Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69711
Original Price $449.00
Sale Price$179.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
  • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

57.67 lbs. (26.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 143 questions Browse 143 questions and 438 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
needed extra mattress
William O on Feb 18, 2020
BED IN BOX GEL
MARK T on Feb 17, 2020
needed extra mattress
William O on Feb 18, 2020
Sleep on one at my sons home and it is great. I have lower back and sciatica pain issues and sleep without having to turn and adjust throughout the night. This mattress is frim and welcomes you to a good night sleep.
Gloria O on Feb 17, 2020
BED IN BOX GEL
MARK T on Feb 17, 2020
2nd one we are buying for spare bedrooms. 1st one worked out Great.
brett v on Feb 17, 2020
We chose this mattress after visiting our local store and trying it out. The store did not carry a twin so we ordered it online. We love the Hybrid for the coil support plus the comfort of memory foam.
Gary R on Feb 16, 2020
price and availability
John M on Feb 16, 2020
Lots of good reviews. Have had other Ashley furniture in the past and have been pleased. Hope this is no exception.
Mary L on Feb 15, 2020
It looked to be a good deal.
francisco G on Feb 15, 2020
Positive reviews that I read.
Rogayah T on Feb 15, 2020
I went to the store and I love it
Ethan C on Feb 15, 2020
Price and size
Khalima T on Feb 13, 2020
recommended by a friend
Laura C on Feb 12, 2020
Read the reviews
Theresa D on Feb 12, 2020
Value, Price, Reviews
Craig H on Feb 12, 2020
I believe its the right mattress and the price was very good
Kenneth C on Feb 10, 2020
Good price and free shipping
JAMES W on Feb 10, 2020
Good reviews - good price
Tracy P on Feb 9, 2020
Easy to transport and sale priced.
Tressa R on Feb 8, 2020
I saw the commercial that they have good prices in Magistrate
Lester A on Feb 8, 2020
Sale price
Dell H on Feb 8, 2020
We ordered it once before and loved it so we are getting one for the other room!
luzangela r on Feb 7, 2020
good mattress and good price.
juan l on Feb 6, 2020
Good reviews and good price
Andrea C on Feb 6, 2020
Because it says it's plush and supports lower back area
Brenda S on Feb 6, 2020
My purchase was based on positive customer reviews.
Alberta W on Feb 5, 2020
Like the product <br />Plush Comfort
Marvin V on Feb 5, 2020
This mattress was chosen based on the positive reviews and the price.
Pamela D on Feb 4, 2020
Value and online reviews
bryan k on Feb 4, 2020
ratings
Judy R on Feb 3, 2020
Great price and mattress for our 2 kids.
Kim C on Feb 2, 2020
We have one and its comfy.
gunnar k on Feb 1, 2020
It’s cheap
Liezl V on Feb 1, 2020
I just bought one and am very happy with it, so, bought this one for my son.
Jan G on Jan 31, 2020
Price
Candace T on Jan 31, 2020
My mother and father had ordered multiple and were very happy with them.
Sarah J on Jan 31, 2020
For our grandson for his birthday
David J on Jan 30, 2020
Wanted to try and had heard good things about this type of bed
Dawne B on Jan 30, 2020
because we have one already that we like
Naved Q on Jan 30, 2020
My friend bought my other daughter a bed like this and I love it
Coco M on Jan 30, 2020
good price and is for a toddler so good starter mattress
Corri H on Jan 29, 2020
Size and price
D S on Jan 29, 2020
I wanted my kids to have a comfy bed like ours!
Alyssa R on Jan 28, 2020
Looked to be very comfortable and reasonably priced. Appeared to be high quality.
Lauren B on Jan 27, 2020
Website stated NO fiberglass in this mattress.
Lorraine M on Jan 27, 2020
Did lots of searching on and offline and this mattress looked good and a reasonable price.
Gary B on Jan 25, 2020
Price and comfort.
Danny K on Jan 24, 2020
it has good rating
Qing H on Jan 22, 2020
the best buy for the money. My mattress is over 20 years old and needs to be retired
Melanie P on Jan 22, 2020
GOOD PRICE
Deborah C on Jan 22, 2020
Right size for room and good value.
Hossam A on Jan 20, 2020
Sleep on one at my sons home and it is great. I have lower back and sciatica pain issues and sleep without having to turn and adjust throughout the night. This mattress is frim and welcomes you to a good night sleep.
Gloria O on Feb 17, 2020
2nd one we are buying for spare bedrooms. 1st one worked out Great.
brett v on Feb 17, 2020
Would this be a good mattress for a day bed?
