Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M72711
Original Price $279.00
Sale Price $258.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch twin mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • Thick memory foam layer
  • Super thick firm support foam
  • Stretch knit cover
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening
  • State recycling fee may apply

Weight

43 lbs. (19.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 69 questions Browse 69 questions and 203 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
12" thickness and the price
Judy F on Apr 21, 2020
Free shipping, great price
David G on Apr 10, 2020
12" thickness and the price
Judy F on Apr 21, 2020
my mom has one
Vanessa C on Apr 14, 2020
Free shipping, great price
David G on Apr 10, 2020
Comfort
Karen R on Apr 9, 2020
Great price for vacation home
Kerry G on Apr 8, 2020
quality
JOSE Z on Apr 7, 2020
updating daughters room and she loves out memory foam mattress we have on our bed
Bre L on Apr 5, 2020
Price
Joel R on Apr 3, 2020
PRICE
RALPH B on Mar 29, 2020
Price.and quality
Virginia A on Mar 29, 2020
Good deal
Allen T on Mar 23, 2020
box beds seem to be the new thing and i have heard good things about them. how can you go wrong with 12" of memory foam. my 10 year old should be happy.
Andrew D on Mar 22, 2020
It was pretty much what I wanted.
Darrell D on Mar 18, 2020
I needed a mattress for the twin bed I bought. I purchased a full size previously and was satisfied with it.
Tammy W on Mar 10, 2020
Waterproof, good reviews, reasonable price
Sunshine G on Mar 4, 2020
Good price.
Anthony M on Mar 2, 2020
For my son
LEVENT G on Feb 25, 2020
For the Bed
Hugo C on Feb 22, 2020
good price online, free shipping
John C on Feb 14, 2020
love it
anatoli i on Feb 12, 2020
I needed a comfy 12 inch mattress for a day bed, this had good reviews.
Ruth M on Feb 3, 2020
I have a Queen Size one and I truly LOVE IT, My daughter I brought her a King size one and SHE LOVES IT. Great mattress Great price. Then she ordered for her kids 6 twin size mattress
Nancy R on Jan 30, 2020
Quality mattress, easy to order and great value.
Victor H on Jan 30, 2020
I bought 2 of the 8" twin mattress a year ago and my family loves them.
MaryLouise R on Jan 29, 2020
recommended by a friend
John L on Jan 18, 2020
Affordable
Nathaniel C on Jan 13, 2020
I grew up with no springs on my mattress and passing the good sleep, lack of back pain to my children.
eddie n on Jan 10, 2020
friend recommendation and positive reviews.
bill J on Jan 9, 2020
I purchased this mattress before so I know it's comfortable.
Tonia R on Jan 5, 2020
My old bed hurts my back, your discount price is attractive and customers' reviews seem more on positive side.
Andy L on Dec 28, 2019
Great reviews both on Ashley & Amazon. Cheaper then Amazon with same free faster delivery
Kathi L on Dec 27, 2019
This is my second one of these mattresses. My purchased for one of my daughters and she loves it. My other daughter was in need of a new one, so this was my go to!
Kari Y on Dec 26, 2019
I bought one for my daughter and she loves it! I am now buying one for my son.
Camille H on Dec 25, 2019
reviews were good and price right
karen t on Dec 23, 2019
quality mattress have purchased for two other family members and they love it
Shannon G on Dec 22, 2019
It was the right price and a chance to increase credit rating with a needed item
Gloria A on Dec 20, 2019
need a bed
Tonya r on Dec 11, 2019
I was comparing various sites for a guest room 10" to 12" foam mattress, and this seemed to be the best deal for the quality.
Lynn W on Dec 8, 2019
Recommended by sales associate
Marva C on Dec 6, 2019
It fits the bed frame
Allen L on Dec 2, 2019
Good customer reviews with less reviews with 1 or 2 indicating mattress not comfortable after a month or two.
Suzanne A on Dec 2, 2019
great price since im buying 2
Rosie S on Nov 29, 2019
I need something comfortable to sleep on
Bertha C on Nov 29, 2019
Best price.
Sujan L on Nov 28, 2019
Price, and read a lot of good things about it!
Faye L on Nov 27, 2019
Comfort
Pamela H on Nov 26, 2019
The price was right.
Alvin P on Nov 24, 2019
price
Rebecca L on Nov 24, 2019
Friend recommended, great price and product.
Bill on Nov 24, 2019
Great price and free delivery. Friend recommended the mattress in a box
Louise P on Nov 22, 2019
my mom has one
Vanessa C on Apr 14, 2020
Comfort
Karen R on Apr 9, 2020
Can this mattress be flipped over?
Kayla C on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it cannot be flipped as it has a cover over the upper layer foam, you can rotate it though.
How firm is this mattress. I'm a side sleeper and sometimes on my back. I like a mattress that is soft but a little firm but not hard as a rock.??
Spiderwhip on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I bought this for my mother because she is staying with us for a short time. I personally think it is more on the firmer side than medium. When I lay on my side on it, the mattress conforms a little, but then you hit the firm part to the mattress. I like more of a medium (more conforming) mattress myself, but my mother doesn't seem to mind it. By the looks of it, she sleeps on her stomach most of the time and sometimes her side. I am not watching her sleep or anything. ha ha. I just happen to notice when I walk by her room. She goes to bed before us. Hope this response is helpful.

