Images
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M72611
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $179.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch twin mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: medium
  • Memory foam layer
  • Thick firm support foam
  • Stretch knit cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 33 questions Browse 33 questions and 117 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My grandson wanted this type of mattress. It's for his bed.
Cindy M on Apr 22, 2020
price
Charles S on Apr 19, 2020
My grandson wanted this type of mattress. It's for his bed.
Cindy M on Apr 22, 2020
Good reviews and I am taking it to a vacation home in the woods, so I needed it to be in a box.
Kelly C on Apr 20, 2020
price
Charles S on Apr 19, 2020
was user friendly shopping great product and offer free shipping is built in great promotion
Ferdinand M on Apr 18, 2020
FOR ITS GOOD REVIEWS.
KEVIN S on Apr 18, 2020
looked good... we will wait and see...
Mauricio N on Apr 18, 2020
loft bed
Randy S on Apr 18, 2020
Just a guess for something that would work for a 13 year old girl
Amanda W on Apr 17, 2020
Because it will fit my daughter's trundle bed.
Janda B on Apr 16, 2020
I always wanted a Memory Foam Mattress. I've heard great things
Rocio A on Apr 16, 2020
low enough to still be guarded by rails
Marie T on Apr 16, 2020
because i liked it
Lisa N on Apr 16, 2020
in a box
robert b on Apr 15, 2020
My son need a twin mattress
Vankettia G on Apr 13, 2020
I wanted a somewhat thin mattress for my granddaughter's loft bed. I wanted memory foam for comfort.
Leisa P on Apr 13, 2020
We need a thin mattress to fit a race car bed.
Lilarose W on Apr 12, 2020
We love the product. Previous purchase for my daughter, now purchasing one for my son.
Marcus W on Apr 10, 2020
The price seemed reasonable.
Melita W on Apr 8, 2020
Great reviews
Alyssa R on Apr 6, 2020
for my youngest son
Dominique T on Apr 6, 2020
I have purchased in the past and this mattress is easy to carry by your self plus is very comfortable.
isel g on Apr 4, 2020
Like the product
VENKATA C on Apr 3, 2020
We have already purchased this mattress before and when my son needed a new mattress I wanted this specific one again. Very comfortable and affordable
Melissa M on Apr 2, 2020
to try it
Robert K on Mar 30, 2020
seems nice so far
JUSTIN C on Mar 30, 2020
I previously ordered one of these mattresses in a 12 inch twin and have been very happy with it.
Georgana R on Mar 28, 2020
This mattress is for the lower bed. <br />Needed an 8" or it would be to snug to slide under the top bed<br />Reviews were good
Susan A on Mar 28, 2020
Quality and Price
Penny S on Mar 23, 2020
Bought a second one after the first purchase proved to be of best quality and fair price, my Daughter loved it...… Excellent
MOSES N on Mar 19, 2020
I made a decision by reading the reviews.
LaTanya F on Mar 15, 2020
reviews are great, decent price
MARIA C on Mar 15, 2020
price
Heather D on Mar 12, 2020
The price and the good reviews
Linda A on Mar 9, 2020
Waterproof, good reviews, reasonable price
Sunshine G on Mar 4, 2020
Heard it was comfy
Angela G on Mar 4, 2020
I heard good things about it from a friend also great deal.
lorrie g on Mar 3, 2020
Size, shipping in box, looked good. Right firmness and the memory foam I wanted.
PRISCILLA D on Mar 1, 2020
For 9 bunk beds
Mary S on Feb 25, 2020
Recommended by my sister who buys these for her grandchildren.
Rebecca R on Feb 25, 2020
Customer reviews.
Manuela R on Feb 25, 2020
We are in need of a comfortable nights sleep.
Christopher B on Feb 22, 2020
good value for the quality.
Kristina B on Feb 18, 2020
I just purchased 2 10 inch and they are wonderful!.
Dawn S on Feb 11, 2020
For a child bunk bed
Fatema K on Feb 7, 2020
Fits our daybed perfectly.
Bryan R on Feb 6, 2020
the reviews are stellar!
Stephanie O on Feb 5, 2020
Family member recommended
Miranda D on Feb 3, 2020
good value for the money
Robert M on Feb 2, 2020
I specifically needed this twin size mattress of 8 inches high for a daybed and trundle. The reviews were good and the price was right!
Felicia M on Feb 2, 2020
Already have two!
Ana G on Feb 1, 2020
Good reviews and I am taking it to a vacation home in the woods, so I needed it to be in a box.
Kelly C on Apr 20, 2020
was user friendly shopping great product and offer free shipping is built in great promotion
Ferdinand M on Apr 18, 2020
will I need a box spring?
SUSAN on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
If your bed frame has a solid platform or a full set of roll slats you do not need a box spring. For bed frames with only 3 cross slats you will need one to support the mattress though.
Does this matress have the fiberglass liner under the matress cover?? My last one had my kids itchy once I took the cover of to wash it.
Christian H on Mar 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattress does not contain fiberglass.
Can this mattress be used for a trundle?
Teely on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Both of these works perfectly on our grandson's trundle bed.
Can you put it away if you need to ?
or after is open you can not put it in the box again?
Myrian N on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, this mattress cannot be rolled back up after you open it. Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this mattress firm ?
Bobby A on Feb 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The comfort level is a medium. Thanks for the inquiry.
Where is this made? USA?
Angela H on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
can this mattress be used on bunk beds?
Stephanie C on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with a bunk bed frame.
Is this mattress good for an adult or should I go thicker?
Michelle S on Jun 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box is thick enough for an adult.
Can it be used on a hospital bed?
Debbie on May 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

