Images
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M72611
Original Price$299.00 Sale Price$133.99

As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $133.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch twin mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: medium
  • Memory foam layer
  • Thick firm support foam
  • Stretch knit cover
  • Express shippable: comes in a box
  • Easy set up: Cut away the thick plastic wrap, unroll the mattress and watch it fully expand into place within minutes
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 90 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed an 8 inch twin mattress for a trundle bed. I was limited in my choices because of that. I read the reviews on this particular mattress and am hoping they are all true. Stay tuned, I hope to be one of those reviewers giving this thing two thumbs up:)
Julie K on Nov 16, 2019
Loved my other memory foam-hope this will be as good
Valerie C on Nov 11, 2019
I needed an 8 inch twin mattress for a trundle bed. I was limited in my choices because of that. I read the reviews on this particular mattress and am hoping they are all true. Stay tuned, I hope to be one of those reviewers giving this thing two thumbs up:)
Julie K on Nov 16, 2019
price
Michael M on Nov 12, 2019
Loved my other memory foam-hope this will be as good
Valerie C on Nov 11, 2019
purchased bed
inez P on Nov 11, 2019
Good price, quick shipping, and what I was looking for.
Mary S on Nov 9, 2019
I have a new day bed with a trundle. I think these will fit perfectly.
Shellie S on Nov 8, 2019
This is my second mattress of this kind. my sons love the first one.
Jasmine H on Nov 7, 2019
Great Price! Fast Delivery
Katy G. on Nov 6, 2019
My neighbor suggested it. Price was right!
Christie T on Nov 5, 2019
I needed a mattress for a guest bed.
Melissa S on Oct 31, 2019
Trying this
Jayaraj K on Oct 29, 2019
4.5/5 stars and sale price
Devin V on Oct 28, 2019
I have slept on this mattress before and was pleasantly surprised how my back felt when I got up.
Roger K on Oct 27, 2019
Positive reviews and price
Beverly C on Oct 26, 2019
had great reviews
Jorge M on Oct 23, 2019
Price and reviews were good
Yasmeen A. on Oct 23, 2019
The quality of the product, the amazing price, and all of the positive comments.
Robert-19 on Oct 22, 2019
very comfortable affordable mattress!
thomas j on Oct 13, 2019
Because of the outstanding reviews.
Ana V on Oct 9, 2019
It was the right size and height
Gilbert P on Oct 7, 2019
Looks like good choice for kids room
Lisa W on Oct 3, 2019
These mattress are so comfortable. My son loved how it felt and he was able to sleep comfortably.
Chiquita H on Sep 30, 2019
I read through the reviews which are mostly positive. I hope I will feel the same and provide a nice feedback once I try it for a couple a weeks .
KARIM E on Sep 23, 2019
camping in my truck a pick up looks like a good deal.
kevin s on Sep 20, 2019
good item
dudodudo on Sep 20, 2019
reviews and price
Ann P on Sep 18, 2019
Kids bunk beds
Karina S on Sep 17, 2019
It was on sale and has ok reviews
Regina F on Sep 16, 2019
Purchased a loft bed for my daughter. A 12 inch mattress comes to the top of the rails. Wanted a thinner mattress so the rails will stop her from rolling off the top of the loft bed.
Shawn C on Sep 15, 2019
Comes rolled up in a box.
Kristine H on Sep 6, 2019
This is for my son who is at college. Fits his room.
Maricela R on Sep 4, 2019
I have purchased from Ashley before. Good price.
Cecilia L on Sep 4, 2019
Right size
Marna F on Sep 3, 2019
Good height for a bunk bed. Comfortable mattress too.
Ava T on Sep 2, 2019
Easy to fit in small apartments
Gayathri K on Aug 31, 2019
For my toddler son
Estella W on Aug 31, 2019
It was economical
RC S on Aug 28, 2019
Good sale
Joan R on Aug 27, 2019
Reviews were great! Hopefully will be perfect for my daughter.
Kelly B on Aug 26, 2019
inexpensive and got great reviews
Stephanie H on Aug 22, 2019
Perfect for small grandson sleeping
LAURA S on Aug 21, 2019
Sale price and Good reviews
Scott M on Aug 19, 2019
Ratings and comfort tested in store.
Erika O on Aug 18, 2019
comfortable when we tested in store
Erika R on Aug 15, 2019
brand name
dudodudo on Aug 10, 2019
I PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED THE 10 INCH FOR MY SONS FULL-SIZE BED. AND THE MATTRESS IS VERY COMFY. I AM NOW ORDERING THE 8 INCH FOR THE TRUNDLE.
JOSE R on Aug 1, 2019
I bought one for my son and he loves it. So now I'm getting one for my daughter.
Sherry D on Jul 25, 2019
Good results from another memory foam mattress.
Joanne S on Jul 18, 2019
Price
DOROTHY S on Jul 18, 2019
I previously purchased this item for my son and liked it, now I'm getting it for my granddaughter. Very comfortable!
ada m on Jul 17, 2019
price
Michael M on Nov 12, 2019
purchased bed
inez P on Nov 11, 2019
Does this mattress contain fiberglass?
Dede E on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not contain fiberglass.
will I need a box spring?
SUSAN on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
If your bed frame has a solid platform or a full set of roll slats you do not need a box spring. For bed frames with only 3 cross slats you will need one to support the mattress though.
Can this mattress Be used in bunk beds?
Susana A on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! This mattress does work well on bunk beds!
Can this mattress be used for a trundle?
Teely on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Both of these works perfectly on our grandson's trundle bed.
how long does it take before you can sleep on it?
Don W on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I was able to sleep on it the same day it arrived. Very comfortable I love it.
Must I inflate immediately or can I wait a month?
Sara L on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can wait a month, you do not need to open immediately.
4.6 / 5.0
174 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
134
22
9
5
4
I loved it. Exceeds expectations!!!
Better than I expected. Firm but comfortable. I would definitely buy another...
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very Comfy
I bought this for my son's bunk bed. He says its very comfortable and that he sleeps better than he did on his old spring mattress.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Awesome
My daughter really likes it. I'm considering getting a mattress like that for myself, in the near future.
October 10, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
We love this mattress and they don't sleep at all
We bought this mattress for our twin boys because they were complaining of their old mattresses we use to find them sleeping in our living room every morning and since we got them for them over a week ago we haven't found them sleeping in our living room any more 😁 i ask them how they like them and they said thank you mami we are sleeping so well that we don't want to get up to go to school lol so we are so happy with this mattress
September 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
I love it very comfortable good quality memory foam sleep very good
Excellent purchase
September 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect upgrade for daughters bed
Our younger daughter needed to move off her toddler bed into a full sized twin and this mattress was just the thing. She loves it and sleeps like a log. Would definitely buy it again.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good product
Good product fir the value. I recommend you will sleep better
September 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
So Comfy!
Love it! So comfortable and perfect for our kid’s bed. She has slept so well on the new mattress.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great value!
Great value! Perfect for my daughter transitioning to a bed and comfortable for when I sleep next to her!
September 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome!
They are perfect for my grandkids! The quality of the mattress and the feel is awesome! Great purchase!
September 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Ashley Sleep Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available