EVENT FEATURED

Details

Clarinda Accent Chair

Item# - 3623060
Sale Price$269.99

As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Cream

  • G
  • C
  • O
  • B
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Clarinda is one part classic slipper chair, one part traditional wingback chair and 100 percent modern. Tapered legs, clean lines and subtle tufting add fashionable flair, while the deep seat and winged back offer cozy comfort.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 27.00"
  • Depth: 32.75"
  • Height: 33.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 7.60"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 18.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 15.50"
  • Seat width: 27.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked the style and price
SHARON M on Oct 4, 2019
Accent to recliner
Jennifer K on May 16, 2019
Liked the style and price
SHARON M on Oct 4, 2019
Matched sofa good price.
Brenda H on Sep 11, 2019
Accent to recliner
Jennifer K on May 16, 2019
to match my sofa
Daniel H on May 8, 2019
Matched sofa good price.
Brenda H on Sep 11, 2019
to match my sofa
Daniel H on May 8, 2019
Easy to. Clean?
MARLENE E on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code is S:

Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
How high is chair off the floor? Is it to low?
Dreamhome on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Accent Chair seat height is 18".
Is the cream color more of an ivory white or beige, tan color?
sunny on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a super light beige
4.6 / 5.0
98 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
72
19
1
4
2
Love my chair
Im happy with my chair, confortable and it was easy to put together.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
CLARINDA ACCENT CHAIR
I ORDERED THIS CHAIR ONLINE TO BE DELIVERED TO MY HOUSE. I CHECKED IT OUT AT THE STORE AND LIKED IT. COMFORTABLE AND FEELS STURDY. THE GUY AT THE STORE SUGGESTED I HAVE IT DELIVERED AND SETUP FOR $70. I DECLINED. THE ASSEMBLY WAS EASY DIRECTIONS STRAIGHT FORWARD AND MY HUSBAND AND I WERE ABLE TO PUT IT TOGETHER FAIRLY EASILY.
May 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I like this one
Be side the delivery guys I like this
But delivery mad made it dirty with dirty hand
January 10, 2019
Nice looking chair
Affordable comfortable and a very good price
You may second person to help assemble
December 14, 2018
Great chair!
We bought 2 of these for a sitting room. They are very comfortable and look great in the space!
September 17, 2018
Excellent accent chair
Very happy with this chair, comfortable, great looking and great price
September 15, 2018
Poorly made
Just got this chair a week ago not easy to assemble
July 28, 2018
Clarinda Accent Chair
Great chair for bedroom. Love the firm & wide seat. Wish it had a slightly higher back and more color choices. Very reasonably priced!
July 21, 2018
Very stylish
very good quality for the price! Placed it in living room with a leather beige couch. Look great!
June 4, 2018
Pretty chair!
It’s a nice chair for the money. Hubby had to put the legs on and it’s a little uneven, but if he can’t level it any better, I’ll still be ok with it. This is strictly an accent chair anyway. It also had some dark smudges on both sides when we unpacked, but I was able to get them out with some carpet cleaner. I believe it was from the packing material. Overall, I’m pretty happy with the chair.
April 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tafari 7'6" x 10' Rug
    Original Price$849.99 Sale Price$215.00
    Description

    Escape the confines of the everyday ordinary and venture on a style safari with the Tafari area rug. You’re sure to go wild for the indulgently plush pile. Sultry, earthy palette naturally blends so beautifully.

    HOT BUY

    • 100% viscose
    • Machine made
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean; dry clean
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $215.00

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $215.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available