Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box

Item: M72731
Original Price $489.99
Sale Price $311.99
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $311.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box
Item: M72731
$489.99
$311.99
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $311.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Item: M95X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M87X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M91X12
$174.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M9X932
$1,749.99
$1,359.99
finance icon

or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M8X132
$499.99
$424.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M9X732
$899.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch queen mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. This helps reduce motion transfer so you and your partner can enjoy an undisturbed sleep. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • Thick memory foam layer
  • Super thick firm support foam
  • Stretch knit cover
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening
  • State recycling fee may apply

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polypropylene (100)%

Weight

72 lbs. (32.66 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 12.00"
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 66 questions Browse 66 questions and 208 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need a soft bed.
Steve K on Apr 22, 2020
The price is affordable for me.
LaRoyce M on Apr 22, 2020
I need a soft bed.
Steve K on Apr 22, 2020
due to reviews , but i have confidence that the bad reviews aren't true ..
Robert B on Apr 22, 2020
The price is affordable for me.
LaRoyce M on Apr 22, 2020
price and good reviews
LYNN B on Apr 21, 2020
recommended by a friend
Cynthia W on Apr 21, 2020
I want the plushiness and firmness besides it is hypoallergenic.
Shannan S on Apr 20, 2020
looking for an affordable mattress for my growing teenage son. Thank you Ashely!
Maribella B on Apr 20, 2020
Love memory foam mattresses
Wayne T on Apr 19, 2020
Love it
Lanesha M on Apr 19, 2020
I needed something quick.
Beth K on Apr 19, 2020
I purchased this mattress because after doing research it was the most economical one. Hopefully it wont disappoint! but any mattress will be better than my current one.
Marissa W on Apr 18, 2020
Need a new mattress. purchased a box Mattress for our Adult son about a year ago and it is holding up real well. so we will see..
Pat on Apr 18, 2020
reviews
Elizabeth G on Apr 17, 2020
My husband works 9 to 10 hours a day six days a week. So he need it a mattress so he can rest and we read the reviews and thought this will be perfect.
Jessica T on Apr 17, 2020
just bought a bed from Ashley furniture
Marcella D on Apr 17, 2020
Price/Reviews
Jamie V on Apr 17, 2020
Every one tells us memory foam is the best
Gary S on Apr 17, 2020
It was part of the package.
Bertha C on Apr 16, 2020
Price
Ilyasah R on Apr 16, 2020
Needed a nice mattress for our guest bedroom without spending a fortune.
Kimberly B on Apr 16, 2020
price
Larry J on Apr 16, 2020
first time trying it
Nerlande A on Apr 15, 2020
comfort
Pearl M on Apr 15, 2020
good value
jen j on Apr 15, 2020
FRIEND HAS IT AND IT IS AWESOME
SCHNEIDER T on Apr 15, 2020
we need a new firm mattress for my husband's hip pain
BRENDA A on Apr 14, 2020
Wanted to try something different
Mario J on Apr 14, 2020
REVIEWS LOOKED GOOD
Heidi s on Apr 14, 2020
Great Price and wanted something soft but firm.
Deana S on Apr 13, 2020
BASED ON REVIEWS
Michael R on Apr 13, 2020
Because it looked very Comfy
Mateo Z on Apr 13, 2020
Extra bedroom
Vankettia G on Apr 13, 2020
reviews
Cierra W on Apr 13, 2020
I purchased this mattress on 11/26/2018. I love it so much I purchased it for a second property I own and will probably order a 3rd when one of the other bedroom mattresses need to be replaced. It is not to firm and not to soft. It perfect !
Maribel T on Apr 13, 2020
I needed a new mattress, and friend of mine has a memory foam mattress and he loves it!
ERIC P on Apr 13, 2020
great reviews and price
Terry P on Apr 13, 2020
i have others of the same mattresses and I love them!
Solange R on Apr 12, 2020
price seemed to be good
Jay H on Apr 12, 2020
Price and delivery
Adrian E on Apr 12, 2020
I bought this same mattress for my daughter last year, its amazing, so had to have one for myself
Diana K on Apr 12, 2020
For my space bedroom
Lisa M on Apr 12, 2020
my wife wanted it
Cheryl J on Apr 11, 2020
I have not received the mattress yet but after searching a dozen sites this gave me the best value for what I was looking for. I also trust the brand and would prefer using Apple Pay but was able to pay using PayPal which gave me added security.
CALISE C on Apr 11, 2020
we are putting it in our camper and I needed a foam mattress in a box plus the price is right.
dawn c on Apr 10, 2020
Friend
Joel F on Apr 9, 2020
Because my body hurts
MARGARET M. on Apr 8, 2020
Reviews
Diana G on Apr 8, 2020
i hope i purchased a great mattress for the price.
Maria M on Apr 8, 2020
Good quality
Ray A on Apr 5, 2020
Great price for the type of mattress compared to other retailers.
Carol T on Apr 4, 2020
due to reviews , but i have confidence that the bad reviews aren't true ..
Robert B on Apr 22, 2020
price and good reviews
LYNN B on Apr 21, 2020
Is it soft or medium or firm?
Barbie on Jan 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Comfort level: ultra plush.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Is this soft, med or firm..I need med?
Sherene M on Sep 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The comfort level on this mattress is plush
Does this mattress generate a lot of heat?
D J on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Chime memory foam mattress does not retain body heat as easily as other memory foam mattresses!
Do you have a soft memory foam? Not medium or firm!
Joyce H on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This 12" Memory Foam mattress is a comfort level of plush.
I HAVE A BOX SPRING. DO I NEED A SPECIAL ONE?
CYNDI on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty. I have attached the matching foundation for this mattress.
High Profile Queen Foundation
High Profile Queen Foundation
Do you need a box spring for this or can it sit alone on a platform bed?
Elizabeth S on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress would not need a foundation/box spring for a platform bed.
Can I put this mattress just as it is on an adjustable head base queen bed frame?
Rita P on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can use an adjustable base with it.
Can I purchase this in store ?
Jennie on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Jennie, I suggest you visit or call your local Ashley Store as inventory varies by location. You can always order it on Ashleyfurniture.com

