Images
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Clarinda Accent Chair

Item: 3623060
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $229.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Cream C

  • G
  • C
  • O
  • B
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Clarinda is one part classic slipper chair, one part traditional wingback chair and 100 percent modern. Tapered legs, clean lines and subtle tufting add fashionable flair, while the deep seat and winged back offer cozy comfort.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

51 lbs. (23.13 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Clarinda Accent Chair, Cream, large
  • Width: 27.00"
  • Depth: 31.75"
  • Height: 33.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 7.60"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 15.50"
  • Seat width: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the chair is just the right size for my living room and will match my rug.
Mike A on Apr 21, 2020
Matched sofa good price.
Brenda H on Sep 11, 2019
the chair is just the right size for my living room and will match my rug.
Mike A on Apr 21, 2020
Liked the style and price
SHARON M on Oct 4, 2019
Matched sofa good price.
Brenda H on Sep 11, 2019
Accent to recliner
Jennifer K on May 16, 2019
to match my sofa
Daniel H on May 8, 2019
Liked the style and price
SHARON M on Oct 4, 2019
Accent to recliner
Jennifer K on May 16, 2019
Is the cream color more of an ivory white or beige, tan color?
sunny on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a super light beige
How high is chair off the floor? Is it to low?
Dreamhome on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Accent Chair seat height is 18".
Easy to. Clean?
MARLENE E on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code is S:

Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Prop 65 certification?
Anne L on Jun 7, 2021
BEST ANSWER: California Proposition 65 requires that special warnings be provided to California consumers when products contain chemicals known by the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects, or other reproductive harm if the use of those products may cause consumers exposure to those chemicals above certain threshold limits. These warnings relate to some but not all lead crystal glassware, ceramic tableware, tiffany style lamps, and electrical cords. We are providing the following warning to California consumers as required by Proposition 65 for products that reference this section:

WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

Please call us prior to ordering if you have any questions regarding the safety of these products.
Does this Clarinda chair in cream match the Alenya in quartz?
Melissa L on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They are similar, but they do not match.
4.6 / 5.0
148 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
106
32
3
4
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Mario
Great chair!
May 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I love this prod
The products are too good and it looks great in my living room and am loving it
April 30, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Home Office Seating
I purchased 2 of these chairs and they look lovely in my home office.
Home Office Seating. Love them!
Home Office Seating. Love them!
April 29, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Perfect Bedroom Chair
A small chair perfect for a small bedroom. I needed a chair in my bedroom to either put on pants or my shoes and socks. Only I wouldn’t want to sit in it all day.
April 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Perfect for price
Great chair for the price! Got two for my formal dining area
April 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Love the design look of the chairs!
We got 2 chairs shipped to our house. We got them 3 days after we ordered and were told by the floor designer at the store that the only assembly would be to screw on the legs. NOT TRUE! We had to also attach the backs to the chairs and had to line them up just right to the bottom of the chairs to get the screws in. Was a little tricky and took us about an hour to get them put together. We do love the look of the chairs, but wish the back was a little more supportive in the lower back.
February 28, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
I love the chairs . They are comfortable and yet very elegant
User submitted image
Added Jan 3, 2021
January 3, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Chair!
Nice complimentary chair in my bedroom. Sturdy and easy to put together.
December 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It Fits!!
We needed a small chair for a small space and this fits perfectly. Very comfortable for a short stay in our receiving room.
December 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect fit
Looks perfect in the area I wanted it for. The bookcase in my picture is also from Ashley.
Perfect fit.  The bookcase is also from Ashley.
Perfect fit. The bookcase is also from Ashley.
November 7, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Triptis Accent Chair
    $99.99 - $127.49
    Description

    Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for spaces that need a spark of color. Charcoal gray hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • HomePop Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair
    Original Price $294.99
    Sale Price $165.99
    Description

    The graceful swoop-arm styling of this accent chair sets the tone for all proclaimed casually cool spaces. A rich wood finish, designer fabric and welted cushions perfect the laid-back vibe.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Attached cushions
    • Medium firm foam and sinuous spring cushions
    • Woven tan linen-feel upholstery
    • Welted seams
    View All Details
    $294.99
    $165.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Calion Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion chair’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, prominent welting and button tufting add just enough panache to this sweet and simple chair. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • HomePop Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair
    $165.99 - $309.99
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The graceful swoop-arm styling of this accent chair sets the tone for all proclaimed casually cool spaces. A rich wood finish, designer fabric and welted cushions perfect the laid-back vibe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Attached cushions
    • firm foam and sinuous spring cushions
    • Woven textured cream fabric upholstery
    • Welted seams
    View All Details
    $294.99
    $165.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Klorey Chair
    $189.99 - $199.99
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its angular legs, button tufting and tailored flair, Klorey accent chair is clearly inspired by the best in mid-century design. The barrel style is as cool and relevant now as it was then. Textural weave of the upholstery so enriches the neutral hue.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tufted back cushion with loose seat cushion
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii