Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress

Item# - M69711
Original Price$449.00 Sale Price$179.00
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
  • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

46.53 lbs. (21.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 74.50"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Affordable, good reviews
Jozlyn S. on Mar 25, 2019
Affordable, good reviews
Jozlyn S. on Mar 25, 2019
Whats ythe warranty on the matress ?
Sonny on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi, here is a link to our warranty page for our mattresses! https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/#ashley-sleep-warranty
Would this be a good mattress for a day bed?
Pam S on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Of course! It's perfect in all ways!
4.3 / 5.0
680 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
467
100
33
29
51
Great Mattress
I have owned this Mattress about a month now, it is helping me get: The Best Sleep & Rest I've Had In a Long Time. I Made A Great Choice, For A Box Mattress!
February 28, 2019
Excellent
Bought a couple for my daughters and the loved their new mattress!
February 27, 2019
Great mattress
Extremely comfortable and very well made. I was nervous about buying a mattress in a box but I’m so glad I did!
February 25, 2019
Buy This Matress!!
We had a Tempurpedic matress that was done, my husband and I both woke up daily with back pain and I had hip pain. We had finally had enough and decided it was time for a new matress. We looked at a bunch, Sleep Number, another Termpurpedic, and all of the matress in a box ones. My Mother in Law had just purchased a matress from Ashley and was really happy with it so we looked here. After reading the reviews, we decided in this one, thinking it was too good to be true because of the price. IT’S NOT!! I don’t want to get out of bed! It is so comfortable! It is so soft but very supportive at the same time, I do not wake up with back or hip pain anymore. I. Love. This. Matress.
February 18, 2019
Excellent Mattress
I was skeptical on purchasing a mattress that came in a box but after reading the reviews I decided to. I bought it for my 9 year old and he loves it. The mattress is so comfortable and comparable to my expensive mattress.
February 18, 2019
Mattress
This mattress is so comfortable. I can't wait to go to sleep every night.
February 14, 2019
So soft and comfortable
Delivered package was so easy amd simple to open and move. The mattress is so soft and comfortable.
February 10, 2019
Great overall mattress
Mattress is very comfortable and well built. I definitely recommend it and I'm getting one for my daughters room now that I've seen the quality of it. Very happy with my purchade
February 9, 2019
come & firm !
Bought this mattress for a small room, this lil' guy is comfortable and solid.
Has the quality of mattresses twice the price.
February 8, 2019
Mattress
I love it my new mattress. It is very comfortable.
February 7, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.00
    Description

    The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Choice pillow offers twice the comfort. The dual sided cover offers a cooling fabric on one side for warmer climates and a cozy cover on the other side for cooler climates. Combined with perforated, gel-infused memory foam, the Choice pillow allows you to determine what you need to drift into peaceful bliss.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $69.99 $45.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$700.00 Sale Price$330.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $700.00 $330.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    $49.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$29.00
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    $49.00 $29.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $199.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available