Images
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair, Cream, large

OUT OF STOCK

Details

HomePop Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair

Item: A600000383

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $294.99
Sale Price $165.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Cream C

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The graceful swoop-arm styling of this accent chair sets the tone for all proclaimed casually cool spaces. A rich wood finish, designer fabric and welted cushions perfect the laid-back vibe.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Attached cushions
  • Medium firm foam and sinuous spring cushions
  • Woven textured cream fabric upholstery
  • Welted seams
  • Exposed legs with walnut finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

37.4 lbs. (16.96 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 25.00"
  • Depth: 27.70"
  • Height: 33.20"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
With work from home, I need a comfortable chair to work at all day.
Kristen W on Apr 16, 2020
MODERN AND CLASSIC
DAYANA P on Mar 8, 2020
With work from home, I need a comfortable chair to work at all day.
Kristen W on Apr 16, 2020
It matches my decor, has clean lines, and will be a cute addition to my home office.
Danielle O on Apr 15, 2020
MODERN AND CLASSIC
DAYANA P on Mar 8, 2020
Perfect size. Right color
Deb H on Feb 11, 2020
My daughter loved the look
WANDA M on Aug 5, 2019
It matches my decor, has clean lines, and will be a cute addition to my home office.
Danielle O on Apr 15, 2020
Perfect size. Right color
Deb H on Feb 11, 2020
Can the legs be unscrewed?
Grechent J on Apr 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, chair legs are screwed into the base.
4.6 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Good, but not perfect.
Love the chair but it arrived with stains and dirt smudges on one side. I have sent photos, etc. , and am still waiting for a resolution to the problem. Thank you!
May 3, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value
This chair is a really pleasant surprise. I ordered it from the website without visiting the store and the quality and comfort have lived up to my expectations.
The pillow is from sewing down south. I kept it in the pictures so you could get an idea of sizing.
The pillow is from sewing down south. I kept it in the pictures so you could get an idea of sizing.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Accent Chair
This is a great accent chair. I bought this for our bedroom, so not intended to curl up in it and watch TV or read a book. Great chair for this purpose. It has clean lines and looks very neat. Be warned the cushion is very firm. Only assembly was attaching the legs, which was easy and legs are very sturdy. Very happy with this purchase.
April 21, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Very disappointed about the size
Waited long for my delivery , when it finally got here , open my box assembly the foot onto the chair , was so disappointed was way too small , it for short person , just leave it into a corner, wasted my money
December 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great chair
Love this chair. Affordable cute and comfortable.
User submitted image
Added Dec 8, 2020
December 8, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great looking Accent chair
Pretty easy to assemble, nice quality and I like that the chair is firm.
Fun chair and very nice looking
I bought the throw,  pillow and ottoman pouf to add a little character
October 29, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Chair
Chair was great! It was very easy to put together. My daughter loved her new chair. The only thing was the chair was set by UPS and it didn’t show up till almost 8pm at night. Over all the chair was delivered fast. We had looked in the store also but the price was so much better from online.
August 7, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dericka Accent Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Amp up the cool factor in your room with the Dericka accent chair as you sit back and relax in contemporary comfort. A steel gray polyester velvet provides a sumptuous perch from which to soak up the very modern space you’ve created.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester and metal
    • Steel gray polyester velvet upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Metal legs in black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $239.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gwen Gray Velvet Chair
    $489.99 - $571.99
    Description

    Add a burst of color and personality to your space with the playful Gwen chair. With its fun silhouette, soft velvet upholstery and brushed gold legs, it'll enhance any decor. Available in several exciting color options.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade by skilled furniture craftsmen
    • Sumptuous upholstery available in multiple color options
    • Unique and playful silhouette
    View All Details
    $1,204.99
    $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $346.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $346.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Byrams Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    In the chicest shade of black and cream, Bryams chair’s playful wave patterned upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, curved back and sleek tapered wood legs add just enough panache to the clean and sophisticated silhouette. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Tapered wood leg in black finish
    • Easy assembly
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Myra Silver Croc Chair
    Original Price $1,024.99
    Sale Price $395.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $395.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The classy yet stylish look of our Myra chair is tapered to perfection. The sumptuous soft velvet upholstery/shiny silver croc and tall Lucite legs provide subtle elegance that will enhance the style of any space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade by skilled furniture craftsmen
    • High quality Acrylic legs
    • Soft silver croc patterned velvet
    • Attached high density seat cushion
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $1,024.99
    $395.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $395.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store