Thank you Edson.
Will this fit on a queen box springs? I dont mind if it makes it high, as I am 5'8. Thanks.
Becky S on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the 12" queen chime mattress can sit on a box spring! One would be required unless you had a platform bed or a full set of roll slats.
Is this a chime mattress?
Cmf on Jan 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a chime 12 inch memory foam mattress.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can the 10 inch firm mattress in a box be used by some one over 300 pounds?
Diana L on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes , but I would add a topper at some point if you sleep In one spot . I am over 250 and have had the mattress over a year with no problem.
I was looking for the Ashley Queen Chime Express 12 in. mattress. Is it item # M72731 ?
Marco H on May 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, ITEM# - M72731
Can you turn off the blue lights on the bottom of the Mattress?
Douglas T on May 11, 2021
BEST ANSWER: This is a mattress.
Does this mattress have any coils in it?
Westside 4 on Oct 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box does not have any coils.
Can this mattress be used without a boxspring?
Traci A on Dec 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress may be used without a foundation/box spring depending on the type of bed frame being used. Most foundation and storage beds do not require a foundation to support a mattress.
Will they take old mattress?
Glenda C on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattress removal is not available when purchasing the Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam mattress.
Is there a warranty in PLACE? Didn't see where i can check the box for a 5yr warranty protection.
Doll H on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, 10-year non-prorated warranty.
Please find all warranty information for this item at the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/#ashley-sleep-warranty
What are the dimension of the box that a queen size mattress come in?
alan d on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The box is 64.25" W x 14" D x 14" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this mattress reversible and does it come with a removable cover?
Ted O on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it is not designed to be flipped and does not have a removable cover.
Do we get this product with support box frame or Is it just only the mattress ?
Jay T on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This would be the mattress only. Foundations are available online and sold separately.
Can this be used with adjustable frame?
Justin C on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress will work with an adjustable frame.
4.5 / 5.0
843 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
642
109
34
28
30
Rated 5 out of 5
Superb
Awesome. After using my back pain got reduced a lot
June 17, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your mattress and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 17, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Yes
Very good mattress for the price
June 16, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent product
Excellent matress, very comfortable.
June 12, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your mattress and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 12, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Good Mattress
Had the mattress for a year now.. everything still good. Was looking for a plush mattress without spending too much. I wouldn't call this one ultra plush but I am pretty light weight and think all mattress comfort levels are a little off.
June 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great for the price!
Very comfortable, soft, snd feels how it should.
June 9, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Extremely Comfortable
I love it! No complaints. Does wonders for my back.
June 7, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
I am very satisfied with my Memory Foam Mattress in a Box. I had to wait for my new bed to arrived before I placed my new mattress. The mattress is so comfortable. I did not know what to expect when I purchased a mattress in a box. However ,I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I have had restful sleep . I would definitely recommend this mattress to others.
June 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Review
It’s ok for my guess room
June 2, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Worth the money
For the money... it's great!!!
May 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It was a gift to my mom and she loves it
It was a gift for my mom and she loves it
May 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box
    $154.99 - $399.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. This helps reduce motion transfer so you and your partner can enjoy an undisturbed sleep. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • Memory foam layer
    • Thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • 10-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $194.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $185.99 - $483.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $185.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Gruve 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $299.99 - $689.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Gruve 10" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: luxury firm
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Gruve 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $399.99 - $849.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Gruve 14 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box
    $699.99 - $949.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Gruve 14-inch memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing gel and charcoal infused memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of green tea firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to green tea ventilated foam technology, you get a more breathable mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • Micro cool technology cover
    • Gel and charcoal infused memory foam
    • Green tea firm support foam
    • Green tea ventilated foam
    View All Details
    $1,039.99
    $699.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Casper Original Foam Twin Mattress
    $505.75 - $1,100.75
    Description