There is a mattress catcher at the foot of the bed to prevent the mattress from slipping off however purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty. Please view the warranty information. Thank you, Kaelan.
Can this bed be used in a adjustable base?
Katie on Feb 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use this mattress on an adjustable base.
Thanks for the inquiry!
how long does it take before you can sleep on it?
Don W on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I was able to sleep on it the same day it arrived. Very comfortable I love it.
How is this mattress on daybeds, 8"?
Kathie V on Mar 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 8" mattress would be compatible with a daybed.
Must I inflate immediately or can I wait a month?
Sara L on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can wait a month, you do not need to open immediately.
4.7 / 5.0
261 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
206
34
12
3
6
Spend the extra money and get a better matteess
Corners of bed didn’t fully expand
August 2, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Nice bed :)
So far so good. Nice work.
July 30, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
happy with the call!
good customer service. I can't wait till September to get my bunkbed after received the late deliver notice. I called in and canceled the potion of the order I did not receive yet. the representative was very nice to take the call and canceled.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great mattress for kids or spare bed
Bought this for my 8 year olds bed. She absolutely loves it and is sleeping great. Only problem is I can't get her out of it!!
July 21, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Comfy!
Bought it for our two year old son. It is super comfy! Easy to pop up and lightweight!
July 19, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Twin Mattress
My daughter is very comfortable with the mattress.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Too hard
It’s too firm and uncomfortable. Don’t like it for my 5 year old.
June 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very affordable and Great buy 👍
Great purchase,Very firm and dependable. I will be back for my next purchase. I purchased 2 twin size bed for my kids and they love their new beds.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great buy!
I bought this mattress for my 12 year old, he absolutely loves it! It was delivered on time and soo lightweight and easy to unfold. I will be purchasing another for my other child.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good choice
Shipped fats, easy setup, sleeps great!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $154.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,045.99 - $1,219.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,045.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $399.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $689.99 - $778.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $778.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $339.99 - $424.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the arched tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Starmore Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99 $594.99 - $764.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore panel bed clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99 $594.99 - $764.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG Basic Twin Mattress Protector
    Sale Price $39.00
    Description

    This water-resistant mattress protector by Bedgear® will not only protect your mattress from stains and fluid damage when an accident occurs, but it is also soft and breathable to keep you comfortable while you sleep. The waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier to keep your mattress fresh from dust, dust mites and other allergens, as well as liquids and stains. Moisture-wic fabrication encourages evaporation of sweat and spills to ensure a cool, comfortable sleep with no clammy feeling. The -banded elastic Powerband® ensures a secure fit and grip that holds tight on all mattress heights, without baggy sides or bunching.

    NEW

    • Includes 1 -size mattress protector
    • Made of moisture-wic fabric
    • Water and stain resistant
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Queen Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Maureen 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $110.49 - $110.99
    Description

    Wondery whimsy floral design in gray and yellow sweeps us away so sweetly in the Maureen 3-piece comforter set. Feel like you’re floating in a dream on its plushness.

    • Made of polyester microfiber with polyester filling
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $110.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available