Images
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Adjustable Base

Item: APG-M696Q-AB
Original Price $879.98
Sale Price
$654.98
finance icon

or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $654.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Foundation, White, large
10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress with Adjustable Base
Item: APG-M696Q-AB
Original Price $879.98
Sale Price
$654.98
finance icon

or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $654.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Item: M60000095
$105.99
$37.99

Color: White

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Twin

Item: M60000051
$79.99

Color: White

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: M60000040
$249.99
$179.99

Color: Charcoal

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Charcoal

  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Item: Q600001946
$164.99
$84.99

Color: White

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Twin

Item: M60000107
$199.99

Color: White

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Take sleep to a whole new level with the Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head and Chime 10-inch hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds with this mattress—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured, high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. The mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to the room, remove the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes and fits perfectly on the adjustable base. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The power base provides comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and positions for better breathing—an essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in its remote for connecting your electronics—what an incredible mix for getting great sleep.
  • Set includes Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head and Chime 10-inch hybrid innerspring mattress
  • Mattress comfort level: medium
  • Mattress with high density gel memory foam, lumbar support and high density quilt foam
  • 680 individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9-inch 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
  • 10-year non-prorated mattress warranty
  • Power base with wired remote control
  • USB charging available in remote
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Barrier Coating (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

218.07999999999998 lbs. (98.92 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.84"
  • Depth: 79.53"
  • Height: 10.00"

Additional Dimensions

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My daughter recommended this bed
Elizabeth on Feb 15, 2020
I chose this because it is cheap, and I went to there home store and there was nothing there
Estel H on Feb 7, 2020
My daughter recommended this bed
Elizabeth on Feb 15, 2020
I was looking for a replacement mattress and loved the idea of not having to buy a boxpring as well
Elaine K on Feb 9, 2020
I chose this because it is cheap, and I went to there home store and there was nothing there
Estel H on Feb 7, 2020
Good reviews.
Nikki on Feb 6, 2020
Wonderful price and my kid needed a bed
Guenitta H on Jan 15, 2020
This wasn't specifically what the store associate recommended to me, but Victoria gave me a world of information about the powerbases/mattresses in the store. She gave me detailed knowledge about everything from the icomfort hybrids to the tempurpedics to the less expensive Beautyrests. It was really beneficial in helping us choose the appropriate bed. Quite simply, without Victoria's wealth of info (& eagerness to explain), I wouldn't have known to choose/investigate a hybrid mattress, period!
April G on Jan 9, 2020
price is right
Daniel I on Nov 26, 2019
Reviews
MARINA A on Nov 5, 2019
I've purchased this before and it is a great product....great bed system
Ted M on Oct 20, 2019
I read some great reviews about the mattress on Amazon, but love the bundle package through Ashley's website with the power base. Definitely need that since I snore at night.
Marquita B on Jun 13, 2019
I like the feel of the mattress. I need the firm support the base provides without the ben being too high off the ground and not too low to the ground either.
Mary C on May 25, 2019
it was on sale.
RyanEdren H on May 19, 2019
Am having medical problem...need to have my head raised when sleeping..Hope this works out for me
Diana P on Apr 30, 2019
I was in the market for a new mattress and did a lot of searching. I also have a medical condition that requires that i have the head of my bed raised, and thought this may be the bed for me.
Esther C on Apr 17, 2019
looking pretty good
Yen Liang W on Apr 8, 2019
Hybrid
Marie P on Mar 30, 2019
combo pricing
Katrina C on Mar 22, 2019
I was looking for a replacement mattress and loved the idea of not having to buy a boxpring as well
Elaine K on Feb 9, 2020
Good reviews.
Nikki on Feb 6, 2020
Would I need to keep my old box springs?
Dina M on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This includes a power base which eliminates the need for a box spring.
Does the queen adjustable base need to be assembled?
A B on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly is required. Instructions may be viewed at the link below.
When purchasing this mattress it comes with the electric base?
Jennifer M on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the 10" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base includes the Head Adjustable Power Base. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.3 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
So pleased!
I am shocked at how utterly comfortable this mattress is! My teenaged son has NEVER liked any of his beds before. He lives this. And I’m jealous it’s not mine! It is so much more comfortable than my $1100 mattress. Almost reluctant to write good review in fear they won’t stay so inexpensive once people know how great they are! It looks and feels like a normal high quality mattress. I was wary prior to purchasing. So glad I did
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Purchase
Bought this bed for my teenage son. Paid a great price! He is enjoying this new mattress. Said it was soft but firm and the same time. I laid on it also and will be getting and King size mattress for my bedroom.
January 9, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Worth the money
Mattress is good quality for the money. We did not get the power base however.
January 2, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $229.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $229.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Culverbach Nightstand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $130.99
    Description

    The Culverbach nightstand’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Two spacious drawers offer ample storage for all the bedside essentials, while its USB ports make charging wireless devices a breeze.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • 2 USB charging stations
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $130.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pem America Floral Cotton Twin XL Quilt Set
    $85.99 - $123.99
    Description

    This classic hand-pieced bed quilt set charms with muted hues and a patchwork pattern that’s perfect for your modern farmhouse. Cotton weave provides a heavenly soft touch and a comfortable weight that’s great for year-round use.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes quilt and standard sham
    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $108.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available