    Designed for sleepers of all kinds, the Casper Original Foam Mattress offers an enticing balance of support and cooling comfort. It's no wonder fans of all shapes, sizes and sleeping positions can't stop raving about it. Elements of this popular mattress include: AirScape™: a top layer of perforated, breathable foam that increases air flow and circulates air to keep you cool and comfy all night long. In the middle: a layer of memory foam with three areas of Zoned Support™ to help align your spine and relieve pressure by concentrating softer foam under your shoulders and firmer foam around the hips, waist and lower back for proper spinal alignment. Plus, you'll sleep easier with the mattress's edge construction and durable base engineered to prevent sin and sagging while supporting your whole body.

    • Comfort level: memory foam
    • 3 areas of Zoned Support™ for proper spinal alignment
    • Softer foam around the shoulders provides more relief to the upper body
    • Firmer foam under the hips, waist and lower back helps align your spine
    • AirScape™: top layer of perforated, breathable foam increases air flow and reduces heat while you sleep
    View All Details
    $1,295.00
    $1,100.75
    finance icon

    or $92/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,100.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Casper Nova Foam Twin Mattress
    $766.50 - $1,536.50
    Description

    The Casper Nova Foam Mattress contains seven zones of targeted support for healthy spinal alignment. Softer foam around the shoulders provides more relief to the upper body. Multiple ergonomic points provide pressure relief under shoulders, hips, waist and lower back. Zoned Support™ Pro reinforces the layer of memory foam above with seven support zones to relieve pressure from under the shoulders and provide more support under the waist, lower back and hips to align your spine. The result: more support where you need it, with the plushness you crave. AirScape™ contains two layers of perforated breathable foam to help reduce heat, while tiny holes move hot air and body heat away. Air channels allow heat to escape while doubling the air flow to help you stay comfortably cool all night. The premium foam is plush, yet resilient and conforms to your body to relieve pressure, and the durable base is engineered to prevent sin and sagging while supporting your whole body.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: extra plush
    • Top layer with breathable memory foam
    • Second layer of breathable zoned memory foam
    • Durable base of memory foam
    • Provides contouring comfort for a luxurious feel
    View All Details
    $1,895.00
    $1,326.50
    finance icon

    or $111/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,326.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available