Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
Details

Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69711
Original Price$449.00 Sale Price$199.99

As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
  • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

57.67 lbs. (26.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 102 questions Browse 102 questions and 333 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Hoping for comfort yet reasonable price.
MaryAnne R on Dec 11, 2019
Price, reviews were my top reasons.
Susie J on Dec 10, 2019
Hoping for comfort yet reasonable price.
MaryAnne R on Dec 11, 2019
looking for something with short term use at a reasonable price
Jack A on Dec 10, 2019
Price, reviews were my top reasons.
Susie J on Dec 10, 2019
very good mattress
youngsoon n on Dec 9, 2019
Price and reviews
Tamara P on Dec 9, 2019
Price. Hope it is OK for granddaughter's bed.
Lora F on Dec 8, 2019
I picked this mattress after sleeping on it at a house. They told us the brand, and I looked on Ashley's website. I was stoked to find the mattresses on sale!
Jesse W on Dec 8, 2019
Price & Reviews
Jim H on Dec 7, 2019
Bargain price
Anthony B on Dec 7, 2019
I saw that this mattress was on sale. I checked the reviews and they were pretty good, so I decided to purchase it. I am still waiting on delivery at this time. I may write a more extensive review after we have had it for awhile.
Kelly W on Dec 7, 2019
The wrapped coils were a major factor in choosing this mattress.
Dean K on Dec 6, 2019
Good reviews
Efrain A on Dec 6, 2019
We needed two new mattresses for our addition and it appeared the 12 inch mattress in a box had great ratings and was exactly what we were looking for.
Scott J on Dec 6, 2019
The price and need
Kevin E on Dec 6, 2019
The Great price
Cristine V on Dec 6, 2019
the reviews
Concha V on Dec 3, 2019
need a bed and good reviews
maria a on Dec 3, 2019
Son liked it in the store.
Suzanne M on Dec 2, 2019
on sale
Matthew W on Dec 2, 2019
Affordable
Beth B on Dec 2, 2019
I choose this mattress because I needed a new mattresses and the reviews were great
Nichole W on Dec 2, 2019
Recommended by a friend
Dean M on Dec 2, 2019
PRICE IS GOOD FOR 12 INCH
Li M on Dec 2, 2019
a whim
Todd G on Dec 1, 2019
checked them out in the store and was very pleased with the quality for the price
Linda S on Dec 1, 2019
This is for my guest bedroom. I have a queen size hybrid mattress and absolutely LOVE it. I'm excited to know that my guests will sleep comfortably as well.
Lori M C on Dec 1, 2019
The online price was wonderful. The mattress has an overwhelmingly positive Customer review status. How can you complain about FREE SHIPPING :)
Sheridyn B on Dec 1, 2019
because it had great reviews and the price was great for a 12 inch hybrid twin mattress
Joan Wilson on Nov 30, 2019
price point and quality
pete s on Nov 30, 2019
great price for a 12" mattress and it had a lot of great reviews.
Juma D on Nov 30, 2019
peer reviews
kevin q on Nov 30, 2019
hope its ultra plush
Asha D on Nov 30, 2019
CUSTOMERS RATING
Jesenia Del C on Nov 30, 2019
shipping in a box sold me on this product
Bernadette H on Nov 29, 2019
best mattress at lowest price.
Paul D on Nov 29, 2019
This mattress has good reviews and a great price!
Jessica M on Nov 29, 2019
it looked good
Ed B on Nov 29, 2019
Price and description
Debra L on Nov 28, 2019
because of thickness and price
jack g on Nov 28, 2019
price/reviews
Mary-Jane R on Nov 28, 2019
This mattress had really good reviews. Then it went on sale, so that made the deal!
Gail C on Nov 27, 2019
Good price
Edward W on Nov 25, 2019
I selected these items for my Grandchildren. The height was good and so was the price.
Alvenia B on Nov 25, 2019
Saw it in store. Better price online. Was very comfortable in store.
Liz P on Nov 25, 2019
Price and a plush mattress
Andy P on Nov 25, 2019
My husband and I slept on this mattress while visiting my brother. It gave us the best night's sleep in a long time! I prefer a firm mattress and my husband likes it softer. We were both very satisfied with this mattress.
Michele H on Nov 25, 2019
Good reviews, quick delivery
Amy F on Nov 24, 2019
I was looking for a great mattress to use in a guest room with a day bed.
Diana M on Nov 24, 2019
Comfort and speed!
Daniel C on Nov 24, 2019
Recommended by a friend
Joshua S on Nov 23, 2019
looking for something with short term use at a reasonable price
Jack A on Dec 10, 2019
very good mattress
youngsoon n on Dec 9, 2019
Would this be a good mattress for a day bed?
Pam S on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely
What are the shipping dimensions of this product while it is in the box?
Emily on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton dimensions are 43" W x 13.88" D x 13.75" H .
Does this product contain any fiberglass?
LMRod on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not contain fiberglass.
After unwrapping the mattress how long to sleep on it?
sayA l on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. It is always recommended to wait 24-48 hours for the mattress to fully expand.
Are these made by Sealy?
Dan K on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Chime Mattress is manufactured by Ashley Furniture. Thanks for your inquiry.
Do I have to have a box spring? Or can I just use my platform bed frame?
Britt on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you have a platform bed frame no box spring is required.
Do I need a box spring foundation for 12 inch hybrid mattress in a box ?
laura R. on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed frame being used if a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress. Most platform and storage beds do not require a foundation/box spring.
Can you put it on a regular twin size frame?
L S on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it would be compatible with a Twin size frame. Please note, depending on the frame, a foundation/box spring may be needed to support the mattress.
My husband is a restless sleeper. How is this mattress with motion transfer?
Nicole on Oct 11, 2019
i have a twin bed, it has 3 slats that go from side rail to side rail do i need a box spring?
Melba C on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you will need a foundation.
Does this bed have harmful chemicals?
Sita s on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattress does not contain chemicals. Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
Does this have cooling technology?
Nanette O on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this mattress does not have cooling technology.
How soon can I sleep on mattress?
Rachel C on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recommended time before use is 24 hours.
Will this mattress be good for twin bunk beds?
nickia b on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would on a bottom bunk, but it’s a bit on the taller side. So if you have a rail for the top bunk, the mattress my be almost flush with the rail. But great quality mattress
would this twin mattress fit on a hospital type bed?
Judie on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with an adjustable bed frame.
Can you use this mattress on a adjustable bed?
Ana M on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Can this mattress be used on adjustable frame?
rita q on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can.
What is the return policy on mattresses?
Natalie G on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattresses and Foundations may only be returned if delivered damaged or later found to be defective. If your mattress or foundation is delivered damaged, contact the customer service number listed in your emailed order confirmation for assistance within 72 hours of delivery.

Thank you.
where is the mattress manufactured?
KAREN M on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
What brand is this mattress ?
Anna Maria O on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This is one of our Ashley Furniture Chime mattresses.
Does this mattress make you feel hot?
Chris R on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, but if its hot out you'll probably feel warm. Just use cool sheets
Can I try this mattress out at an Ashley store before buying online?
Sandy G on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
Whats ythe warranty on the matress ?
Sonny on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi, here is a link to our warranty page for our mattresses! https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/#ashley-sleep-warranty
4.7 / 5.0
1,257 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1009
186
34
14
14
Comfortable and great for my toddler
Very comfortable mattress! My 2 year old sleeps well on it!
December 11, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it!
It's a great bed
December 10, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Good kid mattress
Decent quality for the price
December 5, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
on cloud nine!
simply a great sleep!
November 28, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love
Very impressed! Mattress looks and feels wonderful and so comfortable!
November 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I really liked the price on them...
My kid's really love them...
November 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Satisfied customer
Very comfortable and nice looking.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great mattress!
It is very comfy!
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Customer service and products cannot be beat.
I have bought several items from Ashley furniture. I love my sectional so much. That's why i purchased this mattress for my daughter. I bought the 12 inch but i was sent the 10 inch by accident. I emailed Ashley customer service, sent in pictures, and within a weeks time had the 12 inch delivered to my door. Ashley's products and customer service are unparalleled. I will continue to purchase all of my big furniture purchases through them. Because i know the quality that i will receive of both products and customer service. You guys are truly awesome.
November 23, 2019
Pleasantly surprised.
Wonderfully comfortable mattress. Was sceptical about ordering a bed in a box but it is a lovely mattress
November 19, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $125.80)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available