Images
  • Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large
  • Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large
  • Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large
  • Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large
  • Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large
  • Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large
  • Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large
  • Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cimarosse Accent Chair

Item: A3000110
Original Price $209.99
Sale Price $178.49
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Ivory I

  • I
  • G
  • global.selected Color I
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Button-tufted seat? Yes, please. The armless Cimarosse accent chair allures with contemporary appeal. Gorgeous chrome-tone base supports two comforting ivory cushions. Its neutral aesthetic complements your home with an upscale touch.
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Metal base in chrome-tone finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

31 lbs. (14.06 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Cimarosse Accent Chair, Ivory, large
  • Width: 26.25"
  • Depth: 29.50"
  • Height: 34.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 26.25"
  • Seat depth: 20.25"
  • Seat height: 19.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Loved the look. Simple and clean look
Negin A on Apr 6, 2020
I chose this chair because I needed a smaller scale item to fit in a corner. Not having arms was a plus as I am able to put a C-table next to it with a small lamp.
Nicole L on Aug 12, 2019
Loved the look. Simple and clean look
Negin A on Apr 6, 2020
look great in area
LUCINDA S on Mar 28, 2020
I chose this chair because I needed a smaller scale item to fit in a corner. Not having arms was a plus as I am able to put a C-table next to it with a small lamp.
Nicole L on Aug 12, 2019
Fit our design Criteria and budget
Steve M on Apr 23, 2019
look great in area
LUCINDA S on Mar 28, 2020
Fit our design Criteria and budget
Steve M on Apr 23, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks Elegant in my room
Lovely!!! Very Satisfied with My Purchase!
January 26, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wide & comfy
I love this chair. It's really wide and comfortable.
September 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great choice
I absolutely love my chairs. They are bigger than I expected and more comfortable than imagined. Easy to assemble as well. Very sturdy.
Great choice
Great choice
June 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Pretty good, glad I got it on sale
I like it, but I wish the bolts didn't jut out in the front on the bottom, it would be better if they provided shorter bolt screws
June 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cimarosse Accent Chair
Arrived fast, easy to put together, sturdy! A nice addition to my living room
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
my new chairs
very nice, I was very happy with the two chairs I ordered.
February 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Hadley Accent Chair
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $419.99
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Designed for the lifestyle of the contemporary jetsetter, this velvet tufted sofa chair brings modern luxury to the cosmopolitan residence. The sleek angles of its polished silvertone legs are paired with plush upholstery in a sumptuous navy hue.

    NEW

    • Blue upholstery; legs with silvertone finish
    • Made with polyester velvet and iron
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $419.99
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Degas Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $35 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    New traditions are welcomed with open arms when they look like the armless Degas accent chair. Make over your home with its timeless yet fashion-forward appeal. Diamond-tufted seat back elevates the oh-so-soft fabric. Front turned legs are a small design touch that make a big style impact. Place two of these with your favorite accent table for a classy sitting area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Linen weave upholstery
    • Frame with faux wood finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sidewinder Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take a comfy seat in the fashionable Sidewinder accent chair. Upholstered in a blue polyester blend fabric, you’ll love the way it feels. Tufted back adds a classy design element. Armless profile with “X” base makes it the perfect companion for open spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Foam cushions are wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester blend upholstery
    • Exposed wood frame with light brown finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Safavieh Walsh Tufted Side Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $264.99
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    An instant sign of sophistication, this contemporary light brown tufted side chair brings refined relaxation to any living room. Designed with modern geometric lines and generously tufted leather-style upholstery, its polished chrome legs make it a new classic.

    NEW

    • Brown faux leather upholstery
    • Chrome-tone legs
    • Assembly required
    • Button tufted
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $264.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $309.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $309.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app