
LISA H on Oct 17, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
0
0
0
0
Beautiful tables
Love these tables. High quality and beautiful!
Love the tables. Very high quality and beautiful!
Love the tables. Very high quality and beautiful!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
LOVE IT -
Gorgeous three piece set. Actually looks even better in person than photo. We love it. Perfect for cottage look.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
If you love country cottage décor as I do, you will love these tables. I have been searching for this exact style and color and found them on your website.

Absolutely love them!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect!!
Love this set, exactly what I was looking for!
User submitted image
Added May 18, 2019
May 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
PERFECT !!!
I LOVE. LOVE, LOVE it !!! Very modern, casual look. Unbelievably sturdy and well made. VERY happy with this set !!!
March 27, 2019
Very well made
Love my tables!! They have a distressed look.They are very well made and easy to assemble
February 12, 2019
Great heavy duty set
I bought this set a few weeks ago and I’m glad I did. It’s heavy duty and should withstand kids for years to come. It’s a pretty set too. It’s farmhouse rustic chic. Just my style.
January 26, 2019
Great table for price
I bought this table (3 piece) right after thanksgiving. It arrived few weeks later with the tops damaged. I called Ashley and they were able to send me the replacement pieces which arrived promptly. This table is perfect for smaller spaces and the color is perfect.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 2, 2019
Absolutely beautiful!
Saw this set in the store & found it online for a better price! It’s absolutely beautiful. Great buy! It’s so well made, the perfect “lightly wealthered” look! Easy to put together. Looks great! Highly recommend!!!!
December 26, 2018
Gorgeous!
Bought this set sight unseen. It’s absolutely gorgeous! It’s bright, yet rustic. Exactly what I was looking for.
December 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cardello Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo sofa is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion with bench-like seating is extra thick for extended comfort. And with metallic yarns in contemporary pillows, this sofa is gleaming with style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cardello Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo loveseat is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion with bench-like seating is extra thick for extended comfort. And with metallic yarns in contemporary pillows, this loveseat is gleaming with style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    • Hand painted on gallery-wrapped canvas
    • Silver leaf embellishment
    • Black, grey and silver palette
    • D-ring bracket for hanging
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dima Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Contemporary with refined style. The Dima 5-piece accessory set decorates your home beautifully. Dark gray contrasts against light gray, punctuating the sleek designs.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 candle holders (candles not included), 2 photo frames (5" x 7" and 4" x 6") and vase
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cardello Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardello ottoman is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and feet. Mod cushion is extra thick for extra comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion encased in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/nylon/cotton upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cardello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo chair is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion is extra thick for extended comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/nylon/cotton upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material