Images
  • Clayton Corner Shelf, , large
  • Clayton Corner Shelf, , large
  • Clayton Corner Shelf, , large
  • Clayton Corner Shelf, , large
  • Clayton Corner Shelf, , large
  • Clayton Corner Shelf, , large
Details

Clayton Corner Shelf

Item# - A60002523
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price$79.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make your bathroom feel more like a personal spa with the Bracken bamboo corner shelf. Crafted from solid bamboo, this naturally beautiful corner shelf is sturdy, space efficient and simply striking. Three shelves offer plenty of room for towels and essentials.
  • Made of solid bamboo
  • 3 open shelves
  • Assembly required

Weight

13.23 lbs. (6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 14.50"
  • Height: 32.80"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fits right in with my bathroom.
Natalie P on Jul 6, 2019
This looks to be able to fit into a corner area we have that we put a WIFI router on and should be much better then the TV Tray it's on now.
James G on Apr 18, 2019
Fits right in with my bathroom.
Natalie P on Jul 6, 2019
Bamboo is a great type of wood for bathrooms , they do not warp not get moldy. I have always used them as furniture and in the shower, very sturdy and durable as well
Maria C on Jun 9, 2019
This looks to be able to fit into a corner area we have that we put a WIFI router on and should be much better then the TV Tray it's on now.
James G on Apr 18, 2019
I need a place to keep my hair dryer in the bedroom next to the bathroom and this fits.
Don P on Apr 11, 2019
Bamboo is a great type of wood for bathrooms , they do not warp not get moldy. I have always used them as furniture and in the shower, very sturdy and durable as well
Maria C on Jun 9, 2019
I need a place to keep my hair dryer in the bedroom next to the bathroom and this fits.
Don P on Apr 11, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Perfect!
This corner shelf fits perfectly in our small bath... it is sturdy, functional & attractive... what else is there?
January 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Metal Scroll Over the Toilet Spacesaver
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Utilize wasted space while bringing a sense of order to your bathroom with this striking over-the-toilet spacesaver. Complete with a trio of shelves and topped with a diamond-shaped mirror for a touch of flair, this richly scrolled spacesaver lends a transitional look sure to suit so many homes beautifully. Crafted of sturdy tubular steel with a matte pewter-tone, powdercoat finish.

    • Made of steel
    • Mirrored accent
    • Matte pewter-tone, powdercoat finish
    • 3 shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $99.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Adams Beveled Mirror
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price$309.99
    Description

    Stylish and subtle wins the race. This accent mirror flaunts an impeccable, versatile design. Hang it vertically to get a full look at yourself, or hang it horizontally over your sofa for the ultimate decor. The silvertone metal frame puts the finishing touches on the chic octagonal silhouette.

    • Mirrored, beveled glass with metal frame
    • D-ring hanger
    • Hangs landscape or portrait
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $309.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $309.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Two Light Bath Vanity Fixture
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$130.00
    Description

    The Serenity 2-light bath vanity fixture casts a warm and relaxing glow. Handsome silhouette is elevated with an attractive oiled bronze-tone metal finish. Two glass shades are finished in tan for a welcoming aesthetic. Install it on the wall with the light facing up or down.

    • Made of metal in oiled bronze-tone finish
    • Glass shade in tan finish
    • 2 G9 bulbs (not included); 60-watt max
    • Uplit or downlit positioning
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $130.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price$50.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • One Light Bath Vanity Fixture
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$76.00
    Description

    Introduce a soft glow to your decor with the Serentiy 1-light bath vanity fixture. Its oiled bronze metal finish pairs with the rectangular tan glass shade for a casual, relaxed look. The glass shade can be mounted up or down, depending on the look you want and where you need the light the most.

    • Made of metal in bronze-tone finish
    • Tan glass shade
    • G9 bulb (not included); 60-watt max
    • Uplit or downlit positioning
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $76.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store