Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box

Item# - M72731
Original Price$599.00 Sale Price$273.99

As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $273.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch queen mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. This helps reduce motion transfer so you and your partner can enjoy an undisturbed sleep. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • Thick memory foam layer
  • Super thick firm support foam
  • Stretch knit cover
  • Express shippable: comes in a box
  • Easy set up: Cut away the thick plastic wrap, unroll the mattress and watch it fully expand into place within minutes
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands voids warranty
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

70 lbs. (31.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 38 questions Browse 38 questions and 148 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
confort and value
Charlie C on Nov 13, 2019
Wife said so
Jim L on Nov 11, 2019
confort and value
Charlie C on Nov 13, 2019
Convenient
Maria C on Nov 12, 2019
Wife said so
Jim L on Nov 11, 2019
Best deal for first time foam mattress owner. Ashley has a great reputation. So it made the choice a no brainer.
Andrew M on Nov 11, 2019
I already have one in another bedroom and needed another. They are very comfortable
Shari S on Nov 11, 2019
had it before it is great
thaer a on Nov 11, 2019
Comfortable and Foldable
Chantal S on Nov 8, 2019
gift for my stepson in TX
James G on Nov 7, 2019
Looks like a good value.
Suzanne T on Nov 7, 2019
The price was great for the size of the mattress.
Denikia C on Nov 5, 2019
I have heard great things about memory foam mattresses and thought we would try one to see.
Shauna G on Nov 3, 2019
Great Price...hope for quality to be the same!
Shawn B on Nov 2, 2019
I wanted a memory foam mattress for comfort.
ARMIN T on Nov 2, 2019
Needed a new mattress, trying something new ‘Mattress in a box’ , who knew !
Donna M on Nov 2, 2019
Rating, Price
Muhammad S on Nov 2, 2019
It is what I needed at a reasonable price
Georgia H on Nov 1, 2019
I have searched online and with multiple stores for a queen size foam mattress, and this is so much cheaper for the qualities I'm looking for, and with free delivery! Can't beat that!
Kimberly O on Nov 1, 2019
The price and the reviews were good for a guest room.
Melanie D on Oct 31, 2019
A friend told me about how comfortable this mattress is and advised me to get one. I took her advice. The price appears very good.
KENNEDY M on Oct 29, 2019
Looked comfortable
Charles E on Oct 23, 2019
Need for a new mattress and have confidence in the Ashley brand.
Martha W on Oct 22, 2019
Friend has one and loves it
richard s on Oct 20, 2019
I have used it before and I love it so I'm buying again.
Oluremi O on Oct 20, 2019
Price and ease having it sent to home
Debra H on Oct 14, 2019
looks comfy
Michele M on Oct 14, 2019
I have one similar
Janelle W on Oct 14, 2019
Value and quick delivery
Eddie on Oct 14, 2019
GOT ONE
Jennifer L on Oct 14, 2019
we bought a memory foam mattress about 5 months ago and we love it<br />so we decides to buy one for room and this one is on sale.
rosa b on Oct 13, 2019
My Son recommended this Memory Foam Queen Mattress. He says it's great quality, wonderful delivery; at a great price!!
Christina A on Oct 13, 2019
price and quality
tamara c on Oct 13, 2019
Because my wife told me to do it.
Ener V on Oct 11, 2019
Had been wanting a memory foam mattress and this had good reviews, and a great price.
Sue D on Oct 10, 2019
needed
Marilyn L on Oct 10, 2019
just want to try this mattress
david m on Oct 10, 2019
affordable, memory foam, firmness
audree b on Oct 9, 2019
The price and quality fit my needs best.
Cydney W on Oct 9, 2019
looks comfy
FREDDIE D on Oct 8, 2019
Had really good reviews. We also went to an Ashley store and was able to lay on a twin version of this mattress. Seemed very comfortable - especially considering we are purchasing this for a guest room.
Holly H on Oct 7, 2019
Memory Foam is amazing and mattresses in a box are so easy to assemble!
Alexis M on Oct 7, 2019
seems like a good value
patrick k on Oct 7, 2019
Ashley furniture is highly rated,and recommended by lot of people.
Angel B on Oct 7, 2019
I have one before, I love it.
Jacqueline G on Oct 3, 2019
I have heard good things about memory foam mattresses and want to give it a try.
Wilson R on Oct 2, 2019
recommended by a sister. she said it's an amazing mattress!
Jose M on Oct 1, 2019
I have this mattress in the guest room and everyone who sleeps on it raves about it. This is a gift for my sister.
Rhonda K on Sep 29, 2019
Recommended by chiropractor
Samuel M on Sep 28, 2019
because it was on sale
Jesse B on Sep 27, 2019
free shipping and good reviews.
Adam M on Sep 27, 2019
It had all the specifications I was looking for and the reviews were helpful
Cindy H on Sep 26, 2019
Convenient
Maria C on Nov 12, 2019
Best deal for first time foam mattress owner. Ashley has a great reputation. So it made the choice a no brainer.
Andrew M on Nov 11, 2019
I HAVE A BOX SPRING. DO I NEED A SPECIAL ONE?
CYNDI on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty. I have attached the matching foundation for this mattress.
Foundation Queen
Foundation Queen
Can I purchase this in store ?
Jennie on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Jennie, I suggest you visit or call your local Ashley Store as inventory varies by location. You can always order it on Ashleyfurniture.com

Thank you Edson.
Does this mattress generate a lot of heat?
D J on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Chime memory foam mattress does not retain body heat as easily as other memory foam mattresses!
Is this soft, med or firm..I need med?
Sherene M on Sep 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The comfort level on this mattress is plush
Can I put this mattress just as it is on an adjustable head base queen bed frame?
Rita P on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can use an adjustable base with it.
Do you need a box spring for this or can it sit alone on a platform bed?
Elizabeth S on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress would not need a foundation/box spring for a platform bed.
Will this fit on a queen box springs? I dont mind if it makes it high, as I am 5'8. Thanks.
Becky S on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the 12" queen chime mattress can sit on a box spring! One would be required unless you had a platform bed or a full set of roll slats.
Is this mattress reversible and does it come with a removable cover?
Ted O on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it is not designed to be flipped and does not have a removable cover.
Do you have a soft memory foam? Not medium or firm!
Joyce H on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This 12" Memory Foam mattress is a comfort level of plush.
Do we get this product with support box frame or Is it just only the mattress ?
Jay T on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This would be the mattress only. Foundations are available online and sold separately.
Can this be used with adjustable frame?
Justin C on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress will work with an adjustable frame.
4.5 / 5.0
456 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
340
63
17
20
16
Chime
This mattress feels really good, are using it in our rv and I think it will be perfect!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love this mattress!
I love this mattress! I had a car accident a few years ago, and I suffered from back pain. After purchasing this mattress my back has been way better! I get a great night sleep, i love how firm it is! Best purchase ever!
November 5, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Firm
Firm but that’s how I like it.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
mattress
we wanted a firm mattress but this is little to hard
October 30, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great purchase
Great mattress and a great value. It is firm and comfortable
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
love it!!!!!!!!!!
its very good i love it !!!!!
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Mattress
Fast delivery and affordable price. I live in an apartment this was delivered to the mailroom not my door. The bed is soft but I would not say Plush Soft. Overall I think it’s a great purchase.
User submitted image
Added Oct 25, 2019
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect nights sleep from the very beginning.
Would definitely recommend to others.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it.
Really comfortable Mattress.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Good firm mattress for the price
This mattress is very firm but hopefully it will break in a little over time. It was a little longer than my box springs and tight inside the bed frame but was the correct width.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $119.99 - $135.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available