T
Will this work on a daybed?
Michelle S on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As long as the daybed takes a twin size mattress instead of a full size, yes you can use this mattress.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can I pick this item up in store today?
Tiffany V on Mar 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases as each location is independently owned and operated. Showroom inventory is not available online to check.
which one if firmer? the hybrid or the memory foam
Amie L on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Both the 12" Hybrid and 12" Memory foam have a comfort level of ultra plush and would be about the same firmness. We recommend checking with your local HomeStore to see if they have both on their showroom floor for you to test and see which is right for you prior to purchasing.
Do I need a box spring to. With the 12 inch memory foam twin mattress.?
Andrew T on Sep 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed being used if a foundation would be needed. Most platform and storage bed frames do not need a foundation to support the mattress.
Can this mattress be flipped?
Ruthie D on Jul 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No because it has a pillowtop.
Can i only use a Ashley's box spring or are their other box springs that are compatible with the warranty of the mattress if so please list brands ?
Mookthemachanic on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you would want to use an Ashley brand foundation to keep the warranty on the mattress. I attached some that are our brand.
Low Profile Twin Foundation
Low Profile Twin Foundation
High Profile Twin Foundation
High Profile Twin Foundation
How long should I leave the mattress out of the box before I can use it?
Blanca on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattress should be out of the box for 24 - 48 hours before use to set up.
How do I know which side is the up side that I sleep on?
Brittni on Apr 25, 2020
Can you remove the mattress cover and machine wash it?
Nichelle M on Apr 24, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
689 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
518
90
27
24
30
Not good mattres
It’s been one month and now i start having too much pain in my back when woke up
June 29, 2020
Perfect
Love this mattress!!
June 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
comfy
Very comfortable and awesome price.. useable almost immediately though they say to give it 24 hours. It has a slight smell of chemical or something, probably due to the memory foam but it seemed to have gone away.
June 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Bed for Mother-in-Law
The bed was for my 85-year young mother-in-law, and at first, it seemed difficult for her to raise up enough to get into her bed. After some engineering and making it easier for her to get on the mattress, she was fine. She loves her new mattress and is sleeping a lot better.
June 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very pleased
Very pleased with this mattress and delivery.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
SHE THICK AND I LOVE IT
I’ve had this mattress for about 2 weeks now and it it wonderful! Not too firm not too soft. It was fun taking it out of the package as well. Seeing it expand was very interesting. I bought the 12” mattress and it’s very tall/thick which I like. It will last me a very long time.
User submitted image
Added May 24, 2020
May 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
although it is considered unltra plush it is very firm
I was expecting this mattress to be a little more on the softer, squishy, sink in type of memory foam. It is firm, but still super comfortable. & will help a lot with back pain.
May 15, 2020
Not Plush
Doesn’t feel plush
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great mattress at a affordable price..
My son loves the bed gotta love how comfy memory foam is.
May 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Highly recommend
great mattress very good for the back. Highly recommend.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $179.00
    $154.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,045.99 - $1,219.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,045.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $444.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $454.00
    $444.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $454.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $689.99 - $778.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $778.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $269.99 - $369.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the arched tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $269.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Starmore Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99 $594.99 - $764.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore panel bed clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99 $594.99 - $764.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG Basic Twin Mattress Protector
    Sale Price $39.00
    Description

    This water-resistant mattress protector by Bedgear® will not only protect your mattress from stains and fluid damage when an accident occurs, but it is also soft and breathable to keep you comfortable while you sleep. The waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier to keep your mattress fresh from dust, dust mites and other allergens, as well as liquids and stains. Moisture-wic fabrication encourages evaporation of sweat and spills to ensure a cool, comfortable sleep with no clammy feeling. The -banded elastic Powerband® ensures a secure fit and grip that holds tight on all mattress heights, without baggy sides or bunching.

    NEW

    • Includes 1 -size mattress protector
    • Made of moisture-wic fabric
    • Water and stain resistant
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Queen Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Maureen 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $110.99 - $135.99
    Description

    Wondery whimsy floral design in gray and yellow sweeps us away so sweetly in the Maureen 3-piece comforter set. Feel like you’re floating in a dream on its plushness.

    • Made of polyester microfiber with polyester filling
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $73.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available