Images
  • Cinnamon Pouf, , large
  • Cinnamon Pouf, , large
  • Cinnamon Pouf, , large
  • Cinnamon Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Cinnamon Pouf

Item# - A1000407
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $144.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a handmade canvas cover accented with faux “straps” and details, the Cinnamon cube pouf may be square, but it’s ultra cool. Two-tone neutral fabric is sure blend beautifully with your decor.
  • Handmade cotton canvas cover
  • EPS bead filling
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported
  • Spot clean only

Weight

7.62 lbs. (3.46 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
for the colors and size
Paul D on Mar 11, 2020
Dimensions were what I was looking for, color worked with my decor, fabric seemed durable.
Sandra M on Sep 25, 2019
for the colors and size
Paul D on Mar 11, 2020
We need extra seating and it will blend well with existing furniture.
JOANNE G on Oct 6, 2019
Dimensions were what I was looking for, color worked with my decor, fabric seemed durable.
Sandra M on Sep 25, 2019
We need extra seating and it will blend well with existing furniture.
JOANNE G on Oct 6, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
1
0
0
How did we live without this pouf?
We thought we’d keep the pouf stored unless needed...apparently it’s always needed. It’s a great seat, back rest, for rest or stomach pillow! It looks good enough to stay out all of the time and it’s my son’s go-to piece of furniture now. Versatile and great looking!
January 23, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Not as soft as anticipated so it might be slightly overstaffed but it works well with the furniture.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Crockett Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $25.49
    Description

    Build a layer of contemporary comfort with the indoor-outdoor Crockett decorative pillow. With neutral shades of black, brown and cream, this versatile pillow will add texture and interest in any room you desire.

    • Polyester cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    $33.99 - $38.24
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lebelle 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $1,169.99
    Sale Price $994.49
    Description

    Constructed of hand-sewn hair on hide, the Labelle area rug is a refined choice for your home on the range. Patchwork pattern of black and white gives this naturally striking rug contemporary appeal.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of leather (hair on hide)
    • Hand-sewn
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $1,169.99
    $994.49

    or $83/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $994.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alpenrose 7'10" x 10'6" Rug
    Original Price $364.99
    Sale Price $310.24
    Description

    Longing for a more intimate atmosphere? Alpenrose rug cozies up your living area while adding so much contemporary flair. Dark, dramatic palette makes this rug especially handy in entryways and other high-traffic areas, but also helps anchor wide open spaces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Brown, tan, yellow and red tones
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $364.99
    $310.24

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $310.24 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii