Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M72711
Original Price$499.00 Sale Price$178.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $178.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch twin mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • Thick memory foam layer
  • Super thick firm support foam
  • Stretch knit cover
  • Express shippable: comes in a box
  • Easy set up: Cut away the thick plastic wrap, unroll the mattress and watch it fully expand into place within minutes
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

43 lbs. (19.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 36 questions Browse 36 questions and 144 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Memory foam mattress is the better choice for my back problems.
Linda B on Nov 5, 2019
hopping it is good quality
nana q on Nov 4, 2019
Memory foam mattress is the better choice for my back problems.
Linda B on Nov 5, 2019
Looks comfortable for my granddaughter
MaryJo W on Nov 4, 2019
hopping it is good quality
nana q on Nov 4, 2019
Great reviews and a great price
shannon g on Nov 3, 2019
Just what I need in the Kids room
Gregory D on Oct 29, 2019
well i chose this mattress because it better for a toddler than a spring one
Rosa M on Oct 21, 2019
The items were affordable and had great reviews
Tiffany B on Oct 20, 2019
GOOD PRICE 10 YEAR WARRANTY
BRICE E on Oct 14, 2019
great price
Matthew E on Oct 12, 2019
WAS RECOMANDED BY FAMILY MEMBER
Maria O on Oct 6, 2019
yes, and hoping it is great on my back, I have problems sleeping, Thank you
BettyR M on Oct 3, 2019
My grandson has a toddler mattress & he has outgrown it.
Martha M on Oct 3, 2019
very good price
Luis H on Oct 2, 2019
We have a 14 inch Queen, super comfy
John M on Sep 25, 2019
price is very attractive.
Vicente B on Sep 24, 2019
it is good and affordable
ahmed b on Sep 18, 2019
It is going in a bunk bed that has a triple stack. should be easily placed on the top bunk.
TRACY B on Sep 14, 2019
This is my second purchase of this mattress. Very impressed with the first mattress and now I'm in need of a second one. Super comfortable and super easy to purchase!!
phillip h on Sep 14, 2019
Did some research and found it was the best price for the product
Carolyn F on Sep 12, 2019
Customer reviews, price
MARTHA R on Sep 9, 2019
I need a new mattress and this looks comfortable, I hope it's good.
Paulina R on Sep 7, 2019
Good reviews, reputable manufacturer, good price.
Levi M on Sep 5, 2019
Think this will be good for the kids.
Sukhdeep S on Sep 3, 2019
Memory Foam mattresses are usually very expensive, and to get one at such a fair price was too good to pass up.
Amir R on Sep 2, 2019
Price
Teresa B on Sep 1, 2019
good deal for quality and fast, easy free shipping
Kelley J on Aug 30, 2019
Cost and material.
Gregory H on Aug 29, 2019
It has good reviews
BRITTNY L on Aug 26, 2019
Good price and reviews
Tom M on Aug 24, 2019
Value
Juan S on Aug 19, 2019
seems to be what I'm looking for at a reasonable price from a reputable source.
Georgana R on Aug 17, 2019
price
Perla G on Aug 6, 2019
ratings, size/price and quick delivery time
janie k on Aug 6, 2019
I bought one before, and i love it very comfortable i do recommend to anyone
ROSA B on Aug 4, 2019
It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on.
Larry L on Jul 31, 2019
Because I need a new mattress
Paul M on Jul 28, 2019
good user reviews, reasonable price, free shipping, and it is delivered in a box, making it easy to transport to destination
DIANE K on Jul 25, 2019
we need good firm mattresses for bunk beds to be used by different people at various times. The reviews were good, as was the price. Now, we'll try the mattresses (two) and see.
FRANTHIA S on Jul 18, 2019
Heard good things about Memory Foam and I didn't want to spend a lot on this as it is just a temporary need.
Kathleen C on Jul 15, 2019
good value
Larry L on Jun 22, 2019
I heard they are really good mattresses
Connie D on Jun 21, 2019
Great price and just what we have been looking for....
Kim D on Jun 18, 2019
12-inch and good price and good shipping speed
Thomas I on Jun 13, 2019
I purchased this mattress for my teenage daughter. It has great reviews and the sale price is perfect!
Kari Y on Jun 3, 2019
great product for the price,very happy.
gloria f on Jun 2, 2019
Price. Comfort - we already have a memory foam queen size we like. Convenience - it comes in a box.
Vic R on May 30, 2019
Highly recommended by someone using the product
Ed T on May 15, 2019
It comes in a box within one day of ordering it. The greatest choice ever!
Jill E on May 8, 2019
feels nice
Tabitha m on Apr 25, 2019
I needed a twin bed mattress
Helen Z on Apr 22, 2019
Looks comfortable for my granddaughter
MaryJo W on Nov 4, 2019
Great reviews and a great price
shannon g on Nov 3, 2019
Can this mattress be flipped over?
Kayla C on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it cannot be flipped as it has a cover over the upper layer foam, you can rotate it though.
How firm is this mattress. I'm a side sleeper and sometimes on my back. I like a mattress that is soft but a little firm but not hard as a rock.??
Spiderwhip on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I bought this for my mother because she is staying with us for a short time. I personally think it is more on the firmer side than medium. When I lay on my side on it, the mattress conforms a little, but then you hit the firm part to the mattress. I like more of a medium (more conforming) mattress myself, but my mother doesn't seem to mind it. By the looks of it, she sleeps on her stomach most of the time and sometimes her side. I am not watching her sleep or anything. ha ha. I just happen to notice when I walk by her room. She goes to bed before us. Hope this response is helpful.

T
which one if firmer? the hybrid or the memory foam
Amie L on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Both the 12" Hybrid and 12" Memory foam have a comfort level of ultra plush and would be about the same firmness. We recommend checking with your local HomeStore to see if they have both on their showroom floor for you to test and see which is right for you prior to purchasing.
Do I need a box spring to. With the 12 inch memory foam twin mattress.?
Andrew T on Sep 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed being used if a foundation would be needed. Most platform and storage bed frames do not need a foundation to support the mattress.
Can this mattress be flipped?
Ruthie D on Jul 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No because it has a pillowtop.
4.5 / 5.0
455 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
340
62
17
20
16
great mattress
Mattress took full shape almost immediately, very low odor and is very comfortable to sleep on. May be a tad firm but not to firm. My bad back has no trouble sleeping on this mattress.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love it!!
Very comfortable! Does raise the bed quite a bit. Consider low box spring.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great mattress!
Would highly recommend this mattress. Easy to unpackage and very comfortable.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great Mattress
I purchased for my Grandson who is 10, He loves it! I am considering purchasing a King side Memory Foam Mattress for myself.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great deal
Good mattress that is unbeatable for the price. The mattress firmness seems to be right in the middle between soft and firm. I would have preferred it to be a little softer, but it’s not uncomfortable to sleep in.
October 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Grandson loves it!
He says it is so comfy. A little too soft for me but he loves it.
October 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfort In A Box
This is a nice mattress purchased at a great price. No problems with the mattress so far, but only time will tell. Just remember to let the mattress sit and fill out for the recommended time when taking it out of the box. Otherwise it is a nice mattress. Would definitely buy another.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Mattress in a box
Love it! So thick. It's firm but yet soft and comfortable! Plumps up very quickly once out of box. Would definitely recommend it. I bought twin size for my guest bedroom.
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Need a little firmer mattress.
Seems a little stiff for me but otherwise is okay.If I could i would exchange for a firmer one.But have no way to transport back to store.
Easy setup
User submitted image
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Incredibly Comfortable
Not only did I get it on sale but the mattress fits my day bed perfectly and is like sleeping on a cloud. Very pleased with my purchase!
August 28, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $119.99 - $135.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available