Pam S on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely
My husband is a restless sleeper. How is this mattress with motion transfer?
Nicole on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sorry! I sleep on mine alone so I can’t really say, but I think there’s little movement
Does this product contain any fiberglass?
LMRod on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not contain fiberglass.
What are the shipping dimensions of this product while it is in the box?
Emily on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton dimensions are 43" W x 13.88" D x 13.75" H .
After unwrapping the mattress how long to sleep on it?
sayA l on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. It is always recommended to wait 24-48 hours for the mattress to fully expand.
Do I have to have a box spring? Or can I just use my platform bed frame?
Britt on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you have a platform bed frame no box spring is required.
Are these made by Sealy?
Dan K on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Chime Mattress is manufactured by Ashley Furniture. Thanks for your inquiry.
Do I need a box spring foundation for 12 inch hybrid mattress in a box ?
laura R. on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed frame being used if a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress. Most platform and storage beds do not require a foundation/box spring.
Does this mattress make you feel hot?
Chris R on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, but if its hot out you'll probably feel warm. Just use cool sheets
Can you put it on a regular twin size frame?
L S on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it would be compatible with a Twin size frame. Please note, depending on the frame, a foundation/box spring may be needed to support the mattress.
Do the coils go throughout the bed or only the outer edge?
Kasime A on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The coils are throughout the entire mattress.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can I try this mattress out at an Ashley store before buying online?
Sandy G on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
How soon can I sleep on mattress?
Rachel C on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recommended time before use is 24 hours.
i have a twin bed, it has 3 slats that go from side rail to side rail do i need a box spring?
Melba C on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you will need a foundation.
How long does it take to fully expand?
Shoryn W on Feb 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Ours was completely expanded within15 minutes
If I have an adjustable base do i need a box spring?
Andrea H on Dec 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You would not need a foundation/boxspring if you have an adjustable base.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this bed have harmful chemicals?
Sita s on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattress does not contain chemicals. Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
Does this have cooling technology?
Nanette O on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this mattress does not have cooling technology.
would this twin mattress fit on a hospital type bed?
Judie on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with an adjustable bed frame.
Can you use this mattress on a adjustable bed?
Ana M on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Can this mattress be used on adjustable frame?
rita q on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can.
What is the return policy on mattresses?
Natalie G on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattresses and Foundations may only be returned if delivered damaged or later found to be defective. If your mattress or foundation is delivered damaged, contact the customer service number listed in your emailed order confirmation for assistance within 72 hours of delivery.

Thank you.
If this mattress does not work out, can it be returned and refunded??
Jack O on Jan 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattresses and Foundations may only be returned if delivered damaged or later found to be defective. If your mattress or foundation is delivered damaged, contact the customer service number listed in your emailed order confirmation for assistance within 72 hours of delivery.
where is the mattress manufactured?
KAREN M on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
What brand is this mattress ?
Anna Maria O on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This is one of our Ashley Furniture Chime mattresses.
Whats ythe warranty on the matress ?
Sonny on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi, here is a link to our warranty page for our mattresses! https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/#ashley-sleep-warranty
4.7 / 5.0
1,520 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1230
210
49
14
17
Two thumbs up!
Very comfortable. Thanks!
February 14, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
It is a great mattress, and thinking about purchasing another for another room.
It has taken me awhile to get used to it, as I was sleeping on a hospital mattress. After sleeping on it for a while. I get a better sleep when I sleep on my side, rather sleeping on my back. It just kind of folds around you.
Great Mattress,
Thank you
February 14, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Must have. You wont regret it!!
Must have. You wont regret it!!Purchased 2 twin size mattresses for my grandson bedroom. Lovethem! Nice and thick and he says he loves them. Definitely worth the price!!
February 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Darn Awesome Mattress
Got 2 of these mattresses and both my husband and I agree that this is the best purchase I've made for our home yet. Pairs really well with the "Zinni" bedframes too. Best sleep we've had in years!
February 8, 2020
Dreamy!
Very comfortable and sleeping wonderful!
February 5, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Loved it
Great product. I highly recommend it
February 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
wonderful
great mattress
February 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Mother loves.
This mattress is so comfortable. Bought it for my 83 year mother and she loves it. Was very easy to set up. Works extremely well for a bed in a box.
January 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent
Very comfy. Not too soft not too firm. Very good. Great customer service. Thank you
January 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very comfortable
Very comfortable
January 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $209.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price $699.00
    Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Pleated Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available