Images
  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T488-13
Original Price $379.99
Sale Price$279.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Build casual character in your humble abode with the Cloudhurst 3-piece table set. Distressed white finish has a vintage-inspired look that brightens your home. Planked tabletop and slatted shelf add a wealth of charm. Adorn the table with time-honored decor for a true cottage chic feel.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Assembly required

Weight

116 lbs. (52.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 46.50"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 22.38"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 9.75"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 22.38"
  • End table shelf Depth: 22.38"
  • End table shelf Height: 15.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice look
liamel r on Feb 17, 2020
Because I like the look
Kelly R on Feb 8, 2020
nice look
liamel r on Feb 17, 2020
color and style
Gary T on Feb 16, 2020
Because I like the look
Kelly R on Feb 8, 2020
I was looking for white coffee tables
Elizabeth V on Feb 3, 2020
looked good
martin w on Jan 20, 2020
The color and style is perfect
Douglas I on Jan 7, 2020
price and good reviews
Marilyn B on Dec 27, 2019
reviews, appearance, price
Katherine M on Dec 19, 2019
I love the white wood look
tynika b on Dec 9, 2019
These seemed to go well with our Willowton entertainment center.
Janice S on Dec 2, 2019
It fit the décor I was going for
Kevin H on Nov 27, 2019
I like to farmhouse style.
Lillian T on Nov 25, 2019
because they matched my living room
LEDA B on Nov 13, 2019
Great whitewash with a gray undertone! Perfect for my new home!
Jenna M on Nov 7, 2019
My daughter wanted it for her birthday
Lisa C on Oct 30, 2019
It reminds me of farmhouse look. plus all 3 items are a great bargain
Lori B on Oct 23, 2019
Love the look
LISA H on Oct 17, 2019
JUST what we were looking for-and a great price!
Nancy M on Oct 5, 2019
live near the beach so this is perfect for the beachy vibe
Bruce L on Sep 14, 2019
Looks very beachy and that what we needed!!
Terry K on Sep 11, 2019
Jeff Kline was a good salesman and showed us this set yesterday.
Olga P on Sep 9, 2019
The price was right. Color was right. Process was easy.
Roberta K on Sep 2, 2019
Love the look & the color was right
Taylor H on Aug 22, 2019
Ashely sales quality stuff
Joseph V on Aug 18, 2019
Price was right!
Lorraine N on Aug 16, 2019
perfect design and color
Mona H on Aug 12, 2019
I really like the color and the price!
Katrina N on Aug 12, 2019
Compliments the established look we have in our living room. Hoping it looks as good in person as presented on website.
Jason D on Jul 21, 2019
Farmhouse/Country look
Ever J on Jul 20, 2019
Like the color and simplicity.
Kimberly T on Jul 17, 2019
Coastal decor
Steven E on Jun 22, 2019
Beautiful tables and a great price.
Stephanie V on Jun 5, 2019
We saw it in the store earlier in the week. Well made, just what we were looking for!
Kathleen H on Jun 1, 2019
just what the wife was looking for. good quality and price
Stephen W on May 19, 2019
Matches my home décor which I have also purchased it from Ashley last year and very pleased. Thank you!
Sofia M on Apr 23, 2019
Was looking for white very hard to find
melody s on Apr 11, 2019
These pieces have a light , airy almost beachy vibe.
Karen N on Mar 25, 2019
color and style
Gary T on Feb 16, 2020
I was looking for white coffee tables
Elizabeth V on Feb 3, 2020
Can you buy just one end table?
Tina W on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, the end tables are not sold separately.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Are these in the showroom in Pasadena Tx?
Michelle P on Jan 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Does this table require assembly?
Wanda W on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you would need to assemble when you order online.
Assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T488-13_i.pdf
are these available in the knoxville tn store?
robert s on Feb 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
5.0 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
1
0
0
0
Unique
Beautiful set. Love it!
February 18, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Good
Nice quality
February 10, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
table set
Like it, seems to be made out of real wood.
February 4, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Excellent product for the price
Love this set and is a substantial and well built product. Also very easy to assemble.
This comes in one box and weighs over 100 lbs. Can be a challenge getting up stairs if their is no elevator in your building.
December 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very pretty tables.
Beautiful! Nice white washed wood. Not off white or antique white. Looks modern farmhouse.
December 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Loved all pieces of furniture we purchased at Ashley CHRIS our salesman in Arcadia Wi was so very helpful.
Love all three pieces and have had soo many compliments.
November 17, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful tables
Love these tables. High quality and beautiful!
Love the tables. Very high quality and beautiful!
Love the tables. Very high quality and beautiful!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
LOVE IT -
Gorgeous three piece set. Actually looks even better in person than photo. We love it. Perfect for cottage look.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
If you love country cottage décor as I do, you will love these tables. I have been searching for this exact style and color and found them on your website.

Absolutely love them!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect!!
Love this set, exactly what I was looking for!
User submitted image
Added May 18, 2019
May 18, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cardello Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo sofa is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion with bench-like seating is extra thick for extended comfort. And with metallic yarns in contemporary pillows, this sofa is gleaming with style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cardello Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo loveseat is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion with bench-like seating is extra thick for extended comfort. And with metallic yarns in contemporary pillows, this loveseat is gleaming with style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$112.99
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    • Hand painted on gallery-wrapped canvas
    • Silver leaf embellishment
    • Black, grey and silver palette
    • D-ring bracket for hanging
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $112.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dima Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Contemporary with refined style. The Dima 5-piece accessory set decorates your home beautifully. Dark gray contrasts against light gray, punctuating the sleek designs.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 candle holders (candles not included), 2 photo frames (5" x 7" and 4" x 6") and vase
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cardello Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardello ottoman is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and feet. Mod cushion is extra thick for extra comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion encased in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/nylon/cotton upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cardello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo chair is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion is extra thick for extended comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/nylon/cotton upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material