Images
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box

Item# - M72631
Original Price $329.99
Sale Price $209.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch queen mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. This helps reduce motion transfer so you and your partner can enjoy an undisturbed sleep. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: medium
  • Memory foam layer
  • Thick firm support foam
  • Stretch knit cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Weight

49 lbs. (22.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 33 questions Browse 33 questions and 117 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because it's needed & I couldn't get any other store locally or nearby to take care of this <br />online. I am over 65 & unable to leave the house, & have someone using the sofa now & they need something comfortable. Thank you.
LINDA B on Apr 20, 2020
GOOD REVIEWS.
KEVIN S on Apr 18, 2020
Because it's needed & I couldn't get any other store locally or nearby to take care of this <br />online. I am over 65 & unable to leave the house, & have someone using the sofa now & they need something comfortable. Thank you.
LINDA B on Apr 20, 2020
I needed a new mattress for my bed.
BRAD C on Apr 18, 2020
GOOD REVIEWS.
KEVIN S on Apr 18, 2020
I chose this for a futon sofa, hopefully it will work! The reviews were good
Robin K on Apr 13, 2020
Affordable and good reviews
tasha h on Apr 10, 2020
cheapest non spring mattress that i could find online
Matthew c on Apr 5, 2020
Looks to be good based on the review comments
Manjunatha J on Apr 2, 2020
NEEDED
ashley h on Mar 31, 2020
This is a good mattress for the price.
Joanna B on Mar 27, 2020
I wanted a mattress that was not firm
London F on Mar 25, 2020
Just purchased this and looking forward to it!!!
Jared G on Mar 22, 2020
price and reviews.
Sylba B on Mar 19, 2020
I bought a 10' inch 7 years ago, and it still last this long so I just want to try this 8' inches to see how it goes.
Tria T on Mar 16, 2020
Great reviews
Victoria C on Mar 15, 2020
looks very comfertable
Deja D on Mar 15, 2020
This is the third mattress I have purchased!! LOVE all of them!!!
Leslie H on Mar 11, 2020
I am hoping the mattress is of good quality and the price was good. Also, the free delivery and the convenience of receiving the product in a box delivered to my home.
JESSE P on Feb 23, 2020
Good reviews.
Elizabeth P on Feb 16, 2020
price
Gabrielle B on Feb 10, 2020
I found great discount prices.
Gaurav H on Feb 7, 2020
I choose the item because I have one already very satisfied
Annette B on Jan 30, 2020
I ordered a Mattress in a Box because it will be easy for me to carry upstairs without any help! And memory foam is comfy.
Dionne D on Jan 20, 2020
Looked like a good mattress based on the reviews that people left.
Nithya B on Jan 14, 2020
Great price and I like memory foam
Danielle L on Jan 7, 2020
Tried in store and was super comfy!
Alison K on Jan 5, 2020
Needed a couple of mattresses and this was a decent price
Jody B on Jan 4, 2020
For comfort and on sale
Carol V on Jan 1, 2020
good deal
mohammed s on Jan 1, 2020
Its very confortable
Francia D on Dec 31, 2019
best price
Angela S on Dec 28, 2019
I already bought Full Mattress of same type and we are happy about it.
Netaji E on Dec 22, 2019
Wanted to try out a memory foam mattress.
Stacey M on Dec 20, 2019
So I can have a more comfortable sleep at night.
Jerry B on Dec 18, 2019
price is right.
Aaron H on Dec 11, 2019
Lowest price queen memory foam
Brittany H on Dec 8, 2019
This was the mattress that the website recommended at the bottom of the page
Stephanie B on Dec 8, 2019
Laid on quite a few at the store and this mattress seemed ok...it has good reviews by others that have already used it and of course, the price is right! Hopefully, I won't be disappointed.
David S on Dec 2, 2019
it fits my bed
Tammy C on Dec 1, 2019
It is Christmas time and I bought my mother a mattress there years ago and decided it was time to replace as a gift.
Marshall B on Nov 29, 2019
I wanted a reasonably price mattress for occasional use. I also wanted a medium firmness and one rated highly by other buyers.
Starla D on Nov 23, 2019
Price
Olympia E on Nov 18, 2019
Needed something for a guest bedroom and reviews were good, hopefully won't be disappointed
GRETCHEN G on Nov 15, 2019
It had the best ratings for the smallest investment
traci n on Nov 14, 2019
Thinking it would relieve aches and pains as opposed to a regular mattress.
Marianne B on Nov 13, 2019
I've read good comments from other customers.
Sophia C on Nov 12, 2019
Needed a mattress for the guest bedroom
Natasha C on Nov 10, 2019
good price
Shiho L on Nov 10, 2019
I need a guest mattress with more durability than a blow-up mattress.
LAURA W on Nov 4, 2019
Comfort and convenience
Jan E on Oct 19, 2019
looks like it'll be comfortable!
Julia M on Oct 17, 2019
I needed a new mattress for my bed.
BRAD C on Apr 18, 2020
I chose this for a futon sofa, hopefully it will work! The reviews were good
Robin K on Apr 13, 2020
is this matress more on the firm side?
Viridiana M on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 8" Chime Memory foam mattress has a comfort level of "Medium" so it is has both firm and plush characteristics.
Does it come with a mattress cover or is that separate?
nancy l on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Mattress protectors are sold separately and not included with the mattress online.
Since the bed is folded to fit in a box- doesn't the fold decrease firmess in the fold?
Shirley G on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No. It's not folded, but rolled. There is no lasting seam/crease.
Hi, what is the dimensions for the box?
Susie on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Shipping carton dimensions: 64.13" W x 12.13" D x 12.25" H
Can this mattress go on a pullout sleeper sofa and be folded up into the couch?
Hannah V on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress is not compatible with a sleeper sofa. Please contact your local HomeStore for purchasing options as these mattresses are not available online.
How much does the Queen mattress weigh?
Bob Bowles B on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 8 inch chime memory foam mattress weighs 53 pounds.
4.7 / 5.0
284 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
227
36
12
4
5
Rated 4 out of 5
Worth The Price
If you're a back sleeper, this might be the mattress for you! I made sure to let it air out for about 24 hours before using it. It's soft, but extremely firm, so I added a mattress pad for extra softness. Not bad for the price.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
February 10, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Very comfortable mattress period!!
So far so good and quite and peaceful sleeping!
January 20, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Superb
Great quality and comfortable mattress.
January 19, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Mattress
Everything was what we expected and it arrived early.
January 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Treat yourself
Very comfortable, rest has been pleasant since purchase.
January 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
December 24, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
A very comfortable mattress. I own 2 of these
Great mattress.
December 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Strongly recommend for anyone with sleep problems.
It's like sleeping on a cloud, and my back feels great!
December 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Memory Foam Mattress
The mattress is firm, but giving to contour to your body. The online purchase, delivery, and assembly was quick and easy. It was exactly what I needed.
December 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Queen Foundation
    $119.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Designed to cater to your busy lifestyle and built to last, this innovative foundation is ready to assemble in the comfort of your home. The unique shippable design is the perfect alternative to the standard box spring. Constructed with a sturdy metal frame with rounded corners for safety, this is the last foundation you’ll ever need. Now you can have the support and comfort of a box spring without ever having to leave your house.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes metal frame, metal inside supports, slats, removable cover and hardware
    • Rounded corners for safety
    • All parts, tools and instructions are packed into one compact box that ships straight to your door
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $139.99 - $339.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $169.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $139.99 - $339.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $139.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,360.00 - $1,700.00
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,749.99
    $1,360.00

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,360.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $425.00 - $765.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $425.00

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $425.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $680.00 - $1,105.00
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,449.99
    $1,105.00

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,105.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Z123 Pillow Series Total Solution Pillow
    Original Price $89.00
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Wake up refreshed with the Zephyr total solution pillow. The combination of moisture-wicking technology and shapeable fiber fill provides luxurious comfort regardless of your desired sleep position. A soft, breathable cover ensures that the Zephyr pillow will provide superior comfort and soothing support long after you’ve drifted off.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Removable cover made of 100% cotton dobby
    • Shapeable and resilient ZZZ-Loft™ fiber fill
    • Ideal for side, back or stomach sleepers
    • Hypoallergenic fiber fill helps promote a better night’s sleep
    • Pillow protector recommended to keep pillow fresh
    View All Details
    $89.00
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $269.99 - $369.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the arched tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Starmore Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$749.99 - $949.99

    $637.49 - $807.49

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore panel bed clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$749.99 - $949.99

    $637.49 - $807.49

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® Multi Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Sleep cooler and better with the Multi-Position Performance® pillow from BEDGEAR. It features BEDGEAR's patented Dri-Tec® fabric, which lends this pillow's cover its refreshing cool-touch feel to help you sleep comfortably throughout the night. The dual chambers of this pillow feature a patented React® core, made of memory foam and silk-feel fibers, to provide pressure relief and flexible, comforting support as you sleep. This pillow is available in one height and supports a back sleeper, side sleeper, stomach sleeper and multi-position sleeper. 

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Pillow and cover made of 100% polyester
    • Made in USA with imported and domestic materials
    • Temperature-neutral cover provides cooler, better sleep
    • React® core material consists of memory foam blended with silk-feel fibers for flexible support
    • Supports a back sleeper, side sleeper, stomach sleeper and multi-position sleeper
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.99 - $89.99
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $54.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG Basic Twin Mattress Protector
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    This water-resistant mattress protector by Bedgear® will not only protect your mattress from stains and fluid damage when an accident occurs, but it is also soft and breathable to keep you comfortable while you sleep. The waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier to keep your mattress fresh from dust, dust mites and other allergens, as well as liquids and stains. Moisture-wic fabrication encourages evaporation of sweat and spills to ensure a cool, comfortable sleep with no clammy feeling. The -banded elastic Powerband® ensures a secure fit and grip that holds tight on all mattress heights, without baggy sides or bunching.

    • Includes 1 -size mattress protector
    • Made of moisture-wic fabric
    • Water and stain resistant